Seashells $99.00 - $160.00 per night

Type: Beach Condo
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 3115 NW Inlet Lincoln City, OR 97367

2

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths
Click the main image above for larger images

*Max 2 guests**Relax and refresh in your own private hot tub or just watch the waves from this oceanfront studio condo in the heart of Lincoln City. Right on the beach, this corner end unit has panoramic ocean views and no neighbors above or below! This unit comes fully furnished with a complete kitchen, TV with DVD/VHS player and a jetted soaking tub/shower in the bathroom. There is also a gas fireplace for those colder coastal nights or for a little added romance to the evening! Want to get out? You are walking distance to Chinook Winds Casino and Mist Restaurant and Bar, but far enough away from the noise to fully enjoy your experience at the beach!
July & Aug 3 nt stay unless filling a gap.
Do not leave a Single Night Opening June- Labor Day Wknd (unless filling a Gap)Some holidays may require a min nights stay.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Weekend $135.00
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Midweek $99.00
03/23/2018 04/07/2018 Nightly $135.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Midweek $99.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Weekend $135.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Nightly $160.00
05/28/2018 05/31/2018 Midweek $99.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Weekend $150.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Midweek $150.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Midweek $160.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Nightly $160.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Nightly $160.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Weekend $150.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Midweek $150.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Midweek $99.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Weekend $135.00
11/21/2018 11/24/2018 Nightly $160.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Nightly $135.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Weekend $135.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Midweek $99.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Nightly $150.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Weekend $150.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Midweek $150.00

Amenities

  • Area Fitness Center
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Cable Television
  • Casino
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Craft Shopping
  • Deck
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas fireplace
  • Golfing
  • Hot Tub
  • Library
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Movie Theatre
  • Museums
  • Near the Casino
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Stove
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theatre
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • VCR
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Had a lot of problems, From no key to the gas fire place not working to finding some else's clothes in the bed. Karen worked very hard trying to please us, she offered us two different places to stay. We will be back.
Have stayed there many of times and always enjoy it. "

Doug M. from Moxee, 02/19/2018

"We stayed in the Seashell during a stormy weekend that provided all the excitement of the ocean waves and coziness of the little condo mid-winter. "

from Portland, 02/06/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Seashells! Hope to see you again in the future!

"Perfect location. Amazing view."

from birmingham, 02/02/2018

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the view! Please come again soon!

"AWESOME LOCATION!"

from LONGVIEW, 02/02/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you loved it! Hope to see you again soon!

"We had a great stay. Can't beat the location, the view, and the hot tub. The kitchen is great and fully stocked. The condo is warm, cozy and very comfortable. We hope to be back again next year. However, we have three suggestions that would make the place even better for future guests, including perhaps us on our next visit.

First, it would be nice if there were small bedside tables on each side of the bed, with reading lamps. There should be a bedside spot to set down a book, phone, glasses, etc, and lamps for reading in bed.

Second, there should be hooks to hang wet towels in the bathroom. We had to drape towels over chairs and other furniture.

And third... We loved sitting in the hot tub at night, and we lucked out with the weather. The sky was clear and the stars were out. We had hoped to watch the stars and satellites, but the huge floodlight on the roof of the Surfrider hotel (immediately to the south of this condo) was so bright that it made star gazing nearly impossible. The floodlight lights up the entire beach for hundreds of yards, which somewhat ruins the tranquility of watching the stars and listening to the waves.

It would be in your guests' interest if you talked to the Surfrider and got them to turn off that floodlight. We couldn't think of any possible purpose for having that light on, and it significantly diminishes the ability of guests at neighboring properties, including this one, to enjoy the beach and stars at night.

Thanks for considering these suggestions. Aside from these three issues, we loved the condo and had a fabulous long weekend."

from Portland, 12/12/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time at Seashells! Your suggestions for nightstands & hooks are great. I passed them onto the owner . Sometimes that night Surf Light is on next door and sometimes not. I'll let the owner know you'd prefer it off . Hope to see you soon. Karen

"Was very nice "

from Othello, 11/16/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"We always have a great stay here, although it could use an update like getting rid of the tub. That's an accident waiting to happen. So awkward to get in to take a shower. "

anastasia y. from Bend , 11/04/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the feedback on the tub/shower. I'll pass this to the owners. Happy you had a nice time. Hope to see you for a big Winter Storm. The view from Seashells is the Best! Karen

"Great communication with management, easy check in and check out. Kitchen had all the essentials, unit was clean and comfortable. Incredible view of the ocean. Great deck. Hot tub worked well. Deck was approximately 75 feet from waters edge. Planning to return asap."

Jennifer C. from Eagle, 10/30/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please come again soon!

"Awesome location and clean rental. Needs some work on the deck. Lots of burned out light bulbs."

from Oregon City , 10/23/2017

Manager Response: Got the light bulbs replaced. We had a power outage because of the storm. That caused many light bulbs to burn out. Thanks for the feedback on the deck. It is brand new underneath . I'll give the owners a heads up for the top portion. Hope to see you in the Winter for another Big Winter Storm. Karen

"Very happy!!!!!"

Ivan S. from Portland, 10/13/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Come again soon!

"Very nice, wonderful weather and perfect place to enjoy it."

Mark W. from Pasco, 09/06/2017

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time . Karen

"Great experience, just not long enough"

from Okotoks, 08/31/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed Seashells! Come again soon!

"We had a wonderful time. The communication fro A-1 was great."

from LAS VEGAS, 08/28/2017

Manager Response: Really glad to have you! Please visit again soon!

"We could not have asked for a better experience visiting Lincoln City. My husband and I were celebrating our 5 year anniversary. The location was perfect, right on the beach, close to restaurants, and close to hiking. The condo was very clean. We enjoyed waking on the beach, hiking God's Thumb, and watching the sunset from the hott tub. Will definitely try and be back again. "

Victoria K. from Milton, 07/18/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"This is our favorite place to stay in Lincoln City. It is perfect for two people. The ocean view can't be beat because it is right on the beach with nothing in the way.
The beach access is the best we have seen with the stairs right beside the unit."

Gerald K. from Albany, 07/12/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please visit again soon!

"A wonderful suite - Bed was very comfortable, there is well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom, clean and well maintained hot tub. Wonderful location - literally steps from the beach! "

Susan B. from Armstrong, 07/08/2017

Manager Response: Glad you had a great visit at Seashells! Please come again soon!

"Relaxing, clean, bed was very comfortable, close to restaurants and shops. This place was very accommodating for two of us. "

from Hayden, 06/04/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your time at Seashells! Please come again soon!

"Negatives: trash in the parking spot and along the entrance wall, non-matching wine glasses.
Positives: everything else! The location of amazing and access to the beach is right there. The hot tub was amazing after a day on the beach or on the town. We really enjoyed our stay. "

Kevin P. from Vancouver, 06/03/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for the heads up on the trash. We got it picked up. That can sometimes happen with Seagulls and racoons if lid is open on garbage. I'm happy these guests enjoyed Seashells. Hope they come back soon. Karen

"We had a great stay! The room was very clean! We loved having all the windows open, to watch the water roll in, and open the back door to hear the water!!"

Connie A. from Selah, 05/28/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed Seashells! Please come back again soon!

"Great place "

Tami C. from Kennewick, 05/16/2017

Manager Response: Come again soon!

"Spent 6 nights, It rained every day we were there, Told the wife I was going to be wet in the hottub any way. Great time was had by both of us. Nice to see a new carpet. The couch is still ripped up and the toilet still rocks on the floor. Was suprised at how little repairs were done on the deck after the storm damage.
Great time, will be back again. 4th time staying here. "

Doug M. from Moxee, 05/01/2017

Manager Response: Happy these guests had a nice time at Seashells. The winter storm didn't damage the SeaShells deck. It was the condos on the North end. Guests can expect to see a new sofa week of May 14th. Thanks for heads up on toilet rocking. I'll get that fixed. Karen

"We came to Sea Shells for a birthday/anniversary weekend and were really happy with our experience there. The wonderful view was appreciated constantly and added to our joy. The clean, cozy, comfortable room was just what we wanted and we will remember it for a long time. We would be glad to recommend this place to anyone who desired a lovely place to stay."

Rey H. from ELLENSBURG, 03/23/2017

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Visit again soon!

"We rented the Seashell for my birthday weekend, looking forward to sitting in the hot tub and relaxing, on the first night the tub was warm, but we thought it'd get warmer by the next night, but it got cold. I did send a message to the rental agent. but we were done for the evening and leaving the next morning, So that was very disappointing, The location was great for walks and watching the wave."

Lori A. from Cottage Grove, 11/09/2016

"We got this rental for our 15 year anniversary. We wanted to get away and just enjoy eachothers company. This rental is perfect for a romantic getaway. We watched the sunset every night from the hotub, walked to the casino along the beach, made lots of meals in the kitchen. We loved staying, this was our 2nd time staying and we will definatly be back. Thanks for such a great rental to make memories at. "

valerie j. from Portland, 11/03/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your anniversary! Please come back again soon!

"We arrived with high hopes based on the pictures on the website... must say that my wife and I were ecstatic when we arrived! Very cozy and fully equipped for year round use, one could easily spend all day inside and on the patio overlooking the ocean. We really lucked out with the weather, and sunsets were spectacular viewed from the hot tub. Can't wait to go back next year! We got lost the night we arrived but the manager answered our call late in the evening without issue. The "

Timothy S. from Vancouver, 11/02/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach! Please return again soon!

"I had wonderful stay. I do think the amenities need to be updated. The frying pan literally had a round bottom and needed replaced and the couch had a huge rip on the back of the cushion that needs attention. The deck had several spongy spots that indicate the wood is giving out and probably needs replaced. All that being said, the condo was spotless, cozy and very welcoming. You cannot beat the location and I would most definitely stay there again. "

from Moro, 10/22/2016

"Loved,loved,loved our stay. It was the cutest place & right I the beach. Loved the got tub. Great place for a romantic weekend. Will definitely be coming back. "

from Eugene, 10/05/2016

Manager Response: We are pleased to have you visit! Come back again soon!

"Very cozy and warming. "

Josie R. from Elverta, 09/14/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Visit again soon!

"Our stay was amazing. Seashells was a perfect place to celebrate our 27th Wedding Anniversary. "

Carrie F. from Shelton, 09/10/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"Great location, furniture in the property a little tired but we were outside as the weather was amazing. Everything worked for us apart from only one wine glass so went and bought another, could the company ensure there are items for 2 people. "

Jane M. from Licoln Shire, 09/02/2016

"Enjoyed the stay. The condo is right on the beach, it was amazing. Condo was perfect for a nice retreat for my husband and I. You are within walking/driving distance of most everything.
The only thing that would have made our stay better, a fan or screens on windows so there could be a breeze flowing thru. It got rather warm and was hot in condo at night. It was somewhat uncomfortable to sleep. Bonus was that went out to balcony and slept in chairs and enjoyed sounds of ocean. "

Colleen M. from Kennewick , 08/06/2016

"Nice views and cozy place. The kitchen sink needs a new faucet!"

from OTIS ORCHARDS, 07/27/2016

"We had a great stay. We loved the balcony and the hot tub and enjoyed a lot of time out there and on the beach. Would recommend bringing your own towels (we found ours to be a bit smelly and musty) other than that we had a great time and would definitely visit again!"

Amanda R. from Pasco, 07/20/2016

"Clean, comfortable and cozy room! Everyone was great to work with, and helped to make our vacation a wonderful experience. Will definitely be back!!"

from otis, 07/17/2016

Manager Response: Thanks so much for coming! Please visit again soon!

"Nice little place right on the beach. Semi private deck with hot tub. One queen size bed which is very comfortable. I have stayed here several times you can't beat the location. Bath/shower are a little treacherous, its very deep because it is also a jet tub. Its hard to get in and out of. Other than that we enjoyed our stay."

linda f. from portland, 07/10/2016

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The weather was perfect and the glass fenced deck provided a wind block, we spent most of our time there sitting in the sun and watching the ocean show. We enjoyed every minute of our three night stay."

Terri C. from Medical Lake, 07/04/2016

Manager Response: Very glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"We had a wonderful stay! You couldn't ask for a better location. This is our second time visiting, last year we stayed at "Miracles". The room was great, the only thing I would change would to have a full size coffee maker and to have the area rug be shampooed. Overall, a nice, affordable place to stay. Very quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be back again!"

Paula R. from Selah, 06/27/2016

"We loved staying at this small cozy condo for our 1 year wedding anniversary. It is perfect for 2 people. You have private beach access right behind you and a hot tub on the deck overlooking the sand and ocean. The beach is not crowded at all and the weather was beautiful in June. It was so great being able to go out on the beach during the day and then either sit in the hot tub and watch the sunset or light a fire on the sand. You also have the ability to cook your own meals in the kitchen or play games and watch DVDs. Overall, I would definitely recommend and we will be back for another romantic getaway. "

Patrick S. from Beaverton, 06/21/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope you come back again soon!

"Wonderful, perfect, glorious, refreshing, relaxing, "

from Gaston, 05/26/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again soon!

"Have stayed at Seashells on several occasions, and it is always clean, comfortable, and homey feeling. Absolutely love relaxing in the hot tub watching and listening to the waves. And the bed is sooo comfortable! All these are reasons why we've stayed numerous times, and will continue to do so! We left a menu from a Chinese restaurant we went to, as a suggestion for future guests, and would recommend others to leave menus from places they have dined and enjoyed. Had I thought of it earlier, I would've grabbed one from Humble Pie as well, delicious pizza! Have recommended this rental and site to many friends..."

Dina T. from Vancouver, 05/18/2016

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"My husband and I stayed two nights, we loved everything about this place. The views. The hot tub. The gas fireplace. The deck. The kitchen. The short walk to Chinook Winds Casino. The drive to Florence. We loved it and will be back!"

from Meridian, 05/13/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming!

"We have stayed here several times & you can't beat the view and beach access!
However, we have no cellular AT&T I-Pad reception and there is no WiFi. Therefore, we will not be staying here again until they provide WiFi. Otherwise, everything was great except we found mold in the leftover coffee grounds.
The rental process through A1 Beach Rentals was a breeze! "

Gerald K. from Albany, 04/03/2016

"This was a great location for staying on the was small and cozy..just right for the 2 of us. There are a few things I would recommend however..We believe that since it is so small, it would not be a huge task to shampoo the was quite dirty and stained all over..very unappealing. The cleaned should also be taught the trick for ridding the tile grout in the shower to remove the black mold/mildew..just a simple mixture of bleach and water..spray and wait..and walla..the black mold leaves...This also was most wouldn't take much to clean it better and have it ready for guests...I am sure the owners would like that for the people that rent their property."

from Arvada, 03/30/2016

Manager Response: Thankyou to these guests. The carpet is being cleaned and bathroom caulking bleached to remove stain. Their comment are appreciated . Hope they come to stay again soon. Karen

"I have stayed here before and this time was just as awesome. You can't beat the view and the hot tub is amazing!! We will return many times in the near future."

Lisa B. from Tigard, 03/29/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"This was a gorgeous condo. We had a great time. Perfect for a couple that is trying to enjoy each others company. "

valerie j. from Portland, 03/15/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Please stay again soon!

"Property could use a bit of updating but you can not beat the location! "

Alexander H. from Battle Ground, 02/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"View was awesome. Hot tub worked great!
Very conveniently located by attractions. Loved the ease of the rental process. "

Mary S. from Beaverton, 02/28/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"we enjoyed the stay it was a perfect size for my husband and I. The hot tub was very relaxing with the stars and view being a delight. super rainy and windy, but just decided to enjoy a drive to view the crashing waves up the coastline."

Donna G. from Albany, 02/18/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying!

"Enjoyed our stay and love the small town of Lincoln City. The only issue I have with the condo is the furniture. I would recommend an upgraded couch and maybe a comfortable sitting chair. Otherwise everything else was wonderful and looking forward to our next stay at the seashell."

carla s. from Puyallup, 01/22/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"My new husband and I loved every minute being here. Well definitely be coming back. Really never wanted to leave."

Loretta L. from Medford, 11/10/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"IT WAS WONDERFUL! GREAT WEATHER...HOT TUB WAS AWSOME....GREAT EASY ACCESS TO THE SAND....THO THE CARPET NEEDS A GOOD CLEANING....AND THE LIGHT ON THE DECK FOR THE HOT TUB WAS HANGING FROM THE WIRE AND DID NOT WORK...NOT BOTHERSOME ENOUGH TO RUIN MY TIME HERE THO!!"

KIM K. from MTHOODPARKDALE, 10/05/2015

"My husband and I stayed here for our Anniversary. It was perfect for the 2 of us. It is right on the beach and the sunsets were amazing. The kitchen is well stocked and we actually made dinner every night at the Condo and sat on the deck and enjoyed the beautiful views. The hot tub is also a nice bonus. Very clean and quiet. We will be back!"

My B. from Lake Forest Park, 09/04/2015

"this is one of my favorite spots it is my go to place so relaxing, great access to the beach, close to great food and entertainment. Romantic setting with hot tub the place just inspires great conversation, hugs, cuddles and laughter! I enjoy this place so much my girlfriend and her fiance are staying there in October for their beach wedding and honeymoon!!"

Christine W. from Gaston , 08/29/2015

"We couldn't have been more pleased with this rental. We were literally on the beach and steps away from the sand. It was a perfect location, close to everything and walking distance from places too. It was private enough at the same time though so you can enjoy some peace and quiet. The space was perfect for 2 with everything we needed included. We will definitely be coming back!"

Miranda N. from Longview, 06/03/2015

"This was the second time we have stayed at Seashells. The location is great, beach access can't be any better, and everything you need for a comfortable stay is provided. We don't use the spa, so I can't comment on that. We definitely will book Seashells again in the future. Coffee maker needed a cleaning."

Gerald K. from Albany, 06/01/2015

"The unit is cozy, and perfect for two people. Comments that it is small... it isn't living space, it's a get away :-) Hot tub was great, could have used more privacy on the deck, there are units the over look you to the south, as well as 8 'resort' units 300 feet-ish south. Unit has all the comforts you'll need for a get away! Great beach access, close to shopping, close enough to the 101 to walk, but far enough away not to hear it. super friendly and helpful!"

J Elizabeth H. from Aloha, 05/27/2015

"We very much enjoyed our short stay at Seashells. It was a perfect little place for the two of us & we look forward to coming back. The location and hot tub was all very relaxing. "

Jody and George K. from Forest Grove, 04/13/2015

"We love coming to this condo, the location, the hot tub, privacy! Love everything about it!!"

anastasia y. from Bend , 03/20/2015

"Our 3 night stay was very enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the ocean view and the location to activities we use. The accommodations adequately covered our needs. The easy access to the beach was a great asset.
We have stayed at other Lincoln City rentals in the past, but this particular rental will be our first choice in the future. It is just perfect for two people. "

Gerald K. from Albany, 03/20/2015

"we love this place, it is comfortable & cozy; except the fireplace wasn't working. the location is the best & the hot tub was perfect. I just wish it had wifi."

from Beaverton, 12/14/2014

"My husband and I wanted to get away for Thanksgiving this year, have a vacation with just the two of us. This was the perfect location, right on the beach, where you could sit in the hot tub and watch and listen to the surf (which we did a lot). The kitchenette was great, and the property was close enough to walk to the store, so we did a lot of our own cooking. On Thanksgiving day there was a restaurant a stone's throw from our front door that was serving an amazing turkey buffet, and the service was incredible too. Overall, the experience was just what we needed."

from Naches, 12/14/2014

"The view was magic.Very relaxing and quiet.Will definitely be back to this rental. "

william h. from vancouver , 11/03/2014

"Had a great three dsys just wish the fireplace was working. Called and reported the problem and someone came and lit pilot light but it would not stay on and have the feeling that they already knew there was a problem. Some part needs to be replaced. Other that no fireplace we had a great visit!"

Bonnie J N. from Yakima, 10/31/2014

"Had a relaxing time. What a perfect view and privasy. Had everything we needed. I would come back here again and again. Wow."

from Salem, 10/30/2014

"Our vacation was very nice. The hot tub facing the ocean was amazing and a huge highlight of out vacation. We took several walks on our private beach and enjoyed some drinks. On the deck. "

Kristin D. from Sunriver, 10/23/2014

"We loved our stay at Seashells. We were actually able to see some migrating whales while relaxing in the hot tub! What a unique experience. It was also great to have the warm fireplace going in the evening and the early morning chilly hours. I wish there was still a coupon for 6 free doughnuts at Lighthouse donuts. I think that place is great and it's so wonderful to have coffee and doughnuts in the morning sunlight. One disappointment: the bathroom sink and shower water backed up very quickly while running, so we had to shower too quickly while standing in a deep pool of dirty water. And we had to wait a while for the sink water to drain before continuing use. We love Seashells and would like to return, but these couple critiques would make the experience that much greater and make it easier for us to recommend to friends and relatives who have very exacting tastes and high expectations of vacation accommodations. Thanks again, Seashell, for a wonderful visit!"

Brett F. from Portland, 10/13/2014

"We have never rented a place on the Oregon Coast before.I found this one on the internet & rented it! That simple! We will definitely be coming back next year! I will be looking for a bigger place so I can bring my kids & grandkids. They would absolutely love it also.The only way it could have been better was if we were there longer!! I am truly looking forward to the next visit!!"

Myrna D. from Lewiston, 09/25/2014

"My stay here with my husband for our anniversary was nice and we loved that the place was right on the beach. Overall our stay was very enjoyable. I would say though that the inside may need some updating and was disappointed that the fireplace was broken and could not be used as well as the fire alarm going off randomly at 11pm the first night we stayed there. We did have a prompt response that night and had the alarm removed and reinstalled the next day. Also, the bath/shower was really small and very hard to get into because it was so high up off the floor and I am 5'6 and struggled to get my leg over the tub's ledge. It's suppose to be a jetted tub but it's soo small only a child could sit down in it. I think it would add more to the stay if there was a BBQ on the deck but as I said before; we were satisfied overall with our stay."

Alissa G. from Forest Grove, 09/18/2014

"good vacation"

Lyudmyla k. from keizer, 09/13/2014

"We had a lovely time we stayed two nights. Could have been dusted better lamp shade n blinds were sick other then that clean and had everything we needed for our stay! Love the hot tub you get so relaxed with sound and sight of ocean:) for our anniversary it was perfect!"

Jessica M. from Woodland, 09/12/2014

"I had a great stay, this year and last year. The place is quite comfortable and quiet"

Shirley B. from Vancouver, 08/20/2014

"Awesome experience we couldnt have been happier.The studio condo was perfect for two people and had everything we needed. The view was perfect and quick access to the beach.Only two things that would have been nicer was a firmer bed and WiFi. Would definitely rent again."

Dorne K. from Everett, 08/19/2014

"We had a wonderful time, great location, views, and loved the hot tub. Very nice for the price. Only downside was the carpet could have been cleaner. Otherwise everything was great. We would stay there again. "

from Missoula, 07/13/2014

"This was our first time to see fireworks at the beach. The condo was very clean and cozy. It is in a great location. Karen was very helpful with any questions that we had. If I had to make a suggestion for improvements it would be the bathtub you have to be very careful getting in and out. We had a great time and will probably make this a 4th of July tradition."

Tena C. from Oregon City, 07/07/2014

"I love staying here. But it really does need Wi-Fi available, sometimes I do need to sneak in some work so I may choose another place next time."

Gary P. from Spokane, 06/26/2014

"This is our second time planning our trip with A-1 beach rentals. Last year we stayed at the Miracles location and decided to try next door. We stayed at the end of May for our 8 year anniversary. We absolutely loved the place! GREAT location, beautiful view, hot tub is fantastic to relax in... There's a lot to love about Seashells. We came as a couple and left engaged. DEFINITELY will be coming back for our honeymoon. =)"

Jessica S. from Boise, 06/14/2014

"Just wish I had more time and money. Will plan on coming back in the future. thank you for a lovely time."

Steve S. from dexter, 06/14/2014

"repeat customer...very happy every visit!"

Grover B. from Gaston, 05/27/2014

"You can't get any closer to the beach than this! It was very quiet and relaxing. "

from Madras, 05/20/2014

"Was mostly happy with the room but much smaller than expected. I do think a nice flat screen TV would help out also.Location was awesome and the hot tub was very nice after a day of fishing on the ocean. would love to stay here again"

from Umatilla, 05/12/2014

"great view easy beach access close to casino &
town will come back again.Need to upgade tv."

Thomas W. from Bend, 05/02/2014

"We enjoyed our time in this condo, though didn't use the hot tub. It kind of got in the way of the beautiful view. We would love to stay again!"

from Salem, 04/24/2014

"The location was awesome. Relaxing in the hot tub listening to the waves crash is a must. I will be booking this condo again!"

Lindsey L. from Richland, 04/23/2014

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break
Select Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*