Seashells $99.00 - $169.00 per night

Type: Beach Condo
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 3115 NW Inlet Lincoln City, OR 97367






Click the main image above for larger images
Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break Holidays

Relax in your private hot tub or just watch the waves from this oceanfront studio condo in the heart of Lincoln City. Right on the beach, this corner end unit has panoramic ocean views and no neighbors above or below! This unit comes fully furnished with a complete kitchen, TV with DVD/VHS player and a jetted soaking tub/shower in the bathroom. There is also a LED Fireplace. for those colder coastal nights or for a little added romance to the evening! Want to get out? You are walking distance to Chinook Winds Casino and Mist Restaurant and Bar, but far enough away from the noise to fully enjoy your experience at the beach!
*Max 2 guests**
Summer July & Aug 3 night minimum unless filling a gap.
Please Avoid Leaving a "Single Night Gap" May - Sept. & Spring Break.

Memorial Day & Labor Day Weekends 3 nt. Min.
Do you need trip Insurance?


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Weekend $135.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Midweek $99.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Nightly $135.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Weekend $135.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Midweek $135.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Midweek $99.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Weekend $135.00
05/24/2019 05/26/2019 Nightly $160.00
05/27/2019 05/31/2019 Midweek $99.00
06/01/2019 06/30/2019 Weekend $150.00
06/01/2019 06/30/2019 Midweek $150.00
07/01/2019 08/29/2019 Nightly $169.00
07/01/2019 08/29/2019 Midweek $169.00
08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Nightly $160.00
09/02/2019 09/30/2019 Weekend $150.00
09/02/2019 09/30/2019 Midweek $150.00
10/01/2019 11/26/2019 Weekend $135.00
10/01/2019 11/26/2019 Midweek $99.00
11/27/2019 11/30/2019 Nightly $160.00
12/01/2019 12/19/2019 Midweek $99.00
12/01/2019 12/19/2019 Weekend $135.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Nightly $150.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Weekend $150.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Midweek $150.00
01/01/2020 03/19/2020 Weekend $135.00
01/01/2020 03/19/2020 Midweek $99.00


  • Casino close
  • Area Fitness Center nearby
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Cable Television
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • covered parking
  • Crabbing (Siletz Bay)
  • Craft Shopping
  • Deck
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Deep Sea Fishing ( Depoe Bay)
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional ocean views
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Stations/ Mini Marts close
  • Gift and Grocery stores nearby
  • Glass blowing studio in Taft
  • Golfing
  • Hiking trails nearby
  • Hot tub
  • Hot Tub
  • LED Fireplace
  • Library nearby
  • Live Theater Nearby
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Miniature golf nearby
  • Movie Theatre close
  • Museums close
  • Near Chinook Winds Golf
  • Near playground
  • Near playground
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Community Center
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Theater
  • Newport Aquarium -10 miles south
  • Newport Aquarium -20 miles south
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Mall in Lincoln City
  • Outlet Shopping nearby
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Stove
  • Surfing
  • Swimming (Community Center)
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer (Coin)
  • Whale Watching
  • Wide Varitety of Resturants
  • WIFI
  • Wildlife Viewing

Recent Reviews About This Property

"We have stayed at Seashells many of times.
The wind blew so hard that it blew the cover off the hot tub. We stayed for a week and it was sunny and nice for a day and an half. But no complaint. We always enjoy our time there. We normally stay here a couple of times per year. So see ya in the fall. "

Douglas M. from Moxee, 03/04/2019

Manager Response: Hi, Douglas, nothing like a windy day at the beach! Seashells is lots of fun; hope to see you again! - Lynn with a1

"We had a delightful "return engagement" experience with the Seashells rental. It's just the thing for the two of us and the beach view and access is terrific! Lincoln City is always fun to visit - especially from the snows of Idaho's winters! The hot tub was great, especially during the evening hours and for the two of us it met our needs in every way. Looking forward to another return in the future!"

Roger H. from Cambridge, 03/01/2019

Manager Response: Hi, Roger - Thank you for all the compliments regarding SEASHELLS! Yes, it does have it all, and is at the edge of the magnificent ocean. See you again! - Lynn with a1

"Everything was just perfect. I don't know how else to say it. 2 thumbs up! A great retreat. "

from Stanwood, 12/03/2018

Manager Response: Hi, Niklaus, Glad you enjoyed your stay at Seashells; it is definitely a fav! - Lynn with a1

"Cute bungalow little outdated, but very clean and perfect location/ million dollar view."

from Mcminnville, 12/12/2018

"Wonderful place. Great view of the ocean."

Gary T. from Hermiston, 02/20/2019

Manager Response: Happy you had a nice time at the beach! Karen

"The condo was just as described. We had a great time, the view was breathtaking. We enjoyed the hot tub also in the cool mornings just listening to the ocean waves. It was well stocked with pots and dishes. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely go back. "

Alanna S. from Monmouth, 01/22/2019

Manager Response: Thank you, Alana! So glad you had a great time! - Lynn with a1

"My wife and I were very happy with our stay in July. It was a great spot for our first vacation with no kids! A-1 is great to work with and we will use them again."

Gregory S. from Nampa, 09/27/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! See you again soon!

"We had an amazing time. This place is magical and a hidden gem!"

Amy P. from Snohomish, 11/23/2018

Manager Response: Dear Amy, So happy you enjoyed your stay at SEASHELLS; a "hidden gem" describes it well. - Lynn with a1

"Again we certainly enjoyed our stay at Seashells!! We hope to make this an annual event! Thank you!"

from bouse, 09/23/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Visit again soon!

"Very relaxing vacation, loved the location. It's not fancy, but it worked for us. The only thing is we could not hear the sound of the ocean when the door was shut. "

from Olmpia, 10/09/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"this was our second time stayting here. we stayed here 21 years ago. it was a lot of fun and would love to do it again soon. thank you"

Christina C. from Sandy, 10/02/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for returning! Come again soon!

"Boyfriend broke up week prior to stay. Went with my sister. But had a nice relaxing time. Hot tub is nice. Seats are too low, and hard to climb in and out. WAY TOO MANY HIDDEN FEES!!!!!��"

Paula B. from Albany, 10/05/2018

Manager Response: Sorry about that. Thanks for staying.

"My husband and I had a very relaxing time at Seashells. This was the same place we stayed during our honeymoon in 2014. Both times were great. The view is spectacular and can be seen from pretty much anywhere in the condo. Beach access is literally a few steps outside the door. The hot tub was perfect. The kitchen was well supplied with utensils, pots, plates... We only had to bring some groceries. The place was very clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who just needs to get away and enjoy some peaceful time to themselves. My only negative comment would be the fireplace does not work and instead there is an electric heater with a monitor like a tv that displays "flames.""

Jessica Y. from Cornelius, 10/26/2018

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice romantic celebration. Hope to see you every year for an annual anniversary celebration! Thanks, Karen

"This place is great and has everything you need for a wonderful relaxing stay at the coast."

from Hillsboro, 04/10/2018

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"Spent our 40th anniversary at Seashells and thoroughly enjoyed the ocean view! We had a great time at the unit and we will return! Thank you for a wonderful time! "

Cindy S. from Kennewick, 03/27/2018

Manager Response: Happy Anniversary! Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"The condo and surrounding area was great. The full ocean view was fantastic. Highly recommend new comfortable dining chairs and easier to get out of love seat. Love seat is too low. Will return.

Highly recommend more comfortable dining chairs and a new easier to get out of love."

from Tucson, 06/27/2018

"My wife and I spent several nights at this very neat, clean and comfortable place in Lincoln City. It couldn't have been better. The hot tub on the deck was awesome. We had a wonderful time!"

John B. from Pendleton, 03/31/2018

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"We had a great visit. The bed and love seat were comfortable and the kitchen was clean and well stocked. We will be back again. It was our 19th wedding aniversary and we felt comfortable and spoiled. Thank you ."

Reynold H. from Ellensburg, 03/24/2018

Manager Response: Happy Anniversary! Glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Hope to see you again soon!

"We had a lovely, romantic anniversary weekend away. Seashells was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. The view was stunning, hot tub relaxing, and the condo was overall wonderful. The only disappointment (very minor) was the electric fireplace screen Instead of an actual wood or gas fireplace. We would definitely come back again!"

Maureen P. from Portland, 04/17/2018

Manager Response: So glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Come visit again soon!

"Had such a great time.the view and location was amazing.! Definitely booking here again!"

from Vancouver, 03/20/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed your stat at Seashells! Hope to see you again soon!

"We had a wonderful time - loved the view, the hot tub on the deck, the easy access to the beach and the fully stocked kitchen! Actually we loved everything about it!
We had only two issues - the couch and dining chairs could definitely use some updating (the couch had no legs on it so sits VERY low and the dining chairs were actually folding chairs and were very wobbly).
Our only other problem was that we booked this at one cost on VRBO, but received a call within minutes of booking it telling me that since it was a holiday weekend we would need to pay a higher rate for 3 days since we wouldn't be there on Friday night (though the man I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful). Meanwhile, we stayed all week with no services rendered (no new towels, sheets, etc) and were charged $95 cleaning service - the same as those who only stayed a couple of nights. Didn't seem quite right to me.
Overall we loved it and would definitely stay here again."

from PATERSON, 06/03/2018

"First time staying in Seashells as we normally stay in Miracles. Loved it!! Always enjoy our stay with you!"

Kim O. from Gresham, 08/24/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you had a great stay at Seashells! Hope to see you again soon!

"As always, everything was perfect, very clean and comfortable. We love the privacy, the hot tub, the view, the sound of the ocean and the steps to the beach right out the door. Quick back street access to Safeway and Casino is nice. This will always be a favorite place to get away.."

Teresa B. from Gaston, 05/28/2018

Manager Response: Happy Anniversary you two! Honored you spent that milestone at Seashells! Karen

"Loved our stay. Thanks for sharing your beautiful space with others."

Alicia P. from PORTLAND, 05/17/2018

Manager Response: Pleased that you had a good stay at Seashells! Come again soon!

"This is the third time we have stayed in an A1 property and our first time in Seashells and we loved it. The corner unit provides an awesome, expansive view to the south and the location is literally right on the beach. The deck space is a great transition from the beach. We have already reserved this unit for next year."

Garrett B. from Puyallup, 08/21/2018

Manager Response: Really pleased that you had a great stay at Seashells! Come visit again soon!

"What an amazing little place to stay. My husband and I went here for our 1 year wedding anniversary, and it was beyond perfect. the view from the balcony and in the hot tub is simply indescribable.
The room itself was just right. You can tell that it isn't 5 stars, but we are low maintenance people, and this was EXACTLY what we wanted.
we had NO issues with the place, or the hot tub, which is perfect as the main reason that we got this place, was because of the hot tub on the balcony.
the rental was clean, a little outdated, but we don't care about stuff like that. never had to contact the manager because everything was great. i would recommend this place to EVERYONE! "

Stephen F. from Everett, 08/31/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"Perfect for a peaceful stay at the beach."

from Billings, 07/28/2018

Manager Response: So glad you had a great stay at Seashells! Come again soon!

"We had a peaceful, romantic weekend together celebrating our 4 year anniversary! The location was perfect! The views were amazing! What a great little place! We were happy with our stay. We had a small issue with the hot tub that was fixed immediately. The response from the property management was prompt and so friendly too! Overall we loved our stay at Seashells!!!! :)

We have a few suggestions to make this place even better! Possibly updating the place a bit and improving the privacy on the walk way side of the hot tub (it was a bit awkward with the close neighbors & bright lights). Getting towel racks/hooks in the bathroom & nightstands were much needed too.

A few safety issues: the deck has a few pretty soft boards, the folding chairs at the dining table were very unsteady, the tub was so deep & awkward to step in/out of.

The ONLY negative was not being able to hear the ocean sounds at night. If the window above the door opened (like the neighbors) you could have fresh air and the sound of the ocean. We did not want to leave the door open for bugs & safety! Bummer now windows opened.

Thanks for considering our suggestions. Overall we loved the condo and had a fabulous long 3 day weekend. Thank you!!!!!


from LAKE STEVENS, 08/14/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you could stay with us! Please come again soon!

"I had wonderful stay. I do think the amenities need to be updated. The frying pan literally had a round bottom and needed replaced and the couch had a huge rip on the back of the cushion that needs attention. The deck had several spongy spots that indicate the wood is giving out and probably needs replaced. All that being said, the condo was spotless, cozy and very welcoming. You cannot beat the location and I would most definitely stay there again. "

from Moro, 10/22/2016

"Very cozy and warming. "

Josie R. from Elverta, 09/14/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Visit again soon!

"We arrived with high hopes based on the pictures on the website... must say that my wife and I were ecstatic when we arrived! Very cozy and fully equipped for year round use, one could easily spend all day inside and on the patio overlooking the ocean. We really lucked out with the weather, and sunsets were spectacular viewed from the hot tub. Can't wait to go back next year! We got lost the night we arrived but the manager answered our call late in the evening without issue. The "

Timothy S. from Vancouver, 11/02/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Please return again soon!

"We got this rental for our 15 year anniversary. We wanted to get away and just enjoy eachothers company. This rental is perfect for a romantic getaway. We watched the sunset every night from the hotub, walked to the casino along the beach, made lots of meals in the kitchen. We loved staying, this was our 2nd time staying and we will definatly be back. Thanks for such a great rental to make memories at. "

valerie j. from Portland, 11/03/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your anniversary! Please come back again soon!

"Loved,loved,loved our stay. It was the cutest place & right I the beach. Loved the got tub. Great place for a romantic weekend. Will definitely be coming back. "

from Eugene, 10/05/2016

Manager Response: We are pleased to have you visit! Come back again soon!

"We rented the Seashell for my birthday weekend, looking forward to sitting in the hot tub and relaxing, on the first night the tub was warm, but we thought it'd get warmer by the next night, but it got cold. I did send a message to the rental agent. but we were done for the evening and leaving the next morning, So that was very disappointing, The location was great for walks and watching the wave."

Lori A. from Cottage Grove, 11/09/2016

"A wonderful suite - Bed was very comfortable, there is well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom, clean and well maintained hot tub. Wonderful location - literally steps from the beach! "

Susan B. from Armstrong, 07/08/2017

Manager Response: Glad you had a great visit at Seashells! Please come again soon!

"We came to Sea Shells for a birthday/anniversary weekend and were really happy with our experience there. The wonderful view was appreciated constantly and added to our joy. The clean, cozy, comfortable room was just what we wanted and we will remember it for a long time. We would be glad to recommend this place to anyone who desired a lovely place to stay."

Rey H. from ELLENSBURG, 03/23/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Visit again soon!

"Spent 6 nights, It rained every day we were there, Told the wife I was going to be wet in the hottub any way. Great time was had by both of us. Nice to see a new carpet. The couch is still ripped up and the toilet still rocks on the floor. Was suprised at how little repairs were done on the deck after the storm damage.
Great time, will be back again. 4th time staying here. "

Douglas M. from Moxee, 05/01/2017

Manager Response: Happy these guests had a nice time at Seashells. The winter storm didn't damage the SeaShells deck. It was the condos on the North end. Guests can expect to see a new sofa week of May 14th. Thanks for heads up on toilet rocking. I'll get that fixed. Karen

"We had a great stay! The room was very clean! We loved having all the windows open, to watch the water roll in, and open the back door to hear the water!!"

Connie A. from Selah, 05/28/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please come back again soon!

"Great place "

Tami C. from Kennewick, 05/16/2017

Manager Response: Come again soon!

"Negatives: trash in the parking spot and along the entrance wall, non-matching wine glasses.
Positives: everything else! The location of amazing and access to the beach is right there. The hot tub was amazing after a day on the beach or on the town. We really enjoyed our stay. "

Kevin P. from Vancouver, 06/03/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the heads up on the trash. We got it picked up. That can sometimes happen with Seagulls and racoons if lid is open on garbage. I'm happy these guests enjoyed Seashells. Hope they come back soon. Karen

"This is our favorite place to stay in Lincoln City. It is perfect for two people. The ocean view can't be beat because it is right on the beach with nothing in the way.
The beach access is the best we have seen with the stairs right beside the unit."

Gerald K. from Albany, 07/12/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"We could not have asked for a better experience visiting Lincoln City. My husband and I were celebrating our 5 year anniversary. The location was perfect, right on the beach, close to restaurants, and close to hiking. The condo was very clean. We enjoyed waking on the beach, hiking God's Thumb, and watching the sunset from the hott tub. Will definitely try and be back again. "

Victoria K. from Milton, 07/18/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"Relaxing, clean, bed was very comfortable, close to restaurants and shops. This place was very accommodating for two of us. "

from Hayden, 06/04/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your time at Seashells! Please come again soon!

"Very nice, wonderful weather and perfect place to enjoy it."

Mark W. from Pasco, 09/06/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time . Karen

"We had a wonderful time. The communication fro A-1 was great."

Timothy P. from LAS VEGAS, 08/28/2017

Manager Response: Really glad to have you! Please visit again soon!

"Great experience, just not long enough"

from Okotoks, 08/31/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Come again soon!

"Perfect location. Amazing view."

from birmingham, 02/02/2018

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the view! Please come again soon!

"Awesome location and clean rental. Needs some work on the deck. Lots of burned out light bulbs."

from Oregon City , 10/23/2017

Manager Response: Got the light bulbs replaced. We had a power outage because of the storm. That caused many light bulbs to burn out. Thanks for the feedback on the deck. It is brand new underneath . I'll give the owners a heads up for the top portion. Hope to see you in the Winter for another Big Winter Storm. Karen

"Very happy!!!!!"

Ivan S. from Portland, 10/13/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Come again soon!

"Great communication with management, easy check in and check out. Kitchen had all the essentials, unit was clean and comfortable. Incredible view of the ocean. Great deck. Hot tub worked well. Deck was approximately 75 feet from waters edge. Planning to return asap."

Jennifer C. from Eagle, 10/30/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please come again soon!

"Was very nice "

from Othello, 11/16/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"We always have a great stay here, although it could use an update like getting rid of the tub. That's an accident waiting to happen. So awkward to get in to take a shower. "

anastasia y. from Bend , 11/04/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback on the tub/shower. I'll pass this to the owners. Happy you had a nice time. Hope to see you for a big Winter Storm. The view from Seashells is the Best! Karen

"We had a great stay. Can't beat the location, the view, and the hot tub. The kitchen is great and fully stocked. The condo is warm, cozy and very comfortable. We hope to be back again next year. However, we have three suggestions that would make the place even better for future guests, including perhaps us on our next visit.

First, it would be nice if there were small bedside tables on each side of the bed, with reading lamps. There should be a bedside spot to set down a book, phone, glasses, etc, and lamps for reading in bed.

Second, there should be hooks to hang wet towels in the bathroom. We had to drape towels over chairs and other furniture.

And third... We loved sitting in the hot tub at night, and we lucked out with the weather. The sky was clear and the stars were out. We had hoped to watch the stars and satellites, but the huge floodlight on the roof of the Surfrider hotel (immediately to the south of this condo) was so bright that it made star gazing nearly impossible. The floodlight lights up the entire beach for hundreds of yards, which somewhat ruins the tranquility of watching the stars and listening to the waves.

It would be in your guests' interest if you talked to the Surfrider and got them to turn off that floodlight. We couldn't think of any possible purpose for having that light on, and it significantly diminishes the ability of guests at neighboring properties, including this one, to enjoy the beach and stars at night.

Thanks for considering these suggestions. Aside from these three issues, we loved the condo and had a fabulous long weekend."

from Portland, 12/12/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time at Seashells! Your suggestions for nightstands & hooks are great. I passed them onto the owner . Sometimes that night Surf Light is on next door and sometimes not. I'll let the owner know you'd prefer it off . Hope to see you soon. Karen

"My wife and I had a wonderful time in this cozy studio-style getaway with a wonderful ocean view located right on the beach. Just right for the two of us and a romantic week was enjoyed!"

Roger H. from Cambridge, 03/07/2018

Manager Response: Really glad that you enjoyed your stay at Seashells! Hope to see you again soon!


from LONGVIEW, 02/02/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you loved it! Hope to see you again soon!

"We stayed in the Seashell during a stormy weekend that provided all the excitement of the ocean waves and coziness of the little condo mid-winter. "

from Portland, 02/06/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Hope to see you again in the future!

"The views are absolutely spectacular! Staying here really immerses you in the ocean, very relaxing and awe inspiring. Comfortable bed and couch, everything was clean and fresh, thanks so much. Hot tub was clean and well maintained.
Please repair the toilet so it doesn’t wobble. Overall had a wonderful stay and we’ll definitely be back. ??"

Darla L. from Molalla, 03/17/2018

Manager Response: Honored to have you back at Seashells! Storm watching is great during the Winter months but sunsets are incredible during Summer! Karen

"Our 3 night stay was very enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the ocean view and the location to activities we use. The accommodations adequately covered our needs. The easy access to the beach was a great asset.
We have stayed at other Lincoln City rentals in the past, but this particular rental will be our first choice in the future. It is just perfect for two people. "

Gerald K. from Albany, 03/20/2015

"We very much enjoyed our short stay at Seashells. It was a perfect little place for the two of us & we look forward to coming back. The location and hot tub was all very relaxing. "

Jody and George K. from Forest Grove, 04/13/2015

"We couldn't have been more pleased with this rental. We were literally on the beach and steps away from the sand. It was a perfect location, close to everything and walking distance from places too. It was private enough at the same time though so you can enjoy some peace and quiet. The space was perfect for 2 with everything we needed included. We will definitely be coming back!"

Miranda N. from Longview, 06/03/2015

"This was the second time we have stayed at Seashells. The location is great, beach access can't be any better, and everything you need for a comfortable stay is provided. We don't use the spa, so I can't comment on that. We definitely will book Seashells again in the future. Coffee maker needed a cleaning."

Gerald K. from Albany, 06/01/2015

"The unit is cozy, and perfect for two people. Comments that it is small... it isn't living space, it's a get away :-) Hot tub was great, could have used more privacy on the deck, there are units the over look you to the south, as well as 8 'resort' units 300 feet-ish south. Unit has all the comforts you'll need for a get away! Great beach access, close to shopping, close enough to the 101 to walk, but far enough away not to hear it. super friendly and helpful!"

J Elizabeth H. from Aloha, 05/27/2015

"My husband and I stayed here for our Anniversary. It was perfect for the 2 of us. It is right on the beach and the sunsets were amazing. The kitchen is well stocked and we actually made dinner every night at the Condo and sat on the deck and enjoyed the beautiful views. The hot tub is also a nice bonus. Very clean and quiet. We will be back!"

My B. from Lake Forest Park, 09/04/2015

"this is one of my favorite spots it is my go to place so relaxing, great access to the beach, close to great food and entertainment. Romantic setting with hot tub the place just inspires great conversation, hugs, cuddles and laughter! I enjoy this place so much my girlfriend and her fiance are staying there in October for their beach wedding and honeymoon!!"

Christine W. from Gaston , 08/29/2015

"My new husband and I loved every minute being here. Well definitely be coming back. Really never wanted to leave."

Loretta L. from Medford, 11/10/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!


KIM K. from MTHOODPARKDALE, 10/05/2015

"This was a great location for staying on the was small and cozy..just right for the 2 of us. There are a few things I would recommend however..We believe that since it is so small, it would not be a huge task to shampoo the was quite dirty and stained all over..very unappealing. The cleaned should also be taught the trick for ridding the tile grout in the shower to remove the black mold/mildew..just a simple mixture of bleach and water..spray and wait..and walla..the black mold leaves...This also was most wouldn't take much to clean it better and have it ready for guests...I am sure the owners would like that for the people that rent their property."

from Arvada, 03/30/2016

Manager Response: Thankyou to these guests. The carpet is being cleaned and bathroom caulking bleached to remove stain. Their comment are appreciated . Hope they come to stay again soon. Karen

"We have stayed here several times & you can't beat the view and beach access!
However, we have no cellular AT&T I-Pad reception and there is no WiFi. Therefore, we will not be staying here again until they provide WiFi. Otherwise, everything was great except we found mold in the leftover coffee grounds.
The rental process through A1 Beach Rentals was a breeze! "

Gerald K. from Albany, 04/03/2016

"Enjoyed our stay and love the small town of Lincoln City. The only issue I have with the condo is the furniture. I would recommend an upgraded couch and maybe a comfortable sitting chair. Otherwise everything else was wonderful and looking forward to our next stay at the seashell."

Jeff S. from Puyallup, 01/22/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"we enjoyed the stay it was a perfect size for my husband and I. The hot tub was very relaxing with the stars and view being a delight. super rainy and windy, but just decided to enjoy a drive to view the crashing waves up the coastline."

Donna G. from Albany, 02/18/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"Property could use a bit of updating but you can not beat the location! "

Alexander H. from Battle Ground, 02/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"View was awesome. Hot tub worked great!
Very conveniently located by attractions. Loved the ease of the rental process. "

Mary S. from Beaverton, 02/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"Nice little place right on the beach. Semi private deck with hot tub. One queen size bed which is very comfortable. I have stayed here several times you can't beat the location. Bath/shower are a little treacherous, its very deep because it is also a jet tub. Its hard to get in and out of. Other than that we enjoyed our stay."

Linda f. from portland, 07/10/2016

"We had a wonderful stay! You couldn't ask for a better location. This is our second time visiting, last year we stayed at "Miracles". The room was great, the only thing I would change would to have a full size coffee maker and to have the area rug be shampooed. Overall, a nice, affordable place to stay. Very quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be back again!"

Paula R. from Selah, 06/27/2016

"Have stayed at Seashells on several occasions, and it is always clean, comfortable, and homey feeling. Absolutely love relaxing in the hot tub watching and listening to the waves. And the bed is sooo comfortable! All these are reasons why we've stayed numerous times, and will continue to do so! We left a menu from a Chinese restaurant we went to, as a suggestion for future guests, and would recommend others to leave menus from places they have dined and enjoyed. Had I thought of it earlier, I would've grabbed one from Humble Pie as well, delicious pizza! Have recommended this rental and site to many friends..."

Dina T. from Vancouver, 05/18/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"Wonderful, perfect, glorious, refreshing, relaxing, "

from Gaston, 05/26/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again soon!

"This was a gorgeous condo. We had a great time. Perfect for a couple that is trying to enjoy each others company. "

valerie j. from Portland, 03/15/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Please stay again soon!

"I have stayed here before and this time was just as awesome. You can't beat the view and the hot tub is amazing!! We will return many times in the near future."

Lisa B. from Tigard, 03/29/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"We had a great stay. We loved the balcony and the hot tub and enjoyed a lot of time out there and on the beach. Would recommend bringing your own towels (we found ours to be a bit smelly and musty) other than that we had a great time and would definitely visit again!"

Amanda R. from Pasco, 07/20/2016

"Enjoyed the stay. The condo is right on the beach, it was amazing. Condo was perfect for a nice retreat for my husband and I. You are within walking/driving distance of most everything.
The only thing that would have made our stay better, a fan or screens on windows so there could be a breeze flowing thru. It got rather warm and was hot in condo at night. It was somewhat uncomfortable to sleep. Bonus was that went out to balcony and slept in chairs and enjoyed sounds of ocean. "

Colleen M. from Kennewick , 08/06/2016

"My husband and I stayed two nights, we loved everything about this place. The views. The hot tub. The gas fireplace. The deck. The kitchen. The short walk to Chinook Winds Casino. The drive to Florence. We loved it and will be back!"

from Meridian, 05/13/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming!

"We loved staying at this small cozy condo for our 1 year wedding anniversary. It is perfect for 2 people. You have private beach access right behind you and a hot tub on the deck overlooking the sand and ocean. The beach is not crowded at all and the weather was beautiful in June. It was so great being able to go out on the beach during the day and then either sit in the hot tub and watch the sunset or light a fire on the sand. You also have the ability to cook your own meals in the kitchen or play games and watch DVDs. Overall, I would definitely recommend and we will be back for another romantic getaway. "

Patrick S. from Beaverton, 06/21/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope you come back again soon!

"Nice views and cozy place. The kitchen sink needs a new faucet!"

from OTIS ORCHARDS, 07/27/2016

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The weather was perfect and the glass fenced deck provided a wind block, we spent most of our time there sitting in the sun and watching the ocean show. We enjoyed every minute of our three night stay."

Terri C. from Medical Lake, 07/04/2016

Manager Response: Very glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"Clean, comfortable and cozy room! Everyone was great to work with, and helped to make our vacation a wonderful experience. Will definitely be back!!"

from otis, 07/17/2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much for coming! Please visit again soon!

"Great location, furniture in the property a little tired but we were outside as the weather was amazing. Everything worked for us apart from only one wine glass so went and bought another, could the company ensure there are items for 2 people. "

Jane M. from Licoln Shire, 09/02/2016

"Our stay was amazing. Seashells was a perfect place to celebrate our 27th Wedding Anniversary. "

Carrie F. from Shelton, 09/10/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.