Blue Dolphin $175.00 - $575.00 per night

Type: Beach House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 2151 NW Inlet Lincoln City, OR 97367






Click the main image above for larger images
Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break Holidays

Ocean Front with Hot Tub and Amazing Surf & Sand Views, Wifi. Large open floor plan with No Stairs into the main house. The dining table also face the oceanfront and seats 8. The deck entrance is just off the living room (no stairs) with big oceanfront views and hot tub along with outdoor seating and picnic table. 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and sleeps 12 . There is a double garage and parking for 4 cars.
There are 2 king bedrooms ( 1 on the main floor and another king bedroom & 1 queen bedroom upstairs in the main house. The main house also has an entertainment room with large flat screen , kitchenette, full bathroom and queen blow up bed. The attached apartment has the 3rd king bedroom , bathroom, kitchen , living room with daybed, trundle and single hideabed. Blue Dolphin sits on a Quiet dead end street. Great for bikes, quiet walks and 1 blk to beach.
Summer 2019 July & August has a 5 night minimum (unless filling a gap).
Memorial Day & Labor Day Weekends 3 nt. Min. Some holidays may have minimum nights stay & higher rates. Please avoid "Single Night" Gaps June- Sept. & Spring Break.


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Weekend $265.00
01/01/2019 03/21/2019 Midweek $175.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Nightly $299.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Weekend $299.00
03/22/2019 04/06/2019 Midweek $299.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Midweek $175.00
04/07/2019 05/23/2019 Weekend $265.00
05/24/2019 05/26/2019 Nightly $450.00
05/27/2019 05/31/2019 Midweek $175.00
06/01/2019 06/30/2019 Weekend $450.00
06/01/2019 06/30/2019 Midweek $275.00
07/01/2019 08/29/2019 Nightly $575.00
08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Nightly $450.00
09/02/2019 09/30/2019 Weekend $450.00
09/02/2019 09/30/2019 Midweek $275.00
10/01/2019 11/26/2019 Weekend $265.00
10/01/2019 11/26/2019 Midweek $175.00
11/27/2019 11/30/2019 Nightly $299.00
12/01/2019 12/19/2019 Midweek $175.00
12/01/2019 12/19/2019 Weekend $265.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Nightly $299.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Weekend $299.00
12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Midweek $299.00
01/01/2020 03/19/2020 Weekend $265.00
01/01/2020 03/19/2020 Midweek $175.00


  • Casino close
  • 1 twin daybed trundle
  • 2 twin hideabeds & 1 twin daybed
  • 3rd king bedroom
  • 60" Flatscreen
  • Additional Refrigerator
  • Area Fitness Center nearby
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Blender
  • Cable Television
  • Central Air
  • Close to beach
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Cookware
  • courtyard
  • crabbing
  • Craft shop
  • Deck
  • Deck chairs
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • front deck
  • Front Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gas fireplace
  • Gas Stations/ Mini Marts close
  • Gift and Grocery stores nearby
  • Glass blowing studio
  • Hair Dryer
  • Historic Bijou Movie Theater
  • Hot tub
  • Hot Tub
  • hot tub
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • king bedroom
  • king master bedroom
  • Kite Flying
  • Library nearby
  • Lincoln City Historical Society
  • Linens & towels
  • Live Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Miniature golf nearby
  • Museums close
  • Near Beach
  • Near playground
  • Near the Casino
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Community Center
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Theater
  • Newport Aquarium -20 miles south
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • Outlet Shopping nearby
  • Oven
  • Patio
  • Private Yard
  • queen bedroom
  • queen hideabed
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower & tub
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Stove
  • Tide Pooling (front of house)
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • whale watching
  • Whale Watching
  • Wide Varitety of Resturants
  • WIFI
  • WIFI

Recent Reviews About This Property

"Great location and views. Plenty of room for being together or needing your own space. Enjoyed our stay! "

from Colorado Springs, 12/28/2018

Manager Response: Hi, Susan, Thank you! Glad your group enjoyed what Blue Dolphin offers! - Lynn with a1

"This home had everything we wanted. Beautiful view, very clean, plenty of room. I would definitely stay here again. The only down side is it does not have direct access to the beach. The walk is not bad unless you have problems walking"

Sandy S. from Zillah, 12/02/2018

Manager Response: Hi, Sandy, Thank you, and we are happy your overall stay was "everything you wanted." Yes, beach access varies with each property along the coast and usually not too far whether walking or car. See you again! - Lynn with a1

"Very clean, beautiful view, great location. We would definitely stay there again!"

from Bend, 10/10/2018

Manager Response: Hi, Tiffany, Thank you for choosing Blue Dolphin! (a fav!!) Glad you had a pleasant stay, and hope to see you again soon! - Lynn with a1

"Home was as expected. More room than we anticipated. Beautiful beach views. We would stay here again."

Brady J. from CALDWELL, 09/19/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying at Blue Dolphin! Hope you visit again soon!

"The house was perfect for our needs. Easy access for my disabled mother. Plenty of spaces for privacy plus large kitchen, open living room and deck for shared space. Immediate response from property management with small plumbing issue. Would have liked to see futon or sofa bed in media room. Had two hot tubs, although one on ground level was not functioning. Location is perfect for casino and downtown Lincoln City, easy access to highway. High bank with public beach access within walking distance of 2 blocks."

Sheryle G. from Port Orchard, 10/22/2018

Manager Response: Hot tub on lower level is not advertised. Happy to have you stay again!

"We had a great time! The Blue Dolphin house was perfect for our group! upon arrival the house was very cold. Furnace wouldn't work so I called maintenance. Very nice about it and they had a furnace man out wishing a couple hours and it was After hours. Very rapid response time.

We definitely would stay here again. "

Diane K. from Reedsport, 11/14/2018

"We all had a wonderful time. All of our kids and grandkids were together. Thank you"

Terri G. from Milton, 08/15/2018

Manager Response: So glad you had a great stay at Blue Dolphin! Hope you visit again soon!

"We had a wonderful time during our week in Lincoln City. The weather was great for the Oregon Coast. We watched whales each day from our deck, lots of great time on the beach and fun things to do in Lincoln City and surrounding areas. I have two suggestions for the Blue Dolphin house - there needs to be screens on the windows for safety as well as keeping them open for fresh air and the lower level hot tub was not working. Thank you."

Cathy S. from Missoula , 08/12/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting Blue Dolphin! Hope to see you again soon!

"Beautiful view, main floor loved the kitten set up. Bring plastic spoons and forks if you have little ones. Roomy media room awesome: No fan or air mattress as seen in video. Bring your own. Plenty of bedding. Main floor main floor bathtub had no stopper to hold water. Towel rack fell down first night. Back bathroom tubs handle broke off for bath time . Downstairs beautiful but sleeping difficult due to movements on upper floor. Toilet wouldn’t flush but plumber came to fix. Management needs to know as soon as possible. They were anxious to fix all. Noise problem not very fixable. As I said we loved the main floor otherwise. View amazing. I


Brenda P. from Vancouver, 07/04/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for the input! We are working on the issues! Hope to see you again soon!

"Great Experience! Check it out for your family."

from Rantoul, 07/26/2018

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time at Blue Dolphin. Hope to see you back for a big winter storm. Karen

"Great house. Great location. Good size. Well stocked.
Just put in a fire pit on the lawn if you can. But fantastic otherwise. We had a great time. Would visit again. "

from portland, 08/21/2018

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Blue Dolphin! Hope to see you again soon!


from Portland, 09/11/2018

Manager Response: So happy that you enjoyed Blue Dolphin! Please come visit again soon!

"This was a roomy house, two units included at a very reasonable price. The upper unit was able to accommodate more people although dining area felt small for our group of 11. Beautiful view and nice size backyard. Viewing the total eclipse in the front courtyard was extra special. Excellent customer service! The trash pick up day fell mid week and we arrived Saturday to an overflowing can. Main house was clean and ready by 4 pm. The sheets were not changed on the trundle in the lower unit though and so required washing before use. The only other maintenance piece we would recommend they fix is the door to garage blows open unless deadbolted securely. Fixing that would make it better. Overall, a comfortable stay. Thank You!"

Janelle H. from Spokane, 09/15/2017

"Great place for 8 women! Only had a few glitches with TV and dishwasher as there were no instructions on how to operate. Management was prompt in solving our problems. Very comfortable and well equipped house. Will be back!"

from West Linn, 10/30/2017

Manager Response: So glad we were able to help with that in a timely manner! Hope to see you again soon!

"the home was great except the dish washer was broken and there was no way to plug the sink so we could do the dishes so we had to leave them dirty for the house keeper"

from Kennewick, 10/14/2017

Manager Response: So sorry for the inconvenience. I did the dishes myself since the dishwasher was under warranty and we had to wait for the new part. It's since been fixed and I would love to have you back . Come enjoy a Big Winter Storm and I'll see about an early check in and late check out. Honored to have your group. Karen

"We enjoyed our time at Blue Dolphin. Our entire family (13) was able to be there and we were blessed with very nice weather. We even got to see whales as they passed! "

Constance B. from Vancouver, 01/17/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Blue Dolphin and the whales! Please come again soon!

"This house was perfect for our family of 12. We really enjoyed it. The house was clean enough but could be cleaner. Keep in mind that the bottom unit is totally seperate from the top unit. We were 4 families that stayed there and so the bottom unit was perfect for our little family of 5. We had privacy, but in cold weather it is a pain to go outside to join the family upstairs. We would rent it again. The staff was wonderful about providing details about our stay. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The beach access is a couple of blocks away which wasn’t a problem."

from Princeton, 12/27/2017

"Stayed at The Blue Dolphin and wow what a great place. We had 3 couples and each of us had our own space. My daughter, son in law and 2 grandkids slept upstairs. My son had his own bedroom on the first floor and my boyfriend and I had the lower unit. Beds were comfy and the amenities were wonderful. Would definitely stay again in the future! Thanks A-1 !!"

Pamela B. from Vancouver, 03/12/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Dolphin! Come again soon!

"What a great place to stay at the Central Oregon coast! The Blue Dolphin rental house was perfect for our multi-generational family getaway. Our parents stayed on the main floor so they did not have to climb stairs, and our teenagers stayed upstairs so they could sleep in! The parking in the garage was great so we could fit all four of our cars. The downstairs apartment was perfect so that everyone could sleep comfortably and with some privacy. During our stay, the dishwasher went out and A-1 rentals attempted to fix it that very day. Unfortunately, the mother board was toast! A-1 brought over a gift certificate for our inconvenience later that afternoon! What a very nice surprise!! The house was very clean and the hot tub was excellent. The only thing we could suggest would be to add some utensils to the main kitchen, but other than that the Blue Dolphin made for a fantastic spring break getaway for our entire family! We would definitely return to this great place with a great view (we saw whales multiple times!) again. Thanks so much for a memorable family vacation!! "

from Aumsville, 04/02/2018

Manager Response: So happy you had a nice time at Blue Dolphin! Your kindness when the dishwasher broke was a pleasant surprise and made my day! We have a new dishwasher and hope you can make it back to Blue Dolphin soon. Honored to have your family! Karen

"This house was perfect for our family gathering. It housed six adults and six very active children with grace and ease. The house was very clean and well equipped and well as being super comfortable. The view from the upstairs bedroom was spectular! Made the 7 hour drive to get there well with it!"

Cyndi C. from Gazelle, 05/01/2018

Manager Response: Pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Blue Dolphin! Come visit again soon!

"It was an amazing house, so beautiful and a great location overlooking the beach. "

Michelle L. from Portland, 05/30/2018

Manager Response: So pleased that you had a great stay at Blue Dolphin! Come visit again soon!

"House was great for our group of 6 adults and 1 child. Beds were comfortable, and a lot of space for everyone.

Hot tub worked well, didn't use the bottom level hot tub. View was great, beach access is 1 block away and has a good amount of stairs(be aware of this for older individuals. The walk back up can be strenuous for some).

Only suggestion would be to have a few more pots available(ie stock pot). Great house! "

from PORTLAND, 03/13/2018

Manager Response: Thanks so much for staying! Hope to see you again soon!

"Amazing house! Can't wait to go back! Plenty of room for the whole family and supervise to the beach access!"

from Eugene, 04/17/2018

Manager Response: Glad you had a great stay at the Blue Dolphin! Visit again soon!

"I'd say the house is a little worn down but overall the experience was good. The amount of bedding, towels, kitchen equipment was great! There was no laundry soap so I couldn't start a load. Customer service was top notch!"

Eli S. from Junction City, 06/12/2018

Manager Response: Thanks for staying Eli. I'm happy your group had a nice stay at Blue Dolphin. I'm making sure there's plenty of laundry soap for the next guests. Thanks, Karen

"everything was top-notch: the hot tub, the beds, the furnishings, the utensils, the upgraded TV, the 4 bathrooms. Lots of room for small groups or individuals to get away from the main action. easy to get to the beach, although we tended not to because the view of the waves was so good where we were. "

Michael H. from Vancouver , 05/23/2018

Manager Response: Happy that you had a good stay at the Blue Dolphin! Hope to see you again soon!

"After booking a house from the Airbnb website and being notified the day before our checkin I went to TripAdvisor and found this house. When I called to book the house I wanted I was surprised that the process was very quick and they were ACTUALLY trying to save me money on our rental. We go got to the house and it was BETTER than expected! Neat clean and truly a all out awsome experience! It’s. I’ve to be young and also respected! We have a big family who will definitely be advised to book through this company! "

Bryson S. from Keizer, 03/20/2018

Manager Response: So pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Blue Dolphin! Come again soon!

"The house was nicely decorated although a little dated. The kitchen had been updated and well equipped but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. Beds were comfortable. Nice beach and view, but access was a lot of steep steps (touch for older folks and toddlers). Didn't care for the bedroom apartment that required going outside and down some steps to access--felt it isolated those using it from the rest of our party. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and give the place a four star recommendation."

from Meridian, 06/19/2018

Manager Response: Happy you had a nice time at Blue Dolphin. Hope to see you for another beach trip. Thanks, Karen

"It was a great vacation. However one of the hot tubs was not filled or working. This is the second time we have stayed there. Last time the place accommodated more people and had an extra refrigerator in the laundry room that was very useful. "

Cathy P. from Yakima, 08/10/2015

"work out well"

Dee C. from bend, 09/23/2015

"Annual beach weekend with the girls...ALWAYS a fun time, and the house is perfect for doing things around town, or just enjoying the house and the view!"

Debbie S. from McMinnville, 11/11/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting! Please come again!

"One of the things that bring me back is the multiple living areas. 4 areas to watch tv, play games, chat or read a book. The beds are also very comfortable. We are checking our calendar to book for next year. "

Mark W. from Seattle, 09/02/2015

"Wonderful place. Super clean and so comfortable, great beds, comfy furniture spectacular view. The only problems we experienced were with the TV in the main living room where we were unable to lower the volume as the remotes didn't work and the lower volume button is missing on the set itself. The dvd player in the playroom with the large screen tv doesn't operate well and needs replacing. The screen would go blank or just fade and just leave us with sound only. We tried several dvds we brought from home as we wanted to enjoy old musicals with our 88-year-old mom in the evenings. But overall we loved it and will return. Many thanks to Warren and his wife, Leslie, for immediately coming to our aid when there was a minor electrical glitch, easily solved and attempting to hook up the dvd player properly in the playroom. It still didn't work which is probably why it was not hooked up when we arrived. "

from Portland, 10/18/2015

"Beautiful location, well maintained, wonderful! Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay! The only downside was the downstairs hot tub not working, but the upstairs worked wonderfully, so that's just nitpicking! That was our 2nd stay, and I guarantee we will be staying again! ;)"

Eric W. from Arlington, 09/29/2015

"We had such a wonderful time. We will be back for sure! The place was plenty big enough and the view was spectacular! Thank-you!"

Sheryl S. from Battleground, 12/03/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Come back soon!

"Beautiful home. Beautiful view. Kitchen was well appointed and plenty of space. Fully enjoyed our time there. "

from Aloha, 11/06/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!


from Aumsville, 04/14/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"There were none of us at the beach house. We all had a great time and enjoyed the house so much. There were five cousins who enjoyed their time together and felt that it was a good experience there too"

from Pocatello, 03/27/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"The home was perfect! Very spacious yet had your own privacy. Loved it and we'd love to come back here again. "

Melinda L. from Madras, 04/27/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!

"The house was amazing and had the best was hard to find but after calling A-1 they stayed on the phone till we found it and we're really nice. The guests that came with us loved the house and had a great time. "

Jessica P. from Mcminnville, 03/08/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting! Please come again!

"the house was good beautiful ocean view, lots of seating, but chairs not too comfy hard for older people to get out of, beds were comfy, needs a bed in downstairs den, over all our stay was great :)"

Ginger S. from Pocatello, 10/02/2016

"Had a wonderful time in a great house. Everything was well kept. "

from Bend, 06/16/2016

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"We've been here before, and it was nice to see new furniture in the family room. We were impressed by the response of maintenance when the hot tub stopped working. It was a Friday night, but the maintenance guy and a technician stayed until it was fixed, a couple of hours, for a problem that probably could not have been anticipated. This is a good company to rent from. Be advised that the beach is 131 steps at the southern beach access but 56 steps from the northern access, a bit further from the house."

Michael H. from Vancouver , 05/27/2016

"Our vacation at the blue dolphin was great! We were able to give each couple a room and there was enough space to spread out and accommodate for sleeping babies and different activities. The ocean view is great and you can drive down to the beach just down the road to the south which will make it easier when we rent this home again with our parents in March. The relaxing hot tub was great to watch sunsets from and we watched waffles from the deck too. The rental company quickly helped us retrieve or cell phone charger that we left by mistake and came quickly when we reported an unsafe talking on the deck, but did not interrupt or vacation with fixing the problem, just left the quick fix my husband made and came back after we left to do the permanent fix."

Gary T. from Hermiston, 10/20/2016

Manager Response: So glad we were able to take care of those issues for you! Please come again soon!

"We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Dolphin. Bedrooms were large, bathrooms were large, great views! Plenty of room for the 10 of us."

from Salem, 09/28/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again!


Rob G. from Ellensburg, 05/20/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"We had a wonderful time again. This is our second year of coming here and will come again!"

Melinda L. from Madras, 04/26/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the beach! Please come again soon!

"Went very smoothly, easy check in and out, plenty of room for us to stretch out."

from Woodland, 03/28/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"Our stay at Blue Dolphin was WONDERFUL! We have stayed there numerous times and were very pleased to see all the remodeling and updated furnishings this time! The place was spotless and the hot tub a big hit with the family! We appreciated all the extra allowances for our timeline by the owner and managers. Thanks again for all the wonderful provisions. "

from Aumsville, 03/22/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for your kind review! Pleased to host you again! Come back again soon!

"Wonderful home! Plenty of space for groups and families. Everything in order. Great, open plan with pleasant decorating and very cozy. Nice view and hottub overlooking the ocean. Very pleased and will return again. "

Julie A. from Oregon City, 05/03/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again soon!

"It was a perfect size for three families to share. Lots of space and comfortable furniture. Pictures of the place were spot on! Beach was close and easy to get to. "

from Bellingham, 06/22/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the Blue Dolphin! Please come again soon!

"The house was beautifully accommodating for all 8 ladies. We thoroughly enjoyed the ocean front view, the spacious kitchen and bathrooms."

Kathy L. from Fairview, 09/15/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Blue Dolphin! Please visit again soon!

"Lots of living rooms allows for people to have as much time together or apart as needed. The view was amazing! There is a grass yard which is separated from the beach by a bit of a cliff so you can enjoy the beach while in complete privacy. One strange part though is that the lower unit and upper are only connected via the outdoor staircase which could cause problems for people with small pets or kids (but we didn't have either so it was great). Whoever stays in the lower unit needs to be a heavy sleeper because the sound from the kitchen area travels down there easily. Overall a great place with plenty of room and I would definitely book with A-1 again."

from Hillsboro, 06/15/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon!


from Forest Grove, 08/10/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!

"We shared the Blue Dolphin with another family, so we had a group of 12 people. We had plenty of space to move around. The house was spotlessly clean. The view was amazing! The only thing that was a little hard was the about 80 steps to the beach, but it was good exercise. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!"

Cindy W. from Gresham, 01/06/2014

"Great time there, house very comfortable
and well furnished"

Rollene L. from Ridgefield, 11/14/2013

"the house was great for a large group..we had 14 and could spread out nicely. the oven did not work. great view and the not tub was fun."

Nanci E. from , 10/23/2013

"Second year staying at this rental and loved it as much this time as last year."

Cathi P. from La Pine, 11/27/2013

"This is the perfect place to get away, but feel right at home. The home is very roomy, clean, comfortable, and the view is amazing! Everything in the home worked great. The property management company was so nice and easy to do business with. I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends and family! Great Place!! "

Howard H. from Soda Springs, 01/06/2014

"Hi The property was wonderful for us. We liked the fact that there was a bedroom for everyone. The TV room was very dusty. The hot tub downstairs was not ready for use and we would have liked it due to the rainy weekend. We were overall pleased and had a blast! Thanks."

from Aumsville, 04/10/2014

"Absolutely perfect long weekend for Christmas break with friends and family. More room than you can think when you read the description!!"

Melissa S. from Eugene, 01/01/2014

"Loved the house. The living room was big enough to seat us all when watching TV or just hanging out. Could use larger windows:) but good view. Liked it so much we booked it for December too."

Marilyn S. from Silverton , 01/15/2014

"we had 2 couples celebrating my birthday and the house worked GREAT! not only did we have fabulous weather but the location of the house and the view were just perfect. i love the open living/dining/kitchen (since that's where most all congregate anyway) it was great to be cooking meals, while playing games and everyone was able to interact. "

rebecca t. from cornelius, 01/29/2014

"We enjoyed celebrating three big birthday's, 75yrs, 50yrs, & 18yrs! Lots of room for 10 adults, liked the three levels, and all the seating room, do to all the rain outdoors. Missing cloth-hangers, nonworking hot tub was the only disliked items, and both can be fixed."

from Boring, 02/19/2014

"We have rented this house two times now best place for a family."

from TACOMA, 05/20/2014

" . "

from Bothell, 04/10/2014

"Had a marvelous stay (2nd year in a row). The house was perfect for our family of 12 (3 generations). Lots of hot tub time, beach walking, and communal meals. "

from Bremerton, 09/06/2014

"Wonderful place to kick back and relax. 7 of us women and there was plenty of space to do what we come to the beach for... catch up on our individual lives, support our friendship and overall have a great time. This place feels more like a home rather than a rental. It was clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking and the large dinning table was perfect for eating as well as playing games. The view is wonderful. We definently want to come back to the Blue Dolphin. Karen from A1 Beach Rental, took a lot of time to answer my questions regarding some special needs and found the perfect place for us. "

from portland, 04/15/2014

"One of the best houses on the coast. The kitchen was very well stocked. The mattresses were fabulous and a great end to a day at the beach."

Karen B. from Vancouver, 04/24/2014

"Our stay at the Blue Dolphin was AWESOME. Our womens group from my church stayed 2 nights here and had a blast. This home is clean and stocked with all you need, we didn't have to worry about anything. It has all the comforts of home and with the ocean in sight everywhere you turn that's an added bonus. The views from every room are breath taking, this was like a little piece of heaven on earth. The A-1 beach rentals family were a pleasure to work with and the folks from whistling winds too! When parking was a challenge for us they jumped right in and provided space at there place for us. You can't go wrong with this home. We will be back next year for sure...."

Lanita L. from Port, 05/22/2014

"Wonderful home for our 3 generation family. Great weather and beautiful sunsets from the deck. Large well-stocked kitchen. Great time with plenty of room to spread out"

from Tracy, 07/27/2014

"Very larger house with lots of rooms for the children to play We had 10 people and rented the entire home. Lots of room. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Nicely decorated. Hot tub ocean front was very nice. Only negative are the many stairs to the beach."

Bonnie p. from Gresham, 07/01/2014

"Awesome place for a large group!"

Brian P. from Beaverton, 06/24/2014

"we had a great experience at blue dolphin. We are a 10 member group and the space was plenty, great views, very nice media room though tough to locate remotes and guides for the equipment. House was maintained clean. I would definitely recommend this"

from Bellevue, 06/12/2014

"The house was absolutely beautiful. The rooms were very large, even the bathrooms were huge! View was spectaular. The only downfall was having to go outside to get to the downstairs unit. I must say, even the artwork in this house was amazing!! "

Debbie S. from McMinnville, 11/17/2014

"the house is great, the a1 beach rental people are great to work with too"

from Bothell, 11/04/2014

"Funtastik weekend. 80 degrees on saturday. Hung out on the beach w/ the kids in the ocean. Absolutely delightful!"

Sharon I. from Jefferson, 09/23/2014

"This was our first time staying in this home. We will definitely be renting this home again. Large home with great views for whale or storm watching."

Matt Z. from Culver, 02/08/2015

"There were 9 of us women and had plenty of beds and 3 baths which is a must . We always have wonderful times at the rentals. Good times was had by all."

Anna C. from Salem, 05/04/2015

"We spent 4 days in this beautiful vocation house next in front of the ocean. I invited my relatives from BC Canada to spent a special together at this place. House is not new but its is very comfortable and clean. The hot tub is a plus and we used it 3-4 times during our stay. The location has easy access to local stores or beach, and the neighborhood is friendly. I would like to come back sometime if we have a large group again. Wonderful weekend with great relationship built =)"

from Newberg, 03/04/2015

"I was surprised at how big it was, and the number of bathrooms: 4, not 3 as advertised. We could have 10 people without anybody getting in anybody else's way. The number of stairs to the beach was a bit daunting to some of us 70 year olds, but I've seen worse. It makes for a great view of the breakers. The beds were great. It would be good to replace the missing 8th chair at the dining table. "

Michael H. from Vancouver , 05/21/2015

"We celebrated two birthdays while at blue dolphin and it was the perfect house for us.. There were a total of 7adult and three children.. Everyone had room.. There was a playroom for the kids.. The views were amazing.. We never ate out and had plenty of pots and pans to make homemade meals. The hot tub was amazing.. The beds were super comfortable.. We will be back.."

HELEN F. from CAMAS, 04/29/2015

"Our family had a wonderful time in this great house! There was plenty of room for the 4 adults and 4 kids. Comfy beds, big bathrooms, nice hot tub, and fabulous views of the beach! The kids loved the tide pools just down the beach. We would definitely stay here again. "

Rebecca F. from Aberdeen, 07/10/2015

"You won't be disappointed! The Blue Dolphin is very well kept and has plenty of room. There were 13 of us, 6 Adults and 7 children, rented downstairs too, the teens loved it,their own space. The house was very well supplied,ie; laundry soap,paper towels. Beach access is just a short walk, but there are 132 steep steps down to the beach!! Think of it as a good workout!We were Lucky enough to see Whales blowing 2 days in a row, right from our deck. Beautiful view from upstairs Master Bedroom as well as deck off main living area. "

Eva W. from Kuna, 07/26/2015


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.