Tide Pools $145.00 - $325.00 per night

Type: Beach Townhouse
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 1319 NW Harbor Ave Lincoln City, OR 97367

6

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

Sweeping views of the beachfront all the way to Cascade Head. See Taft and Siletz Bay to the south and 200 miles to the horizon. When you sit in the living room you see nothing but big sky, big water and big waves!
Sleeps 6 total with 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths.
Watch for whales or cozy up to a good book with comfy seating and great lighting. Premium mattresses throughout with premium bedding, premium towels and premium everything . New flat panel TV's, an always changing supply of books and even some board games & wifi.
Thick plush carpet accented with distressed maple flooring in all the right places.
Retro style kitchen is also oceanfront . Slab granite, glass top stove, stainless steel appliances and fully stocked with top-of-the-line cookware and utensils .

This town home may be the ultimate Oregon Coast get-away . Centrally located in Lincoln City, convenient to the many area shops, restaurants, the outlet mall, the casino and much, much more.

Come stay at the Tide Pools for your next escape from reality, by the night or by the week.
*Max 6 guests including visitors*
July & Aug. 5 night min. unless filling in a gap.
Do not leave a Single Night Opening June- Labor Day Wknd (unless filling a Gap)
Holidays may have min nt stay & higher rates.
Travel insurance offered through

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Weekend $225.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Midweek $145.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Nightly $325.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Weekend $325.00
05/28/2018 05/31/2018 Midweek $145.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Midweek $199.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Weekend $299.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Nightly $325.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Weekend $325.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Midweek $325.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Weekend $325.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Nightly $325.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Weekend $299.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Midweek $199.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Midweek $145.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Weekend $225.00
11/21/2018 11/24/2018 Nightly $275.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Weekend $225.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Midweek $145.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Nightly $199.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Weekend $199.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Midweek $199.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Midweek $145.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Weekend $225.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Nightly $250.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Weekend $250.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Midweek $250.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Weekend $225.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Midweek $145.00

Amenities

  • 1 car carport
  • 3 Showers
  • aquatic/fitness center
  • Aquatic/fitness center
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Blender
  • Cable Television
  • Casino
  • CD Player
  • City Hall
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Craft shop
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional ocean views
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Flat screen TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garbage Disposal
  • gas fireplace
  • gas stations and mini marts
  • glass blowing studio
  • Griddle
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hardware Store
  • Hiking Trails
  • Historic Bijou Movie Theater
  • Internet access
  • internet connection and wifi
  • Ironing Board
  • Kids Games
  • king bedroom
  • king master bedroom
  • Library
  • Lincoln City Historical Society
  • linens
  • Live Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • microwave
  • Mixer
  • movie theatre
  • Movie Theatre
  • museums
  • Museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near the Casino
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Post Office
  • nearby steps and path to the bea
  • Newport Aquarium
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Shopping
  • oven
  • Oven
  • Panini Maker
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • play ground
  • Playground
  • queen bedroom
  • Refrigerator
  • Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Storage
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theatre
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Waffle Iron
  • washer & dryer
  • whale watching
  • Wide Varitety of Resturants

Recent Reviews About This Property

"TIde Pools is a fabulous property. Incredibly clean and spacious with 3 magnificent windows looking out on the beach. A great view to watch a stormy ocean while playing scrabble by the fire! Can't wait to go back!
"

from McMinnville, 04/18/2018

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Tide Pools! Visit again soon!

"Great place, wonderful view. Oils definitely stay again. "

Rhonda D. from Yelm, 03/28/2018

Manager Response: Glad you had a great stay! Visit again soon!

"We loved this rental! We have stayed at many A1 Beach Rental properties, and this is right near the top of the list. We loved the interior design and beautiful furnishings. The location and view were awesome"

Mike G. from Salem, 03/24/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tide Pools! Hope you visit again soon!

"Another wonderful weekend at Tide Pools. The ocean view is wonderful and the accommodations comfortable. Lots to do in the area, if you want to go out."

Valerie D. from Hillsboro, 03/13/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Tide Pools and Lincoln City! Hope you come again soon!

"This is our second time staying at Tide Pools in Lincoln City. The rental is always clean and up to date. The beds are so comfortable and the view of the ocean is spectacular! The location is is perfect for going to the casino or shopping at the outlet mall. We will definetly be back ! The owners are great to work with as well!"

from Warren, 03/09/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed Tide Pools and Lincoln City! Hope you visit again soon!

"A+ in every way. Our two night winter stay was exceedingly comfortable. This home is roomy and better-equipped than my own home! The ambience is special, with personal and artistic touches everywhere. We loved it."

from Eugene, 02/12/2018

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Tide Pools. Hope to see you again soon!

"We hosted our family Thanksgiving here. The view was spectacular. Easy access to the beach and close to town. The rental was clean and inviting. The beds were comfortable. We had plenty of space and enough bathrooms to accommodate six adults. The kitchen was stocked. We were easily able to cook up a Thanksgiving dinner. We will definitely be back. Loved every minute there."

from Boise, 12/14/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice Thanksgiving at Tide Pools. Hope to see you soon . Karen

"GREAT TIME!!!!!!"

from Los Lunas, 11/03/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Tide Pools! Please visit again soon!

"This was a our first time at Tidal Wave. It was a wonderful girl's weekend away. The condo is beautifully furnished and has everything you would need. The ocean view is spectacular. There is plenty of room for a family vacation. The only drawback in my opinion is the master does not have an ocean view (the view from the living room makes up for that)and they do not take dogs."

Valerie D. from Hillsboro, 10/24/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for staying. I'm happy you enjoyed. I'll see if I can get that master bedroom moved to the oceanfront (just kidding). Plenty of oceanfront in this beautiful property. Hope to see you for a big Winter Storm. Karen

"Tidepools is a wonderful rental. Beautifully furnished, comfortable, great view. We had a fabulous time. We are planning our next trip. One suggestion, a few extra hand towels and wash cloths. "

April B. from Portland, 10/23/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time. I'll pass on your suggestion for more hand towels and wash cloths to the cleaner. Hope to see you for a Big Winter Storm! Karen

"The home is very nice, clean, and comfortable. The view from the living room area and the 2 lower bedrooms is unbeatable. The kitchen is very well-stocked. There is a full-size washer and dryer. Beach access is less than a block away and you can even drive onto the beach. It is close to Blackfish Cafe and Kyllos. Two of our favorite restaurants in Lincoln City. We extended our stay another day because we didn't want to leave. ?"

from Fairfield , 10/23/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Tide Pools and the great food Lincoln City has to offer! Please come again soon!

"this is our 4th time there, I believe. We were surprised to find what we think is mold on the window of the master bedroom. We also found spilled brown sugar in the 3rd drawer to the left of the stove. We were just want to let you know because of the 1)possible health hazzard and 2) because someone missed it on their cleaning.
We do love it there and plan to return next year-just wanted to let you know about the 2 issues. We see it is beginning to show some wear and tear compared to the first couple of times we were there."

Eugene B. from Meridian, 10/18/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the "heads up " on the 2 clean issues. I'll notify the cleaner asap. I'll also notify the owner. I'm so thankful for your stay. Be sure to come back and visit for a big Winter Storm! The view is breathtaking from Tide Pools. Karen

"Tide Pools remains our go-to place to stay when visiting Lincoln City. You can't beat the view or accommodations. The picture windows give you an unobstructed view of the ocean, beach and sunsets. Beach access is a 5 minute walk away. We have stayed at Tide Pools so many times now that it feels like our home away from home! This truly is a rental that doesn't feel like a rental."

Marilyn D. from Corvallis, 09/29/2017

Manager Response: So happy to have you at Tide Pools! Come again soon!

"This house was perfect for 4 girlfriends. We had visitors from out of state so they were able to get the whole "beach" experience. Being so close to the ocean was perfect! The house is newly renovated. The mattresses super comfy. No complaints!"

Melanie H. from Vancouver, 09/26/2017

Manager Response: So pleased you enjoyed your vacation at Tide Pools! Please come and visit again soon!

"We really enjoyed the home and the setting was wonderful. We would highly recommend this location."

Ron P. from Maple Ridge, 09/10/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at Tide Pools! Please come again

"It was amazing; we were concerned there would be a influx of people from the eclipse so we were very excited to have a home where we could stay as a family and have a kitchen. We cooked at home two of the three nights. It was FABULOUS"

from Pasco, 08/24/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the eclipse and your time at Tide Pools! Please come again soon!

"The house was perfect for our family! Cozy spaces, great bedrooms, and short walk to the beach. We loved it!
"

Jennifer D. from Cashmere, 08/21/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Tide Pools! Thanks so much and come visit again soon!

"This is a perfect accommodation for three couples or four single ladies! We enjoyed the fantastic weather we had and the view is spectacular. The unit is well supplied and comfortable."

Joyce J. from Nordland, 07/28/2017

Manager Response: Really glad that you enjoyed Tide Pools! Please come again!

"We came to the ocean to celebrate our son's high school and college graduation along with his 18th birthday and this vacation rental did not disappoint!! The views are amazing and by far the best attribute of this rental. It's very well decorated and the kitchen stocked; honestly one of the best stocked kitchens in any rental we've stayed at. The bed upstairs was a but lumpy and the unit could stand to have AC as it was hot upstairs and with only the slider to open for air it was toasty in the rental. Also be aware that this rental is located by a public beach access that allows cars to enter the beach so it was busy with people constantly, that was a bit of a letdown as we like a quieter beach. Overall a great place to stay! "

Janelle C. from Pasco, 07/22/2017

"Location was perfect with a fantastic view of the ocean. The condo had everything we needed for six guests. Not only were we close to the water but we were close to shops, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. We had a fabulous time visiting with our two sons and there significant others."

from Warsaw, 06/26/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at Tide Pools! Please come again soon!

"The best part of the rental is probably the beautiful beach view and easy beach access. And not just any part of the beach, right by a fun set of tide pools for walking around at low tide.

I was also impressed that the kitchen was well equipped and the rental is very charming. I brought some of my own cooking equipment because I often find these rentals missing important cooking gear but it was not the case.

Stayed in the master bedroom and the bed was so-so but I'm pretty spoiled."

Amber H. from Bothell, 06/16/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed Tide Pools! Come again soon!

"We loved this home! The location was amazing with great beach access and shopping near and restaurants. I do have to warn you that the mattresses are very worn and uncomfortable. That would be the only thing that would stop us from returning. "

chandra w. from Greenleaf, 06/05/2017

"Wonderful location and accommodations. Clean and cheerfuld"

Janet S. from Lynnwood, 06/02/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Tide Pools! Please visit again soon!

"Our stay at the Tide Pools was wonderful. The condo is spacious, well laid out, clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is fully supplied. We found the view of the ocean to be breathtaking. The condo does not open directly onto the beach, but access to the beach is a short walk away. We would choose to stay again for any spring or fall vacation. "

from liberty lake, 05/12/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Tide Pools! Please visit again soon!

"Would definitely stay again!"

Lori B. from Keizer, 04/28/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"We had a great stay. Due to a mix-up of some sort, the room hadn't been cleaned when we checked in but A-1 took care of that very satisfactorily. We had a lovey time. Tide Pools has wall to wall windows facing the beach, comfortable furniture and beds. The decor is high quality and it's very comfortable and a delight to stay in. This was our third visit. After staying here the first time, we prefer to come back even though there are two of us and the rental will accommodate 5. "

Carolyn D. from Garden City, 04/16/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again soon!

"We were blown away by this home! The view of the ocean when we first walked in was breath taking. The home itself was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We spent tons of family time playing games and listening to the ocean waves. Couldn't have imagined a better place to stay!! Thank you!!"

Cara Lee B. from Mission, 03/25/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Visit again soon!

"We had such a wonderful, relaxing time. The condo was clean, comfortable, and the view was amazing. It was centrally located and close to some fun little downtown shops. We had a lovely time. "

Eilean K. from Bend, 03/08/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for your kind review! Please visit again soon!

"Four generations stayed here for 3 nights, from a 5 month old to a 72 year old, and it was comfortable for all. I love to cook, and seeing toxic non stick cookware with the coating chipping off turned me off of cooking, so we had to bring in ready prepared food. Sugar container was empty. The heating system made a loud clanging like a flag pole with something banging it in the lower right bedroom all night long one night, so that made it difficult to sleep. However, beds, linens etc. were very comfortable. The windows upstairs had some smudges and hand prints on them, but everything else was super clean. We will surely stay there again, but will bring my own pots and pans with me. The view and location couldn't really be beat!"

Heather S. from Molalla, 03/03/2017

"My husband and I stayed at Tide Pools with another was perfect for us, because we both had our own space with the master on the main living level and another bed and full bath on the entry level. It may be a little awkward with 3 couples, because the 3rd full bath is upstairs on the loft level. We enjoyed the beautiful ocean views from comfortable furnishings. The rental felt like "home" with all the beautiful decor. We enjoyed cold and windy evenings by the cozy fireplace! Thanks for sharing this beautiful home!"

from Salem, 01/26/2017

Manager Response: Thanks so much for your kind review! Please visit again soon!

"Had a very pleasant time and give tide pools a 5 star recommendation."

Gary W. from Corbett, 01/25/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Please visit again soon!

"The rental was ideal. It had a million dollar view, the right size for us, great kitchen and we hope to return again. "

from Los Lunas, 01/02/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your Christmas at the beach! Please come again soon!

"While coordinating our Oregon coast vacation, I spent hours poring over many travel websites, searching out the "perfect" place to stay. I looked into many options,from hotels to rental units, and pretty much everything in between,(and yes, I even looked at camping sites). I also studied review after review. After spending four fantastic days at Tide Pools, I can safely say, we found the BEST Lincoln City has to offer. This property exceeded our expectations and we could not be more satisfied with the overall experience. All five adult guests in our party were very pleased with the absolutely beautiful and well kept accommodations. The views alone are worth every penny. We are also very particular about cleanliness, and appreciated the immaculate standard of "clean" they keep here. If we had only one word to define Tide Pools, it would be - luxury. We have honestly never felt more at home. It is obvious that much time and attention went into every detail of providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay for guests. Other guests have commented on the wonderful beds at this location, the beds are exceptional! It's awesome to get a great nights sleep and feel well rested for all the exploring you'll want to do during the day. Also, we LOVED that an app was provided via A-1 Beach Rentals with easily accessible details regarding our stay. We give this property:
Two-thumbs up,
*5* stars,
A++,
A pat on the back ,
and a big congratulations on excellence!
Sincerely,
Five happy travelers from Denver, who will definitely return! "

Brittany B. from Westminster, 11/08/2016

Manager Response: We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at the beach. Thanks for your kind review. We hope that you come again soon!

"the rental was just what we needed, very quiet and very clean and well stocked. we try to get to the coast 2-3 times a year and this was the best so far. we will be coming back in april"

Craig D. from Lewiston, 10/31/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Will see you in the Spring!

"The unit is beautiful and worked well for us. Nice location central to all our activities. Would definitely book again."

Carol S. from Mesa, 10/25/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again!

"The property was just as described, it was clean and well-maintained. We received great customer service and we hope to be back with in the next couple years. I would and have recommended this property to family and friends. Coming from North Texas and Oklahoma the thing we enjoyed most was waking up and drinking our coffee watching the ocean."

from Carrollton, 09/26/2016

Manager Response: We loved having you visit! Please come back again soon!

"We stayed at Tide Pools last year and loved it so much we booked it again this year. The location is perfect as it is within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. The view is fantastic with the ocean and beach directly out the large front windows. It is very clean and stocked with all the basic amenities. The 3 bedrooms accommodate our family of 6 perfectly. We will return again. "

from Richland, 09/21/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting again! Please come back soon!

"Wow! What an amazing place to stay during our vaca! Place was magnificent! View was outstanding, easy access to the beach, loved every minute of it here!!!"

Raymond W. from Pasco, 09/21/2016

Manager Response: Very glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Please visit again soon!

"Property was perfect. Would rent again. We stayed from a Tuesday to Tuesday in August. The only issue we had was the rental across the street had some loud parties two nights in a row. The property was very clean, and the decor was amazing. Beds were comfortable. Lots of blankets for chilly mornings in the chair looking out at the ocean. Washer and dryer worked perfectly and seemed pretty quiet. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay at the beach. The beach access was a short walk up the street and down some steps. Also loved the 3.5 bathrooms. Very close to Dutch Bros. Which was a plus! "

Jamie D. from Clayton, 09/03/2016

"Great home! The only drawback is that on warm sunny days... The house gets very warm. The sun goes right through the big beautiful picture windows. A/C or at least some fans would be a perfect addition.
One other thing, the location on the beach is great, but it is right next to a spot where you can drive on the beach and gets very crowded.
Other than that, it was great for the six of us. "

Miguel M. from Newberg, 08/25/2016

"We loved Tide Pools! The four of us were looking to relax and enjoy the ocean, and we got just that. The house was beautiful, and very comfortable. It is also centrally located in a quiet area."

Karen S. from Washougal, 07/31/2016

Manager Response: Glad you had a great time! Come visit again soon!

"This was a get away for four gal friends that all used to work together. It couldn't have been nicer! The accommodation was wonderful. It was well stocked with anything we needed and everything was clean and in good condition. We were so comfortable and had a wonderful time. The view is breathtaking and the beach interesting. The tide pools made for viewing sea life. It was in a convenient location to 101 and close to the shops in Lincoln City. I am so grateful your agent suggested this place to me. I will tell my friends and maybe some of them may take me with them if they go!"

Joyce J. from Nordland, 07/17/2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much for coming! Please visit again soon! Glad you enjoyed the tide pools!

"We had a fantastic stay! The house was absolutely beautiful! All the bedrooms were cozy! Kitchen was well stocked as was the game rom! Highly recommend!!"

from Eugene, 07/05/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope you return soon!

"We were a little hesitant renting a duplex at first but once we saw the inside and view we were thrilled! The rental was so clean and up to date on furnishings and decor. Plenty of room for the four of us. With 3 and half baths we never had to wait. The ocean view was spectacular. We never wanted to leave. Would not recommend for elderly for climbing stairs. "

from Warren, 06/26/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"had a fantastic stay. beautiful townhouse amazing view, very cozy inside!"

from Vancouver, 06/15/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please visit again soon!

"This is one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed in. Peaceful with amazing views. Our 1 year old loved all the space. "

from Anchorage, 05/22/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Please come again!

"When we arrived and walked in I was surprised at how very nice the place was. Very upscale and refreshing. The view is absolutely amazing, all Ocean front. Kitchen was well stocked with all you would need. Sleeping with the patio door ajar and hearing the ocean was a plus on the plush beds. We will return again. "

from Vancouver, 05/11/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

"Tide Pools is a perfect place to stay. Right on the water - great views upstairs and down. Furnishings are upscale, chairs and couch are comfortable, master bedroom bed is very comfortable, and the view is to die for! This is our second time to stay here and we plan to return next year. "

Carolyn D. from Garden City, 04/23/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"Tide pools is a very nice modern property located in a quiet neighborhood with a wonderful view of the Ocean. The only downside if it is one, is that the access to the beach is also a public one and can become crowded at times, especially if it happens to be a warm sunny day."

from Thatcher, 04/11/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please visit again soon!

"We loved this house. It is as beautiful as the pictures. Amazing view of the ocean and beach. We will definitely stay there again. The only negative I will mention is the listing said there as a gas BBQ and there is not. "

Linda L. from Beaverton, 04/07/2016

"Found accommodations more than adequate,clean and comfortable. Great whale watching out living room windows."

Jonni F. from Helena, 04/05/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Please visit again soon!

"Everything was as expected and the view phenomenal."

Tina R. from BEAVERTON, 12/29/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"This rental was just as nice as the listing makes it seem! The place was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The balcony overlooking the beach was perfect to relax on with a cup of coffee and there were multiple spots in the house that were perfect for playing games inside. The beach was easy to access, only a short walk down the block to the stairs leading to the beach. I can't imagine a better place to rent. I'm sure we'll be back!"

from vancouver, 10/31/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"Lovely, comfortable, cozy, upscale, our favorite place."

Eugene B. from Meridian, 10/18/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come back again!

"There were five ladies who travelled 6 hours to stay at the Tide Pools. The property was exactly like the pictures in the description. The property was very clean; beds were very comfortable, and the three full bathrooms, which included a tub were great. We did contact the management and they were at our door within 5 minutes to help us! We never found the hot tub and had some difficulty getting the rooms cool at night."

from West Richland, 10/06/2015

"Wow! Beautiful townhouse with a view that was exceptional. Decorated so tastefully that I was taking notes for my own home. It was everything as advertised and more. Only downside was the carport was quite narrow. Would love to stay again!"

Terry M. from Lake Havasu City, 09/19/2015

"Great view and great rental this one is in my top five."

from Vancouver, 09/06/2015

"We traveled with our very young adult children. The property was exactly as advertised. Very clean, lots of amenities, very comfortable beds, and we had an excellent experience. On the property I would highly recommend it! A1 Beach Rentals were professional, polite, friendly, and responsive. The entire experience and stay exceeded my expectation!"

Andrew K. from Glendale, 07/23/2015

"This was an awesome property. My family traveled from Idaho and had nothing but rave reviews. Great ocean views with easy beach access made our visit extra special. Thanks!!"

from Gresham, 07/14/2015

"The place was above expectations ! Better than the pictures, beautiful view, comfortable beds and the kitchen was stocked with more than normal things fit a rental .. "

Audrey F. from Keizer, 06/25/2015

"Very nice property!!"

Dana P. from Meridian, 06/22/2015

"The place was perfect for us. There were only 4 of us but it would accommodate at least double that number. The view was perfect. Not sure if it was new or just totally remodeled but either way it was top notch."

from Wichita Falls, 05/14/2015

"This property was so much more that we ever expected.
Clean, spacious, tastefully decorated, everything you could possibly need. And let's not forget the fabulous view. I have already recommended to family and friends!"

Kathryn W. from Prescott, 05/07/2015

"We go to the coast several times a year. We've never stayed in a vacation rental before. I was concerned the photos weren't realistic. I was wrong. This place was so beautiful I almost cried when I walked up to the second floor. We stayed 5 days and still didn't want to go home. The home was decorated as I would have done it and the beds were really comfortable. The view was priceless with an overlook of an active beach below. We loved it so much I didn't want to write this review. The only flaw we found was no gas in the bbq. I will never stay anywhere else again. Thanks for this beautiful relaxing home."

Gwenn L. from Bend, 05/04/2015

"Upon walking into the Tidepool house, we could feel the stress of our jobs dissolve. My wife and I had a wonderful, relaxing weekend. The house was very clean and the decor was incredibly interesting. In a nutshell, the house has everything you need and is centrally located in Lincoln City, so everything is either within walking distance or a 5-10 minute drive. My only criticism (and it's very petty and probably won't matter to most) is no TV in the master bedroom. My wife and I were hoping to wake up and watch a movie in bed. As I wrote, very petty. Overall, a wonderful experience!"

Chris M. from Stayton, 04/28/2015

"My husband and I have been going to Lincoln City, Oregon, for our vacation for years now and this was the best rental we've found that's on the beach, beautifully decorated, and has both comfortable beds and comfortable furniture. I haven't found a bad rental yet through A-1 Beach Rentals but often the furniture isn't that comfortable. This rental is for up to five people but was very comfortable for the two of us. We stretched our budget a bit because we were celebrating 50 years of marriage. It was well worth it and we look forward to coming back again. "

Carolyn D. from Garden City, 04/25/2015

"The home was simply amazing! Spacious and a great floor plan. Great kitchen and comfy beds- 2 things that really sold us on a repeat visit here. The decor is fabulous and nothing like your typical beach rental. Upscale fixtures and high-end furniture, really made us feel like we had a "home" away from home."

Lesley C. from Portland, 03/31/2015

"We had a relaxing time at Tide Pools during Spring Break 2015! As you can see from the picture, the house is next to some great tide pools. The house is very comfortable and well laid out, and is in a great location in Lincoln City. The beach is a very easily manageable walk from the house. We were at the beach a lot, and even had a bonfire one night. The only thing I thought the house was missing was to provide some "beach stuff". It would have been nice if they had some usable beach toys or chairs for our family. A broom would have been very useful considering all of the sand that got dragged into the car port. But all in all five stars!"

Michael G. from Portland, 03/29/2015

"This is without question the finest rental property we have experienced. We are spoiled now and will look no further for a central coast place to stay. Tide Pools is a gorgeous home (and I emphasize home because it doesn't feel like a rental property) with an ocean view to match. The only negative is that cars can access the beach nearby (although they can't drive directly in front of this unit). But that won't deter us from returning. We will definitely be back! "

Marilyn D. from Corvallis, 03/14/2015

"I really could not of been any happier with this place! I absolutely plan on going back as soon as I get the chance. The view of the ocean is amazing, it's a short walk to the beach, the place was cozy and even bigger than I imagined, and we had everything we needed as far as kitchen supplies, washer and dryer, etc.

The only advice I would give to someone staying there would be to bring some iPod speakers if you are a music lover. There was a cd player with decent speakers, but it all your music is in mp3 form- you may want to bring some sort of speakers for your device.... I brought a $20 Bluetooth speaker and it was fine. Other than that, this place will have everything you need and you won't be disappointed."

Lance M. from Maple Valley, 03/10/2015

"This rental was incredible!! We loved everything about it! The view was amazing. We found a beautiful glass float for Finders Keepers and took a fantastic drive down to Yachats for beach combing and then to Newport to see the California Sea Lions. The townhouse is perfectly located for day trips, but there is also no need to leave as everything you need is there! My partner would have liked to have had a deeper bathtub to soak in after the rainy and windy beach walks, seems there used to be a hot tub, but that is gone now. Other than that, this place is a gem!!! We will return many times in the future! A+++"

Ash O. from , 02/11/2015

"We met friends there for super bowl weekend, the place was beautiful and a wonderful view. Beds were very comfy, next time I will take my own pillow they were hard ones. But the kitchen was well appointed with modern appliances and the living room comfortable. The only draw back for us, was the big TV was in the loft and the 4 chairs that were up there were not comfortable so we watched the game on the little tv in the living room. But you shouldn't go to the coast to watch tv. It was great. "

Steve G. from West Linn, 02/04/2015

"This was a very exceptional place to rent. It would be at the very top of my list of beach rentals. 5 stars to the owners. Thank you."

Gary W. from Corbett, 01/05/2015

"Very comfy and well furnished and definitely a "class act" of a place. You could not want for any more. Incredible view, very modern, definitely a place that is tended to. Spacious, and more than enough room for privacy with 2 couples. Great beach access, just an all around fabulous place. Would highly recommend to anyone (even your chi-chi friends!)"

from Woodburn, 01/02/2015

"Very nice place for a short or long stay couples can have their own space we will be back "

randy l. from pingree, 11/17/2014

"Very good any concerns were addressed in a timely manor"

Donna L. from Camano Island, 10/26/2014

"
The house was beautiful, welcoming and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay so much, it was very relaxing and a wonderful visit. The home offered everything a person would need or want. Loved the view and sounds of the ocean. WE will be back again."

Brenda Y. from Redmond, 10/17/2014

"This is a beautiful home and sits right above the beach. The home was very clean and everything worked as expected. The management team was extremely helpful when we needed a little extra help (our fault, not a problem with the property).
The home is very nice and I probably would not take children there but it was wonderful for four adults just looking for a few days to relax."

from Prosser, 09/28/2014

"This house massively exceeded our expectations. We thought it would be nice from the pictures online that we were able to view but seeing it person was even better. We are already planning our next trip to come and stay at Tide Pools again. Everything about the place was top notch!!!"

from Mesa, 09/22/2014

"This townhouse was exactly what we wanted--the decor was beautiful and everything was top of the line: beds, linens, dishes, appliances, etc. We were right on the water and loved being able to hear the surf when we opened the doors. My only issue, and it is minor, is the walking down to the beach. If you are slightly disabled or out of shape the hike up and down the stairs is a killer! Also, your beach access is also public beach access. Weekends tend to be party time for large groups of people that played loud music and, in one case, even had a live band trying to sing reggae. Saturday night the kids set off fireworks at am right outside my bedroom! Next time I will not be staying on a weekend! Anyway, all of that said, this was by far my favorite rental from A-1 Beach Rentals. "

Carol F. from Grapevine, 08/15/2014

"A wonderful vacation for us---dramatically different from our home in the CA desert where it was 118 degrees the day before we left for the Oregon coast. The furnishings, kitchen and views were perfect and the it was clean as a "pin"--obvious that special care has been taken with this unit. We will be back hopefully. Patrick McGinnis "

patrick m. from rancho mirage, 08/05/2014

"We enjoyed the view and the quality of the property. "

Darci C. from Camas , 07/08/2014

"Very nice, comfortable, and well-maintained home. The loft was excellent for the kid and the rest of the house was very comfortable. Perfect."

from Bizmark, 06/14/2014

"We had a great time at Tide Pools! This 3 story town home provides for private space. There are 2 king size bedrooms...a king size bedroom and full bath on the 1st floor with walkout to patio, a king size bedroom with attached bath ( no ocean view) on the main, and a queen in the loft area with another bathroom). Be prepared that there are lots of steps, which would be great for 2 couples, but was a little challenging with 2 kids under 5). We loved the easy access to the beach with natural tide pools (starfish, anemones, etc), well appointed kitchen (Jennair stove and all the comforts of home), and comfortable furnishings (lots of TVs, comfortable beds and spots to watch the ocean, and a gas fireplace). We loved it and I will be recommending to some friends. "

from Lewiston, 05/11/2014

"We had a great weekend at the Tide Pools. This was the first time we stayed at a property without direct beach access. It was only a short walk to the beach. This property has all the amenities and a few extra nice touches. Great Ocean views in a comfy setting! "

Anna B. from Joseph, 04/25/2014

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break
Select Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*