Beach Front Lodge and Loft $209.00 - $650.00 per night

Type: Beach House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 405 SW Ebb Lincoln City, OR 97367






Click the main image above for larger images

HIstoric Large Oceanfront Home in Lincoln City has a nice big living room for gatherings with fireplace and wall to wall windows looking out to the oceanfront. It has 7 private sleeping areas sleeping 16 max. There is 1 King master suite, 5 Queens beds, 3 twin beds , 1 twin hideabed. Trouble with stairs? This home has only 3 steps to enter the house. Three of the bedrooms and a bath are on the main entry floor which also helps if you have trouble with stairs. The kitchen is nicely stocked with just about everything you'll need to create a masterpiece for the gang! Beach access is approx 5 houses to the North (D River Wayside). Gaze at the Sunsets, moonlight over the ocean and storms rolling in! Big double lot with rare oceanfront grass yard (perfect for croquet tournaments). Gazebo and several wooden Adirondack chairs for outdoor lounging . Kids love the magic of the secret attic and window box seats for games or reading. The king master suite looks out to the oceanfront. It has its own kitchen unit, private deck & large bath. Colorful kites are always in view from the large picket fenced yard and brick patio overlooking the surf . Please, No weddings or rental furniture. There are plenty of chairs for 16 guests. Please avoid leaving single night openings June- Sept.
July & August have a 5 night minimum unless filling in a gap. Please do not leave a Single Night Opening June- Labor Day Wknd & Spring Break (unless filling a Gap).
Some holidays may have a minimum night stay and higher rates.) No Am Exp Please.


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Weekend $395.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Midweek $209.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Nightly $650.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Weekend $650.00
05/28/2018 05/31/2018 Midweek $209.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Midweek $399.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Weekend $599.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Nightly $650.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Weekend $650.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Midweek $650.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Weekend $650.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Nightly $650.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Weekend $599.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Midweek $399.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Midweek $209.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Weekend $395.00
11/21/2018 11/24/2018 Nightly $450.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Weekend $395.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Midweek $209.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Nightly $425.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Weekend $425.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Midweek $425.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Midweek $209.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Weekend $395.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Nightly $395.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Weekend $395.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Midweek $395.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Weekend $395.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Midweek $209.00


  • Area Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • beachcombing
  • Beachcombing
  • Big screen tv
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cable Television
  • Casino
  • CD Player
  • Cigar House
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Crabbing
  • Craft Shopping
  • Deck
  • Deck chairs
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Flat screen TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gazebo
  • golf course
  • Hiking Trails
  • Internet access
  • Ironing Board
  • Kids Games
  • Kite Flying
  • Library
  • Lighthouse
  • Linens
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Movie Theatre
  • Museums
  • Near River
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • tide pooling (front of house)
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Walkway to Water
  • Washer & Dryer
  • whale watching
  • Whale Watching
  • WIFI

Recent Reviews About This Property

"We had a great time and we are going to reserve the place for next year. We did have some suggestion which have already been passed on to the owners. Wonderful place"

Irene w. from Portland, 04/18/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Front Lodge! See you next time!

"Really enjoyed this house. Very comfortable, clean and well stocked. "

from McMinnville, 04/14/2018

Manager Response: Pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Front Lodge! Visit again soon!


from Corvallis, 04/05/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for Staying! Come again soon!

"OMG! The Whales!!!!!
What a great house, what a great view.
My family comes back year after year."

Melissa H. from Portland, 03/28/2018

Manager Response: So happy you enjoyed the whales! Thanks for staying again! Hope to see you soon!

"Great place!"

from Meridian, 03/11/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! See you again soon!

"We had a great time. The house is beautiful. It was very clean and well supplied. There was plenty of space for our family without feeling cramped. The view was amazing! Beach access was only about a half a block so it was nice amd close. The only thing I would say would be heat in the bedrooms. They are on hour timers so everyone got cold at night, a couple people ended up buying heaters. Otherwise, it was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again."

Christina S. from Spangle, 02/28/2018

"Great time. Access to beach and access to town made for the perfect location. Loved the home."

Daniel E. from Happy Valley, 01/30/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you had a good reunion! Hope to see you again soon!

"We had a great time as always. This home accommodates our group well. The drawback is the heating system. You either freeze or bake, depending in which room you are in. There could also be better lighting. The location and view are unbeatable."

Barbara P. from Gladstone, 01/04/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying. We'll check vents to make sure they are all open. Thanks for the Heads Up on lighting. I'll see what we can do. Your group is always welcome. Karen

"This was our second time staying in the Beach Front Lodge and Loft. We hosted our third annual Ladies Weekend and it couldn't have been any better! The A1 Beach Rental staff have great customer service, the home owner is amazing and the house is absolutely gorgeous (and of course clean). I highly recommend staying at this property!"

from Beaverton, 12/12/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Beach Front Lodge! Please visit again soon!

"This is the second year that our group of six NYT and USA Today bestselling authors have stayed at the Beach Front Lodge and Loft -- and we've already reserved another week for 2018. 7 bedrooms gives each of us our own private space for writing, the 3 bathrooms are more than adequate, and the gathering places around the dining table and in the huge living room allows for great meals together, board games, brainstorming and plenty of relaxation. The well stocked kitchen and comfy beds make the lodge super comfortable, and those huge windows on the dramatic Pacific ocean can be distracting, but in the best kind of way. Just outside the back door is a huge lawn and even a separate building for getting away from it all. It's a few blocks from the Outlet Mall and a great local grocery store. Great walking and kite-flying. All in all a fabulous place for retreats, reunions, and relaxation. "

from NORTH PLAINS, 12/05/2017

Manager Response: So glad that Beach Front Lodge works well for your retreat! Looking forward to seeing you again next year!

"We bring a large group and this Home is just Great . We have been coming to the Oregon coast for many years and this Home is our Favorite. The location is in the heart of the town and the ocean views from the Home our the best . "

from Salem, 11/20/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Beach Front Lodge! We hope to see you again soon!

"Spectacular location and house! A-1 was great to work with and the house was clean and had so much to offer. We will return again."

CHRISTINA E. from BOISE, 10/31/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Beach Front Lodge! Please visit again soon!

"We had a great time and were very pleased with the accommodations. It was perfect for 5 couples. Very nice and had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend."

from Tumwater, 10/23/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Beach Front Lodge and Loft! Hope to see you again soon!

"We have stayed here several times and always like it. The kitchen well stocked, great view and close to town."

Barbara P. from Gladstone, 10/21/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

"This property is a great place for a large group or family. We rent it every year for a ladies get-a-way weekend. We love it because the view is excellent and we always enjoy the stay no matter the weather. We had a little problem with the key to the gate. The house key & gate key were not mark and we mixed them up. Putting the house key in the gate lockbox, upon returning to the house we couldn't get in the gate. That problem was solved pretty fast."

Leslye B. from Wilsonville , 10/03/2017

"The house and view were beautiful. Had a wonderful time. The only complaint is that the beds weren't very comfortable but everything else more than made up for that. Who has time to sleep whe you are on the Oregon coast. I would definitely book this house again!"

Shawn W. from Dayton, 09/11/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please visit again soon!

"Other than a couple of minor issues (leaking faucet in upstairs bath room and loose faucet in the kitchen and didn't report but the soap container in the dishwasher is near to impossible to close), we loved our stay. This was the 2nd year I've rented this property. I like the fact everybody has a private room in which to sleep (there were 8 of us and only 2 couples), I love the view, watching the whales and access to the beach. All in all, we had a spectacular stay."

Marcia C. from Carson City, 09/03/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the heads up on the minor repairs. Got the kitchen sink tightened and working on the dripping upstairs bathroom faucet. New dishwasher this fall. Sorry for that trouble. Karen

"Home was well equipped, warm and comfortable. Would highly recommend it!"

Kiersten W. from Vancouver, 08/22/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Beach Front Lodge! Please come visit again soon!

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this rental. The rental was very much as described by the owners and was above our expectations in most categories. We loved the location and the ocean view. Our entire family was more than satisfied with every aspect of the rental. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone who is considering it. "

Brent P. from Arco, 08/01/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge! Please visit again soon!

"Friends meet here for a weekend getaway and the location and house size were perfect. House pictures of inside kitchen and dining room were hard to see the amount of real space, the other pictures were better in person."

from Slidell, 07/26/2017

Manager Response: Really happy that you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge! Please come again soon!

"Everything about this place is top notch. Love it. "

William R. from Chico, 07/09/2017

Manager Response: Thanks! Please come again soon!

"We had a wonderful time with our family at the
Beach Front Lodge and Loft. We especially loved having the lawn (used it for croquet and lasso golf) as well as the ocean for activities. It is certainly a place we would return to. We cooked all our meal there and the house had everything we needed. Working with A-1 Beach Rentals was a great experience."

from Missoula, 07/09/2017

Manager Response: Really glad that you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge! Please come again soon!

"Everything was above our expectations."

from Newberg, 07/07/2017

Manager Response: Thanks! Please visit again soon!

"5th summer at this spot for family reunion. Better than ever!! Except for the stove we all curse. It has become an important part of our annual event. We will be back next summer. Sleeps 15 of us easily. Close to beach access. "

Patti P. from Duluth, 06/30/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge! Please come again soon!

"This home was perfect for our large group, with two sitting rooms and views of the whales every night. We loved that we could walk to town for coffe or just to wander the shops. The app provided by A-1 was extremely helpful for planning local activities. We would definitely stay again."

Toncha F. from Escondido, 06/10/2017

Manager Response: Very glad you enjoyed your time at Beach Front Lodge and Loft! Please come and visit again soon!

"Very nice home, great location, well stocked kitchen, and well maintained. Everyone enjoyed it and would come back to this property. Comfortable beds. Only suggestion is to provide shower soap and more than one roll of t.p. per bathroom."

from Beaverton, 06/07/2017

"Wonderful Our second time here! 7 bedrooms 3 baths enough room for the ladies and a unique castle to stay in. Thank You"

from Independence, 06/04/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Tide Pools! Please visit again soon!

"It was incredible. The rental was easily accessible, exceptionally clean, and tastefully furnished. Books, games, puzzles,etc., were provided for those rainy days. I heard about the rental from a colleague. The owners were "Johnny-on-Spot when I couldn't read the buttons on the dishwasher! I recommend it heartily and would return in a heartbeat. Thank you !"

from POLSON, 05/22/2017

Manager Response: Really glad we were able to fix that for you! Please visit again soon!

"We really enjoyed our stay, there were lots of bedrooms, the house was really clean and the kitchen very well stocked. The things we enjoyed most was the large living room with lots of seating with huge windows looking out to the ocean, we did lots of whale watching and couldn't believe how many whales we saw. The outdoor area is great, plenty of outdoor seating and the location of the property is walking distance to beach access, lots of shops and great restaurants. It is one street off the main road through town so it was also quiet, we had an unobstructed view of the ocean. We didn't do any cooking at the property but if we had, the kitchen had everything. If ever in town again, I would certainly choose this house, we were a party of 7, 3 couples, one single, we all had our own rooms and there were still plenty of bedrooms, this house would be the place to bring a large family or group."

Tracy F. from Lostine, 04/24/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for your kind review! So glad you enjoyed the whales! Please come again soon!

"Always a wonderful place to come back year after year. The view can't be beat."

Melissa H. from Portland, 04/12/2017

Manager Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your visit! Please come again soon!

"A quiet,relaxing, wonderful place to stay for our Women's retreat. The house was comfortable, had a great view, was clean and well maintained. "

from Corvallis, 03/23/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon!

"This home was large enough for 16 people over the weekend...12 adults, 4 kids. The kitchen was the most well-equipped of any rental ever, with pots, pans, utensils for cooking for a crowd, which we always do.(almost everyone in our family is either a cook or a sous chef). The living room was large enough to set up the card table for games, so that everyone was comfortable. We really appreciated the large room upstairs, though, for family members that needed to get away from the rest of us. That room, with its own bathroom and small kitchenette was an added bonus. While the weather was too cold for us to enjoy the gazebo and lawn area, I would love to come back in warmer weather. We had one issue with a maintenance problem and the owners were there quickly to solve this, even on a Sunday. Definitely will give this property and A-1 rating.."

LaVon G. from Roseville, 02/05/2017

Manager Response: So glad we were able to handle that issue in a timely manner. Thanks for your review! Please visit us again soon!

"Our 2nd time at this house, we love it!"

Annette F. from Glendale, 12/09/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again!

"What a perfect place for six writers to retreat, relax and write! So perfect that the day we returned home, we booked next year's retreat!

Plenty of room for working quietly on our own and for gathering in the living room to brainstorm new books, and around the large dining room table to share meals we prepared in the small but well-appointed kitchen. When the view of pounding surf and soaring gulls weren't close enough from the cliff-side lodge, then we could take an easy five minute walk and wriggle our toes in the sand at D-River State Park.

When the TV in loft got confused and wouldn't work, A-1 sent a technician over within two hours and we were back in business. Great response!

We couldn't have asked for a better retreat!


from NORTH PLAINS, 11/06/2016

Manager Response: So glad we were able to help you in a speedy manner. So glad to have you and hope come again soon!

"Seven grade school friends who gather at the beach for a 4 night stay for shopping at the outlet mall, and time to reconnect. "

Pat T. from Spokane, 10/29/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"This is a beautiful house, with plenty of space. It was clean and well maintained. My only complaint is that the DVD is impossible to operate - very confusing! Never could get it to work."

Lori G. from Dundee, 10/19/2016

"We had such a great time in Lincoln City! The beautiful house is located on the beach with a beautiful view. Great views and great location! "

from Olympia, 10/11/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Visit again soon!

"We had a great time. The only problem was the discrepancy between our emailed instructions and the handwritten instructions on the refrigerator. Otherwise everything went well. Great place. "

Linda M. from Portland, 10/04/2016

"The Beach Front Lodge and Loft gets an A+ from all 9 of us that stay at this property year after year!!! What we like the most is the view, more than enough seating in the living room, fully equipped kitchen, nice bedrooms, tons of things to do nearby. Extremely clean. I could go on and on. "

Jan S. from Salem, 09/26/2016

Manager Response: You guys are great! Thanks for staying every year! Come back again!

"We are a group of older ladies that have been going to the beach twice a year for many years. We always have a great time and have found that Beach Front Lodge and Loft meet our needs. Some of our ladies have trouble with stairs and we still have a view and some bedrooms on the main floor."

Barbara P. from Gladstone, 09/21/2016

Manager Response: So glad you visited again this year! Please come again very soon!


from Hebertshausen, 09/17/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"weather was great all three days,just a great get away,we have been there 15 years in a row."

Dee C. from bend, 09/07/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon!

"A group of us, 8 gals really enjoyed out time in this rental home. The wood details and the open front-room area, makes conversations open to all. Sitting outside overlooking the beach is a great view!"

from Corvallis, 09/01/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come visit again soon!

"The house was amazing. Beautiful. We had 9 people and there were beds to spare. The house is centrally located in Lincoln City so we walked to restaurants but drove to do glass blowing and other sight seeing. It was a short walk to the beach access and a short drive to hiking trails. The house is situated on a bluff so we could look down on the beach to watch family and other beach goers as well as watch the ocean and whales spouting offshore. Our experience was great. "

Marcia C. from Carson City, 08/29/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting! So glad you enjoyed the whales! Come again soon!

"My family of 15 enjoyed this house very much. We have a family get-a-way every summer for a few days and this property was delightful.
We always us A-1 Beach Rentals and have stayed in wonderful houses in Lincoln City."

Linda S. from Eugene, 08/13/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us! Please come again!

"Great house right on the beach. "

Scott C. from Henderson, 08/04/2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much for staying! Please come again!

"We had a wonderful time. The house was big enough and had enough bedrooms for our family also enough room for everyone to sit around and talk. The view of the beach was beautiful and beach access was reasonable. We felt that it would be nice to have a fridge that was a little bigger for large groups, and some of the mattresses could be replaced. They were old and not to comfortable. "

from Redding, 07/31/2016

"This great house is right on the water in Lincoln Beach, where you're pretty close to everything. Beach access is about a 3-minute walk away, there are plenty of restaurants and the views are gorgeous. We were a large family gathering, and the decent-sized backyard was a great plus. Really, I have no complaints and only one small issue: The oven is pretty inconsistent. We amade some meals in the smallish kitchen and the oven was a little tough to figure out - temperatures were all over the place. But that's a minor quibble. Loved the place, loved Lincoln City and its surroundings. Highly recommend to any large families looking for a peaceful getaway."

Will D. from Modesto, 07/28/2016

"Our 4th year using this rental for family reunion. Kitchen is small. Location is stunning
Adequate bathrooms for 12 people. Very pleased."

from Woodbridge, 07/05/2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much for visiting! Come back again soon!

"Overall our stay at your house was good. We had 9 adults and 5 chilren staying here. The kids had a blast. The adults had fun. The view from the house was spectacular. We loved the yard, but why the rule about not moving the wooden chairs onto the lawn? There was good access to the beach. The house was equipped adequately for what we needed to do. Just a couple of suggestions: The table chairs in the loft are very unstable----one broke from someone merely sitting down on it (not an overweight person). The towels and linens were "Good Will Quality"---we think you need to purchase better towels and linens. How about adding a coffee grinder to the kitchen equipment? "

from Kennewick, 07/04/2016

"Plenty of room for the extended family. The home was nice, well appointed and clean. Beach access is a short walk."

Sean O. from Manassas, 06/16/2016

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"Thought it was just a family reunion-turned into a wedding. Beautiful setting and great home. Would rent again in a heartbeat!"

Dawn M. from Greenleaf, 06/12/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us! Visit again soon!

"our group of 10 ladies enjoyed your home - it was comfy perfect front room for our group. The view was amazing. Hope to stay again."

from Lake Oswego, 05/27/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Come again soon!

"Was amazing as soon as we walked in. So much room for all of our guests. We really loved the living room where there was plenty of room for us all to sit around and visit. Kitchen was a little on the small side and they could definitely use some kind of shades on the ocean view windows in the living room as the sun was blinding in the evenings. All in all we were amazed and will return for future retreats!"

barbara d. from forest grove, 05/25/2016

"Great house! We had some problems with the stove not boiling water. That is all"

Heather B. from Seattle, 05/20/2016

Manager Response: Sorry for the trouble with the stove. I've since laminated instructions next to the stove for guests . Thankyou for the "heads up" . Your group is always welcome. Karen

"We have rented the Beachfront Lodge for the past several years, it was, as always, a perfect place to celebrate my mother's birthday with the family."

Rob G. from Ellensburg, 05/01/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying; please come again!

"Our stay was wonderful as it always is. We have rented the property on five occasions and find it very relaxing each time. We plan on holding our retreat there again next year."

Joanne B. from Portland, 04/25/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"We had a lovely time. We rented this same house last year and really liked it so we came back this year. There's plenty of room for everyone to have their own room and the yard is great. Access to beach is very easy too. "

Beth B. from Salem, 04/20/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us! Please visit again soon!

"We have been staying here for several years and love it. I recommended it to a friend and he stays there 2-3 times a year."

Bonnie. M. from Salem, 04/17/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"For about eight years six guys and me, have been renting from a-1 rentals. We keep coming back because of the great and friendly service. This particular place is large, clean, right on the beach and has great location. Being located right in the middle of Lincoln city you couldn't ask for more. Thanks. "

Richard J. from Kennewick, 02/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"We really enjoyed the space and view of the property. The variety of bedrooms was nice and everything was very clean. Would suggest having a coffee grinder."

Kendra S. from Vancouver, 02/16/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"This is a pretty great place to have a family reunion. The number of bedrooms is perfect for a crowd, and the living room is so spacious that it easily holds everyone for visiting, playing games and enjoying each others' company.

The property was very clean and well maintained. The cleaning staff were just finishing as we arrived, and they were so polite and welcoming.

The doors do not lock on two of the bathrooms, which should really be fixed...that causes some anxiety when you're in the shower!

We had a difficult time keeping the temperature comfortable - it was often too hot or too cold. Probably just a matter of being there in the winter. Summer visits are probably very comfortable.

We will definitely come back!"

from Dundee, 01/22/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"We absolutely loved spending time in this great home right on the ocean and hope to come back very soon! The beds were very comfortable and the 7 bedrooms gave us plenty of space to spread out. The fireplace in the main living room gave off a cozy vibe and relaxation was our key goal.
The home is located on a bluff above the ocean, so beach access is just a short walk away. Storm watching was disappointing due to the fabulous weather, but we enjoyed the view from both the living room and the "master bedroom" which we used more as a second family room as there was plenty of room to spread out and play games or do puzzles or just watch tv. "

Amelia C. from Newberg, 11/27/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again soon!

"An awesome home for our annual get together. This house is a house we would rent again. The accommodations were comfortable and we each had our own room. Our only suggestion would be for brighter lighting in the living room. With the shorter, dark days, it would have been nice to have some upward illumination to bounce the light off the ceiling. Warren and his wife were very attentive to helping us out in times (three!) of need. We will book this house again in a heart beat."

Pat T. from Spokane, 11/17/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us! Please come back again!

"Once again everything was perfect including the weather. My family had a wonderful time and the place was incredible. We saw whales from the living room on two days. The views are unmatched. Great place for a family get together."

Rob G. from Ellensburg, 11/06/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!

"I title it stay at the ocean versus the beach as you are right there over looking the ocean. The view is truly incredible. Place is nice and clean, I had no issues with allergies. "

from Clatskanie, 11/02/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for Staying!

"Everything was perfect. We had light bulbs out and got a call 5 mins. later to get it fixed. We opted not to but it was very nice to have a quick response. The house was very, very clean. I highly recommend this house. "

Elizabeth H. from Charleston, 10/28/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!

"Such a great house for a large group. Lots of parking too since people coming from different areas so end up with more cars. "

Emily S. from Spokane, 10/26/2015

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay!

"This was my 3rd time back to this rental, and had a great time. Location and size of the house is perfect for a large group. The beds though need to be replaced. Everyone commented in the mornings about how uncomfortable the mattresses are. "

from Seattle, 10/18/2015

"This was our second stay at the Beach Front Lodge and we loved it as much as the first time! My favorite part was waking up every morning and sitting in the living room with a cup of coffee and the amazing view of the ocean. The owners have done a wonderful job of making sure the house is equipped with everything we needed to make us comfortable and to feel right at home. My only suggestion would be to add and electric griddle in the kitchen. Thank you A1 for providing us with this beautiful home away from home!"

Renee W. from Nampa, 10/10/2015

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!

"Six couples away for the weekend to enjoy the Oregon Coast. Your house is perfect for large groups. Our time was wonderful and plenty of sitting area for each of us. The view from the livingroom was wonderful and we could see up the beach for a while. We saw kite surfing and lots of blue sky. "

Linda M. from Portland, 10/06/2015

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

" This spectacular house worked perfect for myself and seven other friends and the house was as listed But the photos did not do it justice. It was more beautiful than I had imagined. Rooms were all very comfortable and the views were amazing"

Kathleen B. from Sagle, 10/03/2015

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

" My family has had their family reunion here for five years and will again next year! Everyone loves it. Perfect location. Close access for the beach walkers, antique shoppers, gamblers, the outlet is minutes away and there are wonderful restaurants. We also eat in and the kitchen is wonderfully equipped and the living room is big enough for all of us to gather around . When we check in it is absolutely spotless!!!


Jan S. from Salem, 09/23/2015

"We enjoyed every minute of our vacation spent in this Beautiful Huge Home. It was perfect for the 16 of us. Our Grandkids loved the secret attic and loft areas.The weather was beautiful,and with the large yard,kites and lawn games were very popular,along with The short walk to the beach.The views were spectacular from dawn to gorgeous sunsets. The home was fully equipped with everything we needed.The decor and the history of this house is amazing.The master suite is amazing, and the cigar house was a plus for the smokers. It was perfect for our family, and we recommend This Home and Lincoln City for a Perfect vacation."

Lynn S. from Roseburg, 09/07/2015

"We had a fairly large group: 12, and we commented on how we had plenty of space, never felt on top of each other (except when we were cooking, but kitchens are never big enough :-) ) We actually thought another part of the family would be there, but they couldn't come, and we still would have had ample space. Loved to view, it was a short walk to the beach. We were already talking about it's a place we'd love to come back. We spent so much time doing other things, we didn't get to enjoy the yard as much as we planned to do: the gazebo and great chairs, just hang out there and read or paint or whatever.

Janell B. from Lebanon, 08/27/2015

"Excellent "

from Nampa, 08/24/2015

"We had a wonderful time at this house. There were 12 of us and we had plenty of room, plenty of beds, and bathrooms. The view was awesome! Could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. It was a short walk to the beach which made the stay even nicer."

Janet S. from Sandy, 08/08/2015

"Beautiful views, perfect location. Couldn't have had a better place to stay for a family vacation. Could use some updates but overall we loved this house and would definitely stay again!!"

Candi H. from Boise, 07/27/2015

"There were 16 of us and we had plenty of room and a lovely time. The house was clean and was well stocked with everything you would ever need. The living room had lots of couches so there was plenty of room for everyone to hang out. There were 7 bedrooms, one being in separate apartment on the 2nd floor with its own kitchenette and living room. The cigar house had a couch, chair, coffee table and TV and was perfect for the folks that wanted to smoke and not stand out in the wind. There's a coffee shop just 200 feet down the street for a nice cappuccino. The owners or rental company were very nice in helping us locate an item we accidentally left. The item was found and we were able to have someone pick it up, but they were willing to mail it to us if needed. There was only one thing that I would change and that would be to have blinds put on the front living room windows. The sun came in and it was very hard to sit in the living room until the sun went down. The couches with their backs to the window were the most popular seats. The sunsets were lovely to watch though, but blinds or curtains would have been welcomed. Having said that... it in no way detracts from our enjoyment of the place. Logistically you may want to know that you cannot get down to the beach from the property. You need to walk down to the hotel and go down to the beach through there. We were already aware of this and this was not a problem for us. The view is nice from the house, being higher up, than if it were at sea level. I would rent this place again in a heartbeat. "

from DPO, 07/26/2015

"My husband and I brought our four children and their families to this great place on the Oregon coast for a reunion. Everyone had their own quarters, the fenced yard was terrific for the small kids(except we needed a net for all the balls that got kicked over the fence!), the view was exceptional, the kite flying great, Lincoln City had some nice family attractions(a lovely lake and the community swim pool). Had a slight problem on first day with a piece of furniture but maintenance was there within an hour. Would return in a heartbeat!"

Mary Burke B. from Northport, 07/24/2015

"The time @ the beach in our large accommodations was SEAMLESS! We highly recommend this rental to any folks who have a somewhat large group of people who still like their times of privacy. "

from Salem, 07/18/2015

"Great property - Great time - Relaxing - Everything we wanted "

from Yuma, 06/15/2015

"Great place! The kitchen stove/oven needs to be upgraded and the kitchen stocked better with cookware. Otherwise, it's fantastic!"

Scott J. from Bend, 05/19/2015

"The master room was awesome. Comfortable bed, breathtaking view. Nice rock fireplace. Would be nice to have a griddle for pancakes in the kitchen. "

from Caldwell, 03/31/2015

"Stayed 5 nights in March, house is beautiful. View is amazing. Pics don't do it justice. Staff was amazing and got us a new dryer when the other dryer stopped functioning. Within a block of a good breakfast/lunch pub. Right next to a great coffee shop. Great location- couldn't have been happier"

ryan j. from pleasant view, 03/20/2015

"The perfect house with the perfect view! Still cant believe you can rent that much beautiful house for that price."

Wesley T. from McMinnville, 02/10/2015

"We had a Great time the home was very nice and clean. The location is wonderful with the best views of the Ocean "

from Salem, 02/09/2015

"I have stayed in several rental homes and this was better equipped than any I have stayed in. Great location, good parking, nice house and even beautiful weather. The only thing is I wish I could have taken my dog. The fenced yard would have been very convenient. I will definitely plan to rent here again."

Barbara P. from Gladstone, 01/04/2015

"Fourteen of us enjoyed the Beach Front Lodge and Loft. We ate, watched foot ball, hiked the beach, shopped a little, relaxed and watched the waves and slept. "

Annadale R. from The Dalles, 12/31/2014

"great place, view and accommodations!"

David M. from Salem, 12/09/2014

"Just a few things that need attention the beds are hard, the oven is super slow, other than that this place is a gem!!!!"

Roxanne L. from Oregon City, 12/09/2014

"We celebrated my parents' 60th Anniversary in this beautiful home. It was the perfect place for our crowd!

from Arlington, 11/19/2014

"The house was more beautiful than the pictures could even show. Everything was in great shape when we arrived and the views were amazing. We plan on coming back again as it is just a great place to be. "

Delane W. from Lake Oswego, 11/09/2014

"The Beach Front Lodge and Loft was a splendid place to gather for our 50th birthdays. The rooms were spacious, very clean, and the place well stocked. The view of the coast from the yard or chairs on the upper deck was stunning. It was short, easy walk to the beach access.

The property management is all about customer service. We would stay here again!!! The master suite is absolutely amazing. Many thanks!!!! "

from West Richland, 11/08/2014

"This is our 2nd stay at this house for our retirement group of nurses. Lots of room and awesome view of the ocean. Good parking too. "

Emily S. from Spokane, 10/26/2014

"The Beach Front Lodge @ Loft is a great place for a group. "

Gloria S. from Springfield, 10/24/2014

"Very warm and cozy home. Ten people all had a very good time. "

from Salem, 10/05/2014


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break
Select Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.