Nantucket $99.00 - $150.00 per night

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 1724 NW Harbor Lincoln City, OR 97367






Click the main image above for larger images

*2 guests max including any stop by visitors*A quaint 1927 restored cottage with hot tub . Original wainscoting walls, white trim, cozy furnishings and a fireplace. French doors open to a deck! The beach is a just 1 block! Enjoy a 2nd observation deck with chairs and peak of the ocean, perfect for sunbathing! Close to shopping and Casino. 32" flat screen
Completely furnished home with full kitchen and laundry. Now has WIFI!
Please avoid leaving a "Single Night Gap" when making a booking. July & Aug 3 nt min unless filling a gap. Holiday weeks may have min nt stay and higher rates. No American express.


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Weekend $135.00
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Midweek $99.00
03/23/2018 04/07/2018 Nightly $135.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Midweek $99.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Weekend $135.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Nightly $150.00
05/28/2018 05/31/2018 Midweek $99.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Weekend $135.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Midweek $135.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Midweek $150.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Nightly $150.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Nightly $150.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Weekend $135.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Midweek $135.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Midweek $99.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Weekend $135.00
11/21/2018 11/24/2018 Nightly $150.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Nightly $135.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Weekend $135.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Midweek $99.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Nightly $135.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Weekend $135.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Midweek $135.00


  • Area Fitness Center
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Cable Television
  • Casino
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Crabbing
  • Craft Shopping
  • Deck
  • Deck chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • golf @ Salishan Resort
  • Hiking Trails
  • Hot Tub
  • hot tub
  • Library
  • Lighthouse
  • Linens
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Movie Theatre
  • Museums
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • No BBQ
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Shopping
  • skate park
  • spa
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theatre
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • VCR
  • VHS Movies
  • Walkway to Water
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WIFI
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Wood Fireplace

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Had an amazing weekend escape at the beautiful Nantucket. Lovely home and amazing hot tub. Had a fantastic time."

James L. from Wilsonville, 01/09/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying. Hope to see you soon. Karen

"We loved Nantucket! Very homey, comfortable, relaxing, convenient location. Clean, well equipped. Loved the hot tub and fireplace! Will definitely be back and highly recommend. "

Richard D P. from Portland, 11/17/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Nantucket! Please visit again soon!

"We rented Nantucket for our honeymoon, thinking it would be a good alternative to some of the more expensive ocean side motels in the area. We are so happy to say it was so much better. It was charming, just as described, and unlike a hotel it offered more privacy. There was a storm the night before we got in, and it caused issues with the hot tub. But Karen called us before we even arrived to let us know about the issue and that someone would be out the following morning to fix it. The beach is just a short walk from the rental, but if you are out of shape like me you can even drive down to the beach and park right on the sand. We enjoyed eating at Mo's and Kyllo's and surprisingly Pig n' Pancake. We also drove down to Depoe Bay and did some shopping there. I also really loved having a washer and dryer in the unit so I didn't have to bring home dirty laundry! Only down sides, if you are taller than 6' the shower is going to be overly cramped, and when walking from the living room into the bedroom there is a 8-10" step that can catch you off guard the first few times."

Victoria D. from ROSEBURG, 10/27/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed your Honeymoon at Nantucket! Hope to see you again in the future!

"Perfect place for a couple! It's cozy, but doesn't feel small. Had a romantic feel about it. A small Oceanview from the upper deck, but we weren't really comfortable going up there as a newer rental is right behind with a window overlooking the deck. We loved how near it was to walk down to beach. Also loved the French doors going out to the deck and hot tub from the bedroom?. Lots of movies, would've been nice to have some Romantic choices. Bed very comfy!

Mark H. from Portland, 10/21/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please come again soon!

"Warm and comfortable home away from home.
Lovely stay, friendly service."

Autumn F. from Oak harbor, 10/17/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please come again soon!

"Loved the house and experience "

Tamara I. from Tigard, 09/27/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Come again soon!

"I loved this house it was phenomenal it was cozy the hot tub was awesome I will stay there again"

Susan C. from Spokane, 09/19/2017

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Nantucket and the hot tub! Please come again soon!

"Loved this sweet little place. Had our anniversary weekend here and it had everything we needed (except sugar for big deal). So comfy and hot tub was awesome after a chill day at the beach or hike to Cascade head. Also AMAZING location, 2 blocks to shops, bars, beach access, and restaurants! We loved the Nantucket and will absolutely be back!"

emily t. from Portland, 09/15/2017

Manager Response: Really pleased that you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please come again soon!

"Had a fabulous time again in this cute little house. Nice and roomy with a wonderful King bed and a hot tub to enjoy the outdoor patio. Even though there is not a view of the beach, you can still hear the sounds and make a short walk to get to it."

Brenda M. from Gresham, 08/17/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please come visit again soon!

Love this house like it was my owm"

Nicole J. from Portland, 08/16/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please visit again soon!

"We enjoyed a laid back vacation in Lincoln City. The only potential issue we really had with the rental was parking. Parking was on the street in front of the rental in a gravel pull out. The rental agreement stated very clearly that only 1 vehicle was allowed. We were called by the landlord asking us to be willing to share our parking spot woth another renter that was staying nearby. Even though we never saw a car, we thought this was a bit rude to require one car but be willing to potentially share an already small parking space."

from Portland, 08/01/2017

"We had a fabulous time! At first I was reluctant because of how close the hotels and other rentals were to our house but once we got inside you could hardly hear anyone else. The kitchen had all the things we needed to cook during our entire stay including supplies to clean with. The bed was amazing and soft! The towel situation was on point! The hot tub worked and the top balcony view was a great place to watch the sunset. We will definitely return!"

Jane M. from Atlanta, 07/26/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please visit again!

"I loved our stay at the Nantucket! The place was clean and perfect for just the two of us. The hottub was an added bonus and the bed was very comfortable! They could invest in some new cooking pans though! Other than that we loved our stay and will be staying there again!"

Myriah D. from Corvallis, 06/27/2017

"We had so much fun, nice cozy get away! Place was clean, "

Carla A. from Costa Mesa, 06/13/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your time at Nantucket! Please come visit again soon!

"Awe lovely will rent again clean big cozy fur two good parking plenty towels hit tub awesome roof top deck so enjoyable"

Carlotta C. from Salem, 05/21/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Nantucket! Please come again!

"Couch pretty well broken down and lacked kitchen silverware, old toaster and coffee pot too small."

from Emmett, 05/13/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the Heads Up on the sofa. Although it looks great it may need replacing. I'll check it out asap . Also appreciate the suggestions on utensils. Easy fix and again I'm thankful for the heads up so that the next guests are loving The Nantucket. Karen

"The rental was great me and my wife enjoyed a lot. The rental is perfect for two people very warm and cozy."

from Middleton, 03/30/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Please come again!

"The Nantucket is a nice old cottage. Even though the view was not good we did enjoy the stay. A short walk to the beach and the upper deck would be great in the summer. The bed is comfortable and the French doors out to the hot tub is great. It was great to have the laundry available but the cleaning staff needs to pay closer attention to detail. The lint trap was so full it was very difficult to remove to empty. There were cobwebs from just about every light fixture in the place.
There is some much needed maintenance that needs to be done. The gutter just above the hot tub is ready to fall off and on the last night of our stay the roof was leaking in the dining area.
All that said we did enjoy our trip and would stay again. "

from Mcminnville, 02/11/2017

Manager Response: Before these guests stayed we had a brutal wind storm that tore our gutter , ripped a valley shingle and knocked over our electric meter. Most all is repaired and we are waiting to see if we took care of a small leak that remained. Record rains caused havok in some way with most properties in town. Sure appreciate the guest feed back on clean. I went there myself and worked with the cleaner on a deep light fixture , ceiling and all over dusting. Hope to have them stay again. Karen

"Nantucket is one of our favorite places to stay in Lincoln City. It's perfect for a weekend getaway with my husband. I just wish we could stay even longer."

from dundee, 02/08/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your vacation at the beach! Please come visit again soon!

"Wonderful experience! No complaints, neat ocean, nice hot tub, clean and good staff. "

Christina F. from Noblesville, 11/11/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for your kind review! Please come again soon!

"We had a wonderful time. Bed was very comfortable. Decided to not cook but everything was available that we needed. "

from Damascus, 10/02/2016

Manager Response: So glad you had a great stay! Please come again soon!

"The place nice and convenient. I was hoping for a view of the waves from the porch/patio, but I guess the condos across the street got that. There were more stairs to the front door than I was expecting, and for seniors, that is an issue. Otherwise, our stay was great!"

from Hayward, 09/25/2016


Nicole J. from Portland, 08/24/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!

"My husband and I never received a honeymoon last year when we got married. So for our 1yr anniversary we made a point to pick a location that was easy access to the beach, that had a hot tube and overall gave us an opportunity for a relaxing time. We have nothing horrible to say about our stay we spent a lot of time in Newport and sadly didn't get to enjoy the house as much as we would have liked, however it was so relaxing to come back to peace and quite from our long day. We were able to locate a few local food places and had an overall great time. "

from Gresham, 08/19/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please return again soon!

"Very great stay. Only downside was hot tub cleaner showed up around 10am to start cleaning it. Felt pressured to hurry up and get out. Probably be best if they showed up at 11 instead of your guest seeing a random woman creep up the side of the house to the hot tub. "

from Portland, 08/16/2016

Manager Response: Thank for staying. The hot tub fellow starts his day at 10am. So sorry you felt pressured. Your tub was probably 1st on his list. He has a short window to get them clean & sanitized before 3pm check in. We'll discuss to see if there may be other options. Karen

"This little cottage was the perfect place for our 20th anniversary weekend. A short walk to the beach or the shops and just a quick drive to the casino. Loved being able to get in the hot tub after a long day of playing in Lincoln City. One suggestion: The bedroom needs a DVD player. Overall we had a great stay. Would definitely recommend this place to our friends and families for a couple's weekend."

Donna Z. from Springfield, 07/19/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"My husband and I had a fabulous weekend staying in this cute, cozy beach home. The beach was just steps from our door. The upper and lower decks were perfect for soaking up some rays. The hot tub was the best part! We will definitely stay here again, highly recommended!"

Alison H. from Portland, 06/15/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please visit again soon!

" We arrived Monday night the 30th unloaded the car got to watch some of her game notice the road was tore up in front of the house can figure out what was going on to only be woke up at seven in the morning to loud cranes and trucks. The noise was so loud the dust was horrible we could not enjoy the deck or the hot tub so we left and went to our friends house and stay there all day came home around 4:30 PM to only be told that we couldn't get to the house go down the street they yelled at me and screamed at me I got out and said my beach house rental is on that street and this is not right . Finally one of the workers took me down a road only to go all the way out of my way just to get to the house then when I got to the house where I was supposed to park was all tore up so was hard for me to get my little car up in there to once again be disappointed because of the dust in the loud noise so we left the next morning early wouldn't even use the house weren't offered our cleaning deposits or anything for our troubles but they did say Sorry and they had no idea it was being done."

Yvonne S. from Gresham, 06/03/2016

Manager Response: I just called this guest because I stopped by the house to check on the cleaner's work and had to maneuver the terrible dust and loud noise. I called this guest and gave her a refund and a free night . The road is now paved and everything is dust free and ready for guests. I hope to see Yvonne for a free night and show her a nice escape to the beach. Karen

"This was our third stay at Nantucket cottage. Every experience has been positive and memorable. We kayaked on the Siletz at Coyote Rock RV Park and did some boogie boarding at 11th street beach access. Also had our second glass blowing session at Jennifer Sears glass studio."

David C. from Portland, 05/26/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again soon!

"Nice atmosphere. Close to shops, casino and beach. Hot tub was great but the top was broken and hard to remove and main lights did not work (tried every switch we could find). "

Larry E. from Washougal, 05/07/2016

"Had a great time there for my wife's birthday very nicely located and very quiet."

Lawrence H. from Salem, 05/05/2016

Manager Response: Thanks a lot! Come back soon!

"We stayed 3 nights. The home was beautiful and the kitchen was exceptionally equipped. The hot tub was clean and very relaxing. We would love to make this an annual event!"

julia n. from Gresham, 05/01/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying; please come again!

"We had a wonderful and relaxing time staying at the Nantucket. It is in a great location and has many wonderful features!"

from Meridian, 03/25/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"We stayed here for a couple of nights. It was very relaxing the cottage had everything we needed. "

Bonnie W. from Raymond, 01/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming!

"House was clean cute little home. Location was great. I wanted to board my self up and never leave. I could relax every nite in the hot tub. The one draw back wet wood stairs with dress shoes bad idea. I think they could put some kind of non slip tape like skate tape or something. I fell hurt my hand and back but I wouldn't have traded the trip in for anything. I am so happy the rented this home out. Thank you sincerely. "

Chris H. from West linn , 01/26/2016

"We definitely enjoyed our 3 day/2 night stay!!! Everything we needed was available to make meals, loved the wine glasses and Hot tube which was nice and private!!! Thanks for sharing your beautiful beach house with us, we want to come back!!!"

Lavonne K. from Beaverton , 12/08/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Come back again!

"Overall we enjoyed the house. It had a great location for restaurants and beach access. We had beautiful but cold weather so sitting outside in the hot tub was especially enjoyable. The house was clean and well organized. The instructions we received for access, operation, and check out were spot on. instructions posted around the house for TV/Video operations were also helpful. Kitchen pots/pans/utensils/glassware were very functional. My one comment is that the property and furnishings are just older and in need of updating,however everything worked fine. WIFI was fast and reliable. The shower, while functional is extremely dark and has a low ceiling. I am 6'2" and I had to crouch slightly to avoid the ceiling. It was cold this weekend so keeping the house temperature regulated had some challenge ( untimed thermostat ). That said, we would rent it again and recommend it. "

Michael H. from Vancouver, 11/24/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come back again!

"Great beach rental that was located nicely in Lincoln City! Walking distance to beach and downtown. Very nice neighborhood. Perfect for the two of us!!!"

from Arlington, 10/15/2015

Manager Response: Glad you stayed with us! Come again!

"Despite this not having a view of the ocean it was a great location with easy access to the beach. The house is well stocked allowing the ability to cook meals at home. It was well kept and very clean"

Jalene H. from Harrisburg , 10/08/2015

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed your stay!

"My Husband and I stayed at the Nantucket for our one year wedding anniversary. I honestly did not want to ever leave! This little cottage is the cutest thing ever along with just amazingly comfy clean and cozy! I cannot say enough about our experience from the people at A 1.. extremely helpful and the home itself made our weekend perfect! We could not of asked for more.. the size of this place is perfect for two, we hardly left the house. We gave up the super great beach view for the quaintness of this and for the hot tub.. etc. No regrets. Coffee in the morning on the deck, perfect! A fire in the wood burning fireplace in the evenings.. perfect. Cooking in the kitchen..perfect! The bed was incredible even down to the super comfy soft sheets! We made a very small contribution to the home :) All of the drinking glasses in the kitchen were small juice type glasses and my Hubby loves a larger glass so we went to the store and purchased two taller glasses and left them there. Anyone even considering staying here just go for it! Not sure why anyone would of left a bad review :( "

from Lafayette, 09/29/2015

Manager Response: Thanks so much! Really glad you enjoyed your stay!

"Cute quite little home. Very clean. Perfect home for couples romantic getaway. Jacuzzi clean and private. Perfect for a midnight soak.
The Nantucket is best home for me and my mate. This was our second summer here and weplan on having many more summer vacations here."

Nicole J. from Portland, 09/10/2015

"We loved our stay at the Nantucket! It was a beautiful place in a great location. Beach across the street but the privacy of your own house. From the fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed,cable TV and an awesome hot tub in the perfect place for privacy. I strongly recommend this beach house and loved our stay!"

from Caldwell, 07/31/2015

"Great location very walkable to the beach. Clean, cute cottage! Perfect for 2! Romantic!"

Holly R. from Springfield, 06/11/2015

"My husbands birthday surprise. Very vomfortable and needed relaxation every thing was wonderful and we wanted for nothing enjoyed our stay very much. "

from Gresham, 02/28/2015

"Had an amazing 3 day birthday vacation...absolutely loved this home...wished they had Windows...not far from the was great"

Silvia M. from Fairview, 02/10/2015

"Booking and check-in process super easy. House is a good size for a couple and has a fully stocked kitchen. Location is great and the hot tub is a bonus, even though I never used it. My only complaint would be a bigger tv for the one rainy day I had. We had a great time and will stay here again when we are in town."

Corey S. from Gladstone, 02/04/2015

"The home is just right for 2 people; cozy with good amenities. Wish there was a view, but we could hear the ocean really well. We would definitely consider renting again in the future, and the staff made reservation easy. Thanks!"

from Newberg, 10/21/2014

"Excellent! We loved that little place and plan to stay again. However, there were a few things that we disliked were that the windows don't open, there was no cable box in the bedroom, and finally that there is no toiletries in the bathroom. "

Julie K. from Bend, 10/15/2014

"Spent 3 days/nights here and it was a very pleasant experience. House was close to the beach, dining places, shopping and was in a pretty quiet neighborhood. Hot tub outside the bedroom was a very nice touch. Only negative was bed mattress was to soft. A firmer mattress would have been nicer. So I give the place an 8.5/10 rating. Would be a 10/10 with a firmer mattress to sleep on. Still we thoroughly enjoyed the place and we'd definitely stay there again without hesitation."

from Independence, 09/11/2014

"Upon arrival of the Nantucket we were pleasantly surprised at how true to the photos the place was. It was adorable and very comfortable. We enjoyed the two decks - morning coffee on the upper deck and afternoon/eve hot tub and drinks on the lower deck. The Nantucket was appointed with all we needed. We were surprised however that no windows opened to let the sea breeze in - other than that it was a lovely place to relax. "

from Fairview, 08/30/2014

"The cottage is very nice and cozy and walkable to shops, restaurants and beach. The hot tub and decks are awesome (though ocean view is limited). Would be great to have a digital music docking station instead of only a boom box, as radio stations are scarce and most people don't travel with CDs anymore. We found it annoying that the guest book instructed us to strip the beds, start the laundry and take out the trash, even though there is a mandatory cleaning fee. Overall though, a really pleasant experience."

Amy V. from Denver, 08/26/2014

"A few school friends came to see me in Lincoln City. I rented Nantucket as my "extra bedroom and bath" as I live just up the street. What a charming beach house! Old school and I loved it. More importantly, my guests loved it."

Cathleen M. from Lincoln CIty, 08/25/2014

"Had wonderful time. The home was cozy and warm, clean and neat. It was the perfect place for me and my boyfriend to spend a nice romantic vacation. "

Nicole J. from Portland, 08/20/2014

"Overall we enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and the house is definitely spacious. There is no Ocean view though and no easy Beach acsess. But we loved the patio downstairs by the jacuzzi. It's fairly quiet and private. We liked the house and would probably stay there again."

Christina M. from Beaverton, 07/31/2014

"We had a lovely stay at Nantucket! The cottage is clean and cared for. The only thing is the bed needs a new mattress for a more enjoyable sleep."

from Surrey, 06/29/2014


Brian B. from Wilsonvilee, 06/03/2014

"I have no complaints... Everything was perfect... We will be back"

Joshua D. from Portland, 04/24/2014

"Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. I do have a couple of complaints though. After using the hot tub two days in a row I started breaking out with a rash. I went to Urgent Care the following week and found out I had FOLLICULITIS. The doctor told me it is very common amongst people who use hot tubs while vacationing. I have stayed at many vacation properties with a tub and never had anything like this happen. The only other complaint I had was the shower curtain rod had sharp edges and was rusty. I would replace it if I owned the property. We did enjoy our stay though."

from Lebanon, 04/10/2014

"Beautiful weather, cozy house, great vacation.

David C. from Portland, 01/23/2014

"Great place, definitely going to stay again!"

diana a. from gladstone, 01/07/2014

"The only reason we didn't give this 5 stars like our previous stay is that the hot tub wasnt usable until later in the day on our second day. It was cold when we arrived the first night and took almost a full day to heat back up. My guess is that they forgot to turn the heat up after they added cold water. Other than that, we love this little place. Perfect for two people."

from Vancouver, 11/19/2013

"Very relaxing, just what we needed. Too bad for the view being blocked from the house and lower deck but overall a great stay."

from Dundee, 10/30/2013

"It was a cute house with alot of character. We enjoyed the Hot Tub but the view was not very good.(privacy) could have been better. But overall a good stay."

from Vancouver, 10/29/2013

"Nice but miss seeing the beach"

from Oregon City, 09/06/2013

"Great relaxing experience, what a wonderful three days. The house was fantastic, the location was great, had a fantastic time. Only one minor complaint, implode the condos across the street so the view is better."

from Wallowa, 08/02/2013

"The only thing that would improve this location would be to demolish the condos that are directly in front of the property. The block the view! Overall, very nice property and very close to beach access! Great place!"

from The Dalles, 06/26/2013

"This was a great place. Clean and well supplied. Everything we needed was there. Great location. Great hot tub! What more can you ask for. We would definately stay again."

Douglas A. from Brownsville, 06/25/2013

"This is a very nice little house with a full functional kitchen plenty of space for 2 and the hot tub made it well worth the money."

Jason L. from PORTLAND, 06/08/2013

"this place was clean and comfortable. nice hot tub. I would just update some of the art work and get new drinking glasses. I notice things like that, otherwise, great stay! Thank you. "

from atlanta, 05/09/2013

"We very much enjoyed our stay at the Nantucket. It was perfect for a romantic long weekend at the beach!"

from Portland , 04/23/2013

"Very nice house and very easy access to the beach. We had a great stay!"

Ron W. from Bend, 03/30/2013

"Very clean, very cozy. The hot tub was super relaxing. Easy to get down to the beach, and the local bars and shops were a lot of fun.

from Portland, 03/04/2013

"Place was great, can't wait to go back. The view was of a hotel not the ocean but everything else was perfect."

from Portland , 01/29/2013

"We had a awesome honeymoon while staying in Lincoln city! The house's we stayed in we loved . Our water line was leaking and you guys were very quick to help us . You upgraded us to a beach front studio which we loved and thought was very kind . We will definitely being see you guys again !!!
Thank you so much for making us feel welcomed and important
The Erickson family "

Amber E. from pasco, 12/19/2012

"You will love the coziness and completeness of this cottage - close by the beach and all the amenities are included!!! "

from Philomath, 12/14/2012

"The Nantucket is a lovely and spacious vacation rental for two people. It's very well maintained and comfortable. We loved the hot tub on the deck and made good use of the internet as it rained off and on during our week there. There are a couple features of the house that renters should be aware of, however. It's necessary to climb a flight of stairs to access the house so it is not appropriate for anyone with accessibility problems. Also, there is no dishwasher and the shower stall is very tight."

Ann C. from Seattle, 11/09/2012

"Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again."

Rebecca P. from Brush Prairie, 10/16/2012


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break
Select Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.