Jetty Avenue Cottage

Type:
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 3865 NW Jetty Ave Lincoln City, OR 97367

4

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1.5

Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

The Jetty Avenue Cottage is a special place for adults. No kids please.
It's On the beach , a 1946 brick oceanfront gem within walking distance to Chinook Winds
Casino. The cottage features stairs directly to the famed Lincoln City
beach, showcasing some of the best views in the area for whale watching,
kite flying, and beach combing! The house is comfortably furnished and we
provide linens, towels, and a starter kit of paper products. Our newly
remodeled beautiful kitchen is well-equipped; the custom fir cabinets, new
appliances, and stunning blue quartzite countertops make the space a
delight to view and use. Other updates include oak flooring, brand new
bathroom with raindrop shower and soaking tub, an outdoor fire pit with
comfortable chairs and a picnic table. If indoors is your choice of the
day, we have board games and wifi as well as TV in each of the bedrooms
and living room including Netflix and Roku. Living room has a 42"
Please No single night gaps during Spring Break.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 $578
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 $404 20 $380 21 $422 22 $433 23 $437 24 $455
25 26 27 28 29 30 $561 31 $585
September 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $514 02 $500 03 $320 04 $354 05 $366 06 $463 07 $468
08 $377 09 $386 10 11 12 13 $426 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 $449 21 $456
22 $341 23 24 25 26 27 $399 28 $398
29 $309 30 $276
October 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $302 02 $307 03 $353 04 $459 05 $471
06 $343 07 $297 08 $296 09 $300 10 $348 11 $475 12 $485
13 $352 14 $301 15 $274 16 $256 17 $296 18 19
20 $305 21 $253 22 $264 23 $275 24 $334 25 $449 26 $456
27 $312 28 $257 29 $246 30 $267 31 $328
November 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $417 02 $421
03 $290 04 $246 05 $221 06 $252 07 $328 08 $466 09 $475
10 $374 11 $350 12 $230 13 $287 14 $332 15 $358 16 $371
17 $298 18 $272 19 $221 20 $265 21 $290 22 $332 23 $344
24 $272 25 $507 26 $464 27 $532 28 $565 29 $595 30 $613
December 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $540 02 $253 03 $221 04 $251 05 $272 06 $320 07 $338
08 $274 09 $252 10 $229 11 $231 12 $248 13 $282 14 $315
15 $286 16 $253 17 $228 18 $221 19 $240 20 $550 21 $591
22 $593 23 $541 24 $509 25 $499 26 $537 27 $621 28 $670
29 $650 30 $624 31 $584
January 2025
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $569 02 $284 03 $379 04 $423
05 $340 06 $259 07 $221 08 $221 09 $234 10 $357 11 $407
12 $269 13 $221 14 $221 15 $221 16 $397 17 $510 18 $554
19 $427 20 $377 21 $221 22 $221 23 $230 24 $343 25 $387
26 $244 27 $221 28 $221 29 $221 30 $221 31 $344
February 2025
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $394
02 $231 03 $221 04 $221 05 $221 06 $221 07 $376 08 $435
09 $250 10 $221 11 $221 12 $221 13 $221 14 $383 15 $483
16 $287 17 $245 18 $221 19 $357 20 $385 21 $566 22 $602
23 $401 24 $221 25 $221 26 $221 27 $222 28 $404
March 2025
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $429
02 $246 03 $221 04 $221 05 $237 06 $253 07 $418 08 $444
09 $280 10 $244 11 $224 12 $245 13 $255 14 $500 15 $523
16 $365 17 $358 18 $341 19 $345 20 $370 21 $528 22 $540
23 $383 24 $390 25 $363 26 $355 27 $394 28 $544 29 $547
30 $376 31 $311
April 2025
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $286 02 $263 03 $328 04 $473 05 $485
06 $314 07 $297 08 $279 09 $275 10 $344 11 $480 12 $495
13 $316 14 $269 15 $254 16 $266 17 $377 18 $523 19 $539
20 $355 21 22 23 24 $311 25 $465 26 $502
27 $331 28 $284 29 $274 30 $292
May 2025
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $330 02 $483 03 $512
04 $348 05 $307 06 $307 07 $324 08 $358 09 $513 10 $540
11 $391 12 $353 13 $348 14 $360 15 $379 16 $591 17 $536
18 $405 19 $375 20 $376 21 $389 22 $397 23 $655 24 $670
25 $550 26 $527 27 $392 28 $407 29 $407 30 $523 31 $538

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Amenities

  • ANTIQUING
  • ATM/BANK
  • AUTUMN FOLIAGE
  • AWAY FROM IT ALL
  • BEACH
  • BEACH VIEW
  • BEACHCOMBING
  • BEACHFRONT
  • BEDROOM
  • BIRD WATCHING
  • BLENDER
  • BOTANICAL GARDEN
  • CHURCHES
  • CINEMAS
  • CLEAN WITH DISINFECTANT
  • CLOTHES DRYER
  • COFFEE MAKER
  • COFFEE MAKER
  • COFFEE MAKER. REG. & KEURIG
  • COIN LAUNDRY
  • COOKWARE
  • CROCK POT
  • CYCLING
  • DEEPSEA FISHING
  • DINING
  • DINING AREA
  • DINING ROOM
  • DINING TABLE
  • DISHES & UTENSILS
  • DISHWASHER
  • DOWNTOWN
  • DVD PLAYER
  • EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER: FIRE
  • EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER: MEDICAL
  • EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER: POLICE
  • ENHANCED CLEANING PRACTICES
  • FAMILY
  • FIRE PIT
  • FIREPLACE
  • FISHING
  • FITNESS CENTER
  • FLEXIBLE
  • FLY FISHING
  • FORESTS
  • FREE WIFI
  • FRESHWATER FISHING
  • FULL KITCHEN
  • FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN
  • GAMBLING CASINOS
  • GOLF
  • GROCERIES
  • HAIR DRYER
  • HEATING
  • HIGH TOUCH SURFACES CLEANED WITH DISINFECTANT
  • HIKING
  • HISTORIC
  • HOSPITAL
  • ICE MAKER
  • INTERNET
  • KING
  • KING BEDROOM OVERLOOKS OCEAN
  • KITCHEN
  • LAUNDROMAT
  • LAWN / GARDEN
  • LIBRARY
  • LINENS PROVIDED
  • LIVING ROOM
  • MICROWAVE
  • MICROWAVE
  • MICROWAVE
  • MINIMUM AGE LIMIT FOR RENTERS
  • MOUNTAIN BIKING
  • MOUNTAIN VIEW
  • MOUNTAINEERING
  • MUSEUMS
  • NEAR THE OCEAN
  • NEARBY POST OFFICE
  • NO-CONTACT CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT
  • NON SMOKING ONLY
  • NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN
  • OCEAN VIEW
  • OCEANFRONT
  • OUTLET SHOPPING
  • OVEN
  • OVEN
  • PARKING
  • PETS NOT ALLOWED
  • PLAYGROUND
  • QUEEN
  • RAFTING
  • RECOMMENDED
  • RECREATION CENTER
  • REFRIGERATOR
  • REFRIGERATOR
  • RESTAURANTS
  • ROMANTIC
  • SAFESTAY (AHLA - USA)
  • SATELLITE / CABLE
  • SCENIC DRIVES
  • SHOWER
  • SIGHT SEEING
  • SMART TV
  • STOVE
  • STOVE
  • SURF FISHING
  • SURFING
  • SWIMMING
  • TELEVISION
  • TELEVISION
  • TOASTER
  • TOASTER
  • TOASTER
  • TOILET
  • TOWELS AND BEDDING WASHED IN WATER THAT'S AT LEAST 60SC/140SF
  • TOWELS PROVIDED
  • TOWN
  • TUB
  • UTENSILS
  • UTENSILS
  • WALKING
  • WASHER & DRYER
  • WASHING MACHINE
  • WATER VIEW
  • WATERFRONT
  • WHALE WATCHING
  • WHEELCHAIR INACCESSIBLE
  • WIFI

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Clean and well equipped home with private each access. We were able to be “in tune” with the ocean day and night. It was a perfect spot to relax and gain perspective.A-1 is an agreeable and responsive rental agency. They are local to the area, and do not have the pushy arrogance of some of the other rental groups."

from Portland, 06/01/2024

"Check in was a breeze. The home was very cute, clean and as advertised. Location can’t be beat being right on the beach and who doesn’t love waking up to the view? A few things that stood out: we know the ad says beach access is shared, however the house has private beach access so I’m not sure why the gate is locked to guests? Same thing with there being no grill. I’d suggest having a grill for guests to enjoy. Lack of amenities is why I gave it 4 stars. "

Mathew B. from Federal Way, 05/29/2024

"we love this house. clean. well stocked. clear instructions for tv, etc. great location. we have stayed several times. management is responsive and pleasant. walk to casino or safeway. great view. good parking."

Kristy B. from Bellevue, 05/21/2024

"We spent our 50th Anniversary in this lovely home. Everything was perfect, has quality furnishings and all that you could ask for in a rental!! Made our trip a memorable occasion.
"

Patricia J. from Salem, 05/13/2024

Manager Response: Happy very special Anniversary!!! I'm glad the cottage was a great fit for you occasion.

"I have been visiting the Oregon Coast and staying in Lincoln City for over 20 years. We have been using A1 Beach Rentals exclusively since 2007! We visit annually and have ranged from groups of 10+ down to just 4, we have stayed in several of the homes available through the site and have loved them all! This home is new to A1 and it was the PERFECT house, checked all our boxes for our group of 4 adults and a 4 year old. I cannot tell you how happy I am to have this home as an option and we will be back, obviously! We love A1 Beach so much and can't say enough good things about them! The top of the list of my favorites about this home that the others don't have, the SHOWER! I am in love! :) The bathrooms at this home are spacious and I loved it! "

Kelly H. from West Richland, 04/24/2024

Manager Response: We loved having you! This house is very new to us and it is very special. Please remember that this house is is the only house not recommended for children.

"We loved every minute of our stay in this beautiful cottage!! Everything was perfect!! A1 does an excellent job making sure things are clean and well stocked. Thank you to everyone that made our stay possible!! "

Yvonne J. from Bluffdale, 03/26/2024

Manager Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this little cottage, Owners put a lot of love into it. Come again soon!

"Great little house with an excellent view. Access to the beach was really convenient. Close to everything in town. Great couples getaway. Would definitely visit here again."

from West Linn, 04/19/2024

Manager Response: It's great that you could stay at the Jetty Cottage. It is a unique little place!

"This place did not disappoint! Very nice with direct beach access. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer vacation with the kids! "

Eric G. from Post Falls, 03/29/2024

Manager Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Jetty Ave. cottage. It is a sweet spot right on the beach. We would love to have you come stay again in the near future!!

"This home was accurately described! Very comfortable and a wonderful view of the ocean and beach access, which were all what we were looking for. We really enjoyed our stay!"

Toni J. from Valley, 02/10/2024

Manager Response: Thank you for staying at Jetty Ave. Cottage. It is an amazing spot on the beach. Hope you can come and enjoy it again soon!

"This house was cozy and convenient. The main bathroom was redone and was beautiful. The view was terrific. HOWEVER, this home does NOT have a working fireplace as was advertised, take note!!! "

from Kennewick, 01/31/2024

Manager Response: The Fireplace is going to be fixed very soon. Just like any home issues come up like any appliances. Thank you for staying

"Everything was wonderful. The fireplace wasn't working but they refunded me some of my money."

from Eugene, 01/23/2024

Manager Response: Thanks for staying at the Jetty Av.e Cottage

"Great house with wonderful view of beach and ocean. Clean and stocked with everything we needed during our stay. We had to call the property manager when we arrived (location of the thermostat) and the response was immediate. We would stay here again."

from Medford, 12/15/2023

Manager Response: I'm so glad that we could help when you needed it most! Love to have you stay again!!

"Everything was perfect and as presented. The view is amazing and the cottage was cozy, comfortable, very clean and all amenities provided that we needed. We hope to stay there again. For the few questions I had, A-1 staff was very responsive and professional. Thank you! "

Evelyn L. from Kennewick, 12/03/2023

Manager Response: We loved having you stay at Jetty Ave. Cottage. Come again soon!!

"Absolutely perfect for a mom and daughter trip to the coast. The location was amazing and absolutely loved low tide to walk out to the rocks and see the colorful starfish. The bedrooms were roomy with very comfortable beds and it was nice to have 1.5 bathrooms. The kitchen fit our needs as well as we cooked dinner one night and had some lunches and breakfasts. I will end by saying that nothing compared to the swivel chairs in front of the window where we sat every day to enjoy the amazing views!"

Melissa J. from Lake Zurich, 11/16/2023

Manager Response: Warms my heart that you and your daughter got to spend time together at Jetty ave. cottage.

"My sister-in-law, her husband, and my wife and I are all in our late 60's. We we stayed 5 days to attend a living memorial for a family member.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property, as long as you carefully read the rules as they are very strict. We had a couple of problems, however the manager(s) were nice and worked with us after some tense moments.
"

from San Marcos, 09/07/2023

Manager Response: Lincoln City is strict on Vacation Rentals and their guests. Sorry that we have to be strict also!

"Lovely 2 bedroom (one with ocean view), 1.5 bath house with amazing views. Wish we could have stayed longer. "

from Portland, 09/12/2023

Manager Response: Thank you for the review, Katherine!

"We arrived late, was very dark, the lamps available at the entrance both did not work, it was not very welcoming to arrived tired and late to a new place trying to find a light source, my sweet husband was exhausted still went to the store to purchase lightbulbs, one lamp only needed a new light bulb while the other was not receiving electricity, the GIF was not resetting, we moved the lamp to another location and worked. The property manager was notified and responded quickly, even though we took care of it. After a good night rest we truly had a great time, location location location, doesn’t get any better than that, the fireplace a true blessing during chilly nights, I am in love with the bathroom, done beautifully, the half bathroom is very nice. The kitchen was great too and the swivel chairs our favorites, just perfect to enjoy the magnificent view, we wanted to stay longer but unfortunately that was not possible. I will love to visit again. "

from Wilsonville, 08/31/2023

Manager Response: Hi Grettel, Sorry again for the issues but we are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much!

"Perfect beach getaway."

from Vancouver, 09/02/2023

Manager Response: Happy the Jetty Ave Cottage was perfect . It's such a beautiful property and sitting right above the beach makes it extra fun for kite flying and agate hunts. Thanks for staying and hope to see you this winter. The storm surf is super entertaining, especially as you sit in front of the fire.

"Great place, would stay again. Stores and restaurants were all very close. You can walk to the casino and Safeway. "

from lake forest, 07/12/2023

Manager Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed you stay!

"We have stayed here twice. My 82 year old Dad and I. We love this little beach house. Quality furniture, good beds, well appointed. It is important for us that Dad can manage the furniture and the house layout as he has mild mobility issues. We like the off-street parking and the general family home feel of this house. You can walk to the Casino or Safeway, if you want to. View is terrific from the living room chairs, just like the picture. The TVs have full streaming / ROKU. The coffee maker does not require an engineering degree. This house is comfortable and quietly quality without being too stylish and snooty where you feel like you can't touch anything. This place is perfect and we feel at home there. The property managers are responsive, friendly, and professional. We will stay here again."

Kristy B. from Bellevue, 06/02/2023

Manager Response: Hi Kristy, Thank you for the great review, and also for being such wonderful guests! We all enjoyed speaking with you over the various conversations and emails. You are absolutely fantastic to work with, and we look forward to your next visit!

"Fell in love with both the incredible view and the warm inviting vibe of the house. Only wish that we could've stayed longer (and that there was more hot water to take advantage of the lovely soaking tub !)"

Debra F. from Vancouver, 04/08/2023

Manager Response: Thanks for the nice review of Jetty Avenue Cottage. The owner works hard to make the vibe unique and beautiful. That incredible view has to be Best on the Coast! Appreciate the feedback on hot water which makes plenty for the house and more. There is a hot water booster that supplies an overabundance that could have been shut off but is currently working wonderfully. Hope you come back for a nice long soak in the tub. Thank you for staying at Jetty Avenue Cottage.

"Ever want to stay at the beach and have a view like the mega rich have in Malibu? Do it here in Lincoln City! Doesn't get any better than this cozy cottage. It's just like the pictures. Super clean, quiet and homey. We're definitely coming back! "

from Gig Harbor, 03/27/2023

Manager Response: Thanks for the great feedback and review of Jetty Avenue Cottage. Who needs Malibu ? Clean and cozy are top goals. Thank you for staying.

"First and foremost, as always, A-1 Beach Rentals is an amazing company to work with. I avoid other rental platforms in favor of A-1 because of the friendly, professionalism and quality lodging options.
The Jetty Ave Cottage...AMAZING. The pictures are exactly what you get when you arrive. Well supplied, warm and welcoming the minute you arrive. Loved it!
"

Christina E. from Boise, 03/21/2023

Manager Response: Thanks so much for always choosing A1beachrentals! Nice to have a "shout out" for all the hard work. The Jetty Ave Cottage is such a beautiful place with incredible oceanfront views. Well supplied , warm and welcoming is the goal. The owner works so hard to make sure everyone has the perfect vacation. Thankyou for staying.

"Relaxing cottage, well stocked kitchen,views are everywhere -living room, front bedroom and kitchen. We were close to Safeway, restaurants and shopping. My favorite was the view but #2 was the rainshower shower head!"

Linda S. from Chehalis, 03/16/2023

Manager Response: Hi Linda, We greatly appreciate your very nice review! So happy you enjoyed your stay at our property!

"Very much enjoyed this rental, excellent location to beach access - and - short drive to Hwy 101, where all the shops and eateries are located.
Thank you for sharing your home with us."

from Umatilla, 02/26/2023

Manager Response: Hi Marylynn, Really happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you decide to stay with us again in the future!

"Fabulous. The home which sits on the water's edge, is stunning. A beautiful mixture of wood, brick and leather with a modern kitchen and bathroom. Excellent location and exceptionally clean."

Patricia D. from Milwaukie, 01/09/2023

Manager Response: Thank you for staying at the Jetty Ave. Cottage. Its a great little spot right on the beach!

"Great view! Beach house in like-new condition - liked everything about it.
We’ve always been happy with A-1 beach rentals. For us as one couple without kids this was the best A-1 beach house ever!"

Roger G. from Lake Oswego, 11/27/2022

Manager Response: We love having you guys stay. Hope you enjoyed the Jetty Ave. Cottage. We love the work the owners had done to the house. Come again soon!

"Great size for 2 people. Amazing beach access and beautiful view."

Nicole S. from Eugene, 11/15/2022

Manager Response: I'm happy you loved the Jetty Avenue Cottage. Thanks for staying.

"Loved this home. Lovely neighborhood. Walking distance to our concert at the Chinook Winds Casino. The beachfront view was perfection. Loved being able to watch the waves, tides and beach walkers(and their puppies antics) from the dining table while enjoying our morning coffee or evening wind down. Super clean, great kitchen setup, great internet connection and comfortable beds. Checked off all of our boxes. James at A1 Beach Rentals is a gem!"

Susan N. from Deadwood, 09/24/2022

Manager Response: Ahhh, thanks for all the details that make The Jetty Avenue Cottage the best place to stay in Lincoln City! The owner is constantly making sure that decor and amenities are just perfect for everyone. That view from everywhere is so peaceful but very entertaining. Come and visit in the Winter season when surf action is wild and rates are rock bottom. Thanks for staying.

"Wonderful home in a great location with beautiful views"

from Keizer, 10/03/2022

Manager Response: I'm so happy you had a wonderful stay at The Jetty Avenue Cottage. It's the prettiest place on the coast with a beachfront view to match. The owner is very talented and is constantly thinking of what the guest might enjoy. Hope to see you back for another fun stay .

"As advertised. High quality furniture. Good beds. Great location. Walk to restaurants, casino, Safeway. Great view. Stairs to beach not recommended for someone with mobility issues. Otherwise top notch. "

Kristy B. from Bellevue, 08/22/2022

Manager Response: We are glad that you could stay at the Jetty Ave. Cottage. It is a great new addition to our site. Happy to have you stay again!

"spectacular ocean view, very clean and cozy, definatly would come back"

Larry R. from Dayton, 07/26/2022

Manager Response: We would love to have you come stay with us again!

Love this house!

"Exactly as the pictures show. Beautiful little home. Comfy and cozy. Stunning view... exactly like the multimillion dollar homes the stars have in Malibu, CA with the rocks in the surf. Super close to a major casino and Safeway, yet in a quiet residential area. Hope to come back!"

Scott L. from Gig Harbor,

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Select Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*