Blue Dolphin $175.00 - $450.00 per night

Type: Beach House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: 2151 NW Inlet Lincoln City, OR 97367






Click the main image above for larger images

Blue Dolphin has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and sleeps 12 . There is a double garage and parking for 4 cars. Nice big open floor plan with No Stairs into the main house. The dining table also face the oceanfront and seats 8. The deck entrance is just off the living room (no stairs) with big oceanfront views and hot tub along with outdoor seating and picnic table. There are 2 king bedrooms ( 1 on the main floor and another king bedroom & 1 queen bedroom upstairs in the main house. The main house also has an entertainment room with large flat screen , kitchenette, full bathroom and queen blow up bed. The attached apartment has the 3rd king bedroom , bathroom, kitchen , living room with daybed, trundle and single hideabed. Blue Dolphin sits on a Quiet dead end street. Great for bikes, quiet walks and 1 blk to beach. Summer July- Labor Day wknd has a 5 night minimum. Some holidays may have minimum nights stay & higher rates. Please avoid "Single Night" Gaps when making a booking .
Do not leave a Single Night Opening June- Labor Day Wknd (unless filling a Gap).


Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


Map may not be 100% accurate.


Start Date End Date Rate Type Rate
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Weekend $265.00
01/01/2018 03/22/2018 Midweek $175.00
03/23/2018 04/07/2018 Nightly $299.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Midweek $175.00
04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Weekend $265.00
05/25/2018 05/27/2018 Nightly $450.00
05/28/2018 05/31/2018 Midweek $175.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Weekend $450.00
06/01/2018 06/30/2018 Midweek $275.00
07/01/2018 08/30/2018 Nightly $450.00
08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Nightly $450.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Weekend $450.00
09/03/2018 09/30/2018 Midweek $275.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Midweek $175.00
10/01/2018 11/20/2018 Weekend $265.00
11/21/2018 11/24/2018 Nightly $299.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Nightly $265.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Weekend $265.00
11/25/2018 12/20/2018 Midweek $175.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Nightly $299.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Weekend $299.00
12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Midweek $299.00


  • 1 twin daybed trundle
  • 2 twin hideabeds & 1 twin daybed
  • 3rd king bedroom
  • 60" Flatscreen
  • Additional full kitchenette
  • Additional Refrigerator
  • Aquatic/fitness center
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Bath Tub
  • BBQ Grill (Charcoal)
  • Beach
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Blender
  • Cable Television
  • Casino
  • Casino
  • Central Air
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Cookware
  • courtyard
  • crabbing
  • Craft shop
  • Craft Shopping
  • Deck
  • Deck chairs
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Front Deck
  • front deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garbage Disposal
  • gas fireplace
  • Gas fireplace
  • Gas Stations/ Mini Marts
  • Glass blowing studio
  • Grocery stores
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hardware Store
  • Historic Bijou Movie Theater
  • Hot Tub
  • hot tub
  • Hot tub
  • internet connection and wifi
  • iron
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • king bedroom
  • king master bedroom
  • Kite Flying
  • Lincoln City Historical Society
  • Linens
  • linens
  • Live Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Movie Theatre
  • Museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near the Casino
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Newport Aquarium
  • No BBQ
  • Ocean Front
  • Outlet Mall (1Mile)
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Private Yard
  • queen bedroom
  • queen hideabed
  • Refrigerator
  • Shopping
  • Shower
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Stove
  • Taft grocery store
  • Theatre
  • Tide Pooling (front of house)
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer
  • washer & dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • Whale Watching
  • whale watching
  • Wide variety of restaurants
  • Wide Varitety of Resturants

Recent Reviews About This Property

"We enjoyed our time at Blue Dolphin. Our entire family (13) was able to be there and we were blessed with very nice weather. We even got to see whales as they passed! "

Constance B. from Vancouver, 01/17/2018

Manager Response: Glad that you enjoyed Blue Dolphin and the whales! Please come again soon!

"This house was perfect for our family of 12. We really enjoyed it. The house was clean enough but could be cleaner. Keep in mind that the bottom unit is totally seperate from the top unit. We were 4 families that stayed there and so the bottom unit was perfect for our little family of 5. We had privacy, but in cold weather it is a pain to go outside to join the family upstairs. We would rent it again. The staff was wonderful about providing details about our stay. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The beach access is a couple of blocks away which wasn’t a problem."

from Princeton, 12/27/2017

"Great place for 8 women! Only had a few glitches with TV and dishwasher as there were no instructions on how to operate. Management was prompt in solving our problems. Very comfortable and well equipped house. Will be back!"

from West Linn, 10/30/2017

Manager Response: So glad we were able to help with that in a timely manner! Hope to see you again soon!

"the home was great except the dish washer was broken and there was no way to plug the sink so we could do the dishes so we had to leave them dirty for the house keeper"

from Kennewick, 10/14/2017

Manager Response: So sorry for the inconvenience. I did the dishes myself since the dishwasher was under warranty and we had to wait for the new part. It's since been fixed and I would love to have you back . Come enjoy a Big Winter Storm and I'll see about an early check in and late check out. Honored to have your group. Karen

"This was a roomy house, two units included at a very reasonable price. The upper unit was able to accommodate more people although dining area felt small for our group of 11. Beautiful view and nice size backyard. Viewing the total eclipse in the front courtyard was extra special. Excellent customer service! The trash pick up day fell mid week and we arrived Saturday to an overflowing can. Main house was clean and ready by 4 pm. The sheets were not changed on the trundle in the lower unit though and so required washing before use. The only other maintenance piece we would recommend they fix is the door to garage blows open unless deadbolted securely. Fixing that would make it better. Overall, a comfortable stay. Thank You!"

Janelle H. from Spokane, 09/15/2017

"The house was beautifully accommodating for all 8 ladies. We thoroughly enjoyed the ocean front view, the spacious kitchen and bathrooms."

from Fairview, 09/15/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed the Blue Dolphin! Please visit again soon!


from Forest Grove, 08/10/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!

"It was a perfect size for three families to share. Lots of space and comfortable furniture. Pictures of the place were spot on! Beach was close and easy to get to. "

from Bellingham, 06/22/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the Blue Dolphin! Please come again soon!

"Lots of living rooms allows for people to have as much time together or apart as needed. The view was amazing! There is a grass yard which is separated from the beach by a bit of a cliff so you can enjoy the beach while in complete privacy. One strange part though is that the lower unit and upper are only connected via the outdoor staircase which could cause problems for people with small pets or kids (but we didn't have either so it was great). Whoever stays in the lower unit needs to be a heavy sleeper because the sound from the kitchen area travels down there easily. Overall a great place with plenty of room and I would definitely book with A-1 again."

from Hillsboro, 06/15/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon!


Rob G. from Ellensburg, 05/20/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting!

"Wonderful home! Plenty of space for groups and families. Everything in order. Great, open plan with pleasant decorating and very cozy. Nice view and hottub overlooking the ocean. Very pleased and will return again. "

Julie A. from Oregon City, 05/03/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again soon!

"We had a wonderful time again. This is our second year of coming here and will come again!"

Melinda L. from Madras, 04/26/2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed the beach! Please come again soon!

"Went very smoothly, easy check in and out, plenty of room for us to stretch out."

from Woodland, 03/28/2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again soon!

"Our stay at Blue Dolphin was WONDERFUL! We have stayed there numerous times and were very pleased to see all the remodeling and updated furnishings this time! The place was spotless and the hot tub a big hit with the family! We appreciated all the extra allowances for our timeline by the owner and managers. Thanks again for all the wonderful provisions. "

PATRICIA K. from Aumsville, 03/22/2017

Manager Response: Thanks for your kind review! Pleased to host you again! Come back again soon!

"Our vacation at the blue dolphin was great! We were able to give each couple a room and there was enough space to spread out and accommodate for sleeping babies and different activities. The ocean view is great and you can drive down to the beach just down the road to the south which will make it easier when we rent this home again with our parents in March. The relaxing hot tub was great to watch sunsets from and we watched waffles from the deck too. The rental company quickly helped us retrieve or cell phone charger that we left by mistake and came quickly when we reported an unsafe talking on the deck, but did not interrupt or vacation with fixing the problem, just left the quick fix my husband made and came back after we left to do the permanent fix."

Kaycie T. from Hermiston , 10/20/2016

Manager Response: So glad we were able to take care of those issues for you! Please come again soon!

"the house was good beautiful ocean view, lots of seating, but chairs not too comfy hard for older people to get out of, beds were comfy, needs a bed in downstairs den, over all our stay was great :)"

Ginger S. from Pocatello, 10/02/2016

"We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Dolphin. Bedrooms were large, bathrooms were large, great views! Plenty of room for the 10 of us."

from Salem, 09/28/2016

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come again!

"Had a wonderful time in a great house. Everything was well kept. "

from Bend, 06/16/2016

Manager Response: Really glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

"We've been here before, and it was nice to see new furniture in the family room. We were impressed by the response of maintenance when the hot tub stopped working. It was a Friday night, but the maintenance guy and a technician stayed until it was fixed, a couple of hours, for a problem that probably could not have been anticipated. This is a good company to rent from. Be advised that the beach is 131 steps at the southern beach access but 56 steps from the northern access, a bit further from the house."

Michael H. from Vancouver, 05/27/2016

"The home was perfect! Very spacious yet had your own privacy. Loved it and we'd love to come back here again. "

Melinda L. from Madras, 04/27/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!


PATRICIA K. from Aumsville, 04/14/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"There were none of us at the beach house. We all had a great time and enjoyed the house so much. There were five cousins who enjoyed their time together and felt that it was a good experience there too"

from Pocatello, 03/27/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

"The house was amazing and had the best was hard to find but after calling A-1 they stayed on the phone till we found it and we're really nice. The guests that came with us loved the house and had a great time. "

Jessica P. from Mcminnville, 03/08/2016

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting! Please come again!

"We had such a wonderful time. We will be back for sure! The place was plenty big enough and the view was spectacular! Thank-you!"

Sheryl S. from Battleground, 12/03/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for coming! Come back soon!

"Annual beach weekend with the girls...ALWAYS a fun time, and the house is perfect for doing things around town, or just enjoying the house and the view!"

Lori G. from Dundee, 11/11/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for visiting! Please come again!

"Beautiful home. Beautiful view. Kitchen was well appointed and plenty of space. Fully enjoyed our time there. "

from Aloha, 11/06/2015

Manager Response: Thanks for staying with us!

"Wonderful place. Super clean and so comfortable, great beds, comfy furniture spectacular view. The only problems we experienced were with the TV in the main living room where we were unable to lower the volume as the remotes didn't work and the lower volume button is missing on the set itself. The dvd player in the playroom with the large screen tv doesn't operate well and needs replacing. The screen would go blank or just fade and just leave us with sound only. We tried several dvds we brought from home as we wanted to enjoy old musicals with our 88-year-old mom in the evenings. But overall we loved it and will return. Many thanks to Warren and his wife, Leslie, for immediately coming to our aid when there was a minor electrical glitch, easily solved and attempting to hook up the dvd player properly in the playroom. It still didn't work which is probably why it was not hooked up when we arrived. "

VICKI K. from Portland, 10/18/2015

"Beautiful location, well maintained, wonderful! Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay! The only downside was the downstairs hot tub not working, but the upstairs worked wonderfully, so that's just nitpicking! That was our 2nd stay, and I guarantee we will be staying again! ;)"

Eric W. from Arlington, 09/29/2015

"work out well"

Dee C. from bend, 09/23/2015

"One of the things that bring me back is the multiple living areas. 4 areas to watch tv, play games, chat or read a book. The beds are also very comfortable. We are checking our calendar to book for next year. "

Mark W. from Seattle, 09/02/2015

"It was a great vacation. However one of the hot tubs was not filled or working. This is the second time we have stayed there. Last time the place accommodated more people and had an extra refrigerator in the laundry room that was very useful. "

Cathy P. from Yakima, 08/10/2015

"You won't be disappointed! The Blue Dolphin is very well kept and has plenty of room. There were 13 of us, 6 Adults and 7 children, rented downstairs too, the teens loved it,their own space. The house was very well supplied,ie; laundry soap,paper towels. Beach access is just a short walk, but there are 132 steep steps down to the beach!! Think of it as a good workout!We were Lucky enough to see Whales blowing 2 days in a row, right from our deck. Beautiful view from upstairs Master Bedroom as well as deck off main living area. "

from Kuna, 07/26/2015

"Our family had a wonderful time in this great house! There was plenty of room for the 4 adults and 4 kids. Comfy beds, big bathrooms, nice hot tub, and fabulous views of the beach! The kids loved the tide pools just down the beach. We would definitely stay here again. "

Rebecca F. from Aberdeen, 07/10/2015

"I was surprised at how big it was, and the number of bathrooms: 4, not 3 as advertised. We could have 10 people without anybody getting in anybody else's way. The number of stairs to the beach was a bit daunting to some of us 70 year olds, but I've seen worse. It makes for a great view of the breakers. The beds were great. It would be good to replace the missing 8th chair at the dining table. "

Michael H. from Vancouver, 05/21/2015

"There were 9 of us women and had plenty of beds and 3 baths which is a must . We always have wonderful times at the rentals. Good times was had by all."

Anna C. from Salem, 05/04/2015

"We celebrated two birthdays while at blue dolphin and it was the perfect house for us.. There were a total of 7adult and three children.. Everyone had room.. There was a playroom for the kids.. The views were amazing.. We never ate out and had plenty of pots and pans to make homemade meals. The hot tub was amazing.. The beds were super comfortable.. We will be back.."

HELEN F. from CAMAS, 04/29/2015

"We spent 4 days in this beautiful vocation house next in front of the ocean. I invited my relatives from BC Canada to spent a special together at this place. House is not new but its is very comfortable and clean. The hot tub is a plus and we used it 3-4 times during our stay. The location has easy access to local stores or beach, and the neighborhood is friendly. I would like to come back sometime if we have a large group again. Wonderful weekend with great relationship built =)"

from Newberg, 03/04/2015

"This was our first time staying in this home. We will definitely be renting this home again. Large home with great views for whale or storm watching."

Matt Z. from Culver, 02/08/2015

"The house was absolutely beautiful. The rooms were very large, even the bathrooms were huge! View was spectaular. The only downfall was having to go outside to get to the downstairs unit. I must say, even the artwork in this house was amazing!! "

Lori G. from Dundee, 11/17/2014

"the house is great, the a1 beach rental people are great to work with too"

from Bothell, 11/04/2014

"Funtastik weekend. 80 degrees on saturday. Hung out on the beach w/ the kids in the ocean. Absolutely delightful!"

Sharon I. from Jefferson, 09/23/2014

"Had a marvelous stay (2nd year in a row). The house was perfect for our family of 12 (3 generations). Lots of hot tub time, beach walking, and communal meals. "

from Bremerton, 09/06/2014

"Wonderful home for our 3 generation family. Great weather and beautiful sunsets from the deck. Large well-stocked kitchen. Great time with plenty of room to spread out"

from Tracy, 07/27/2014

"Very larger house with lots of rooms for the children to play We had 10 people and rented the entire home. Lots of room. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Nicely decorated. Hot tub ocean front was very nice. Only negative are the many stairs to the beach."

Bonnie p. from Gresham, 07/01/2014

"Awesome place for a large group!"

Brian P. from Beaverton, 06/24/2014

"we had a great experience at blue dolphin. We are a 10 member group and the space was plenty, great views, very nice media room though tough to locate remotes and guides for the equipment. House was maintained clean. I would definitely recommend this"

from Bellevue, 06/12/2014

"Our stay at the Blue Dolphin was AWESOME. Our womens group from my church stayed 2 nights here and had a blast. This home is clean and stocked with all you need, we didn't have to worry about anything. It has all the comforts of home and with the ocean in sight everywhere you turn that's an added bonus. The views from every room are breath taking, this was like a little piece of heaven on earth. The A-1 beach rentals family were a pleasure to work with and the folks from whistling winds too! When parking was a challenge for us they jumped right in and provided space at there place for us. You can't go wrong with this home. We will be back next year for sure...."

Lanita L. from Port, 05/22/2014

"We have rented this house two times now best place for a family."

from TACOMA, 05/20/2014

"One of the best houses on the coast. The kitchen was very well stocked. The mattresses were fabulous and a great end to a day at the beach."

Karen B. from Vancouver, 04/24/2014

"Wonderful place to kick back and relax. 7 of us women and there was plenty of space to do what we come to the beach for... catch up on our individual lives, support our friendship and overall have a great time. This place feels more like a home rather than a rental. It was clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking and the large dinning table was perfect for eating as well as playing games. The view is wonderful. We definently want to come back to the Blue Dolphin. Karen from A1 Beach Rental, took a lot of time to answer my questions regarding some special needs and found the perfect place for us. "

from portland, 04/15/2014

"Hi The property was wonderful for us. We liked the fact that there was a bedroom for everyone. The TV room was very dusty. The hot tub downstairs was not ready for use and we would have liked it due to the rainy weekend. We were overall pleased and had a blast! Thanks."

PATRICIA K. from Aumsville, 04/10/2014

" . "

from Bothell, 04/10/2014

"We enjoyed celebrating three big birthday's, 75yrs, 50yrs, & 18yrs! Lots of room for 10 adults, liked the three levels, and all the seating room, do to all the rain outdoors. Missing cloth-hangers, nonworking hot tub was the only disliked items, and both can be fixed."

from Boring, 02/19/2014

"we had 2 couples celebrating my birthday and the house worked GREAT! not only did we have fabulous weather but the location of the house and the view were just perfect. i love the open living/dining/kitchen (since that's where most all congregate anyway) it was great to be cooking meals, while playing games and everyone was able to interact. "

rebecca t. from cornelius, 01/29/2014

"Loved the house. The living room was big enough to seat us all when watching TV or just hanging out. Could use larger windows:) but good view. Liked it so much we booked it for December too."

Marilyn S. from Silverton , 01/15/2014

"We shared the Blue Dolphin with another family, so we had a group of 12 people. We had plenty of space to move around. The house was spotlessly clean. The view was amazing! The only thing that was a little hard was the about 80 steps to the beach, but it was good exercise. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!"

Cindy W. from Gresham, 01/06/2014

"This is the perfect place to get away, but feel right at home. The home is very roomy, clean, comfortable, and the view is amazing! Everything in the home worked great. The property management company was so nice and easy to do business with. I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends and family! Great Place!! "

Howard H. from Soda Springs, 01/06/2014

"Absolutely perfect long weekend for Christmas break with friends and family. More room than you can think when you read the description!!"

Melissa S. from Eugene, 01/01/2014

"Second year staying at this rental and loved it as much this time as last year."

Cathi P. from La Pine, 11/27/2013

"Great time there, house very comfortable
and well furnished"

Rollene L. from Ridgefield, 11/14/2013

"the house was great for a large group..we had 14 and could spread out nicely. the oven did not work. great view and the not tub was fun."

Nanci E. from , 10/23/2013

"We loved the comfortable beds; and the rocking chairs! The house is so large that we had lots of room; view was fantastic.
Looking forward to going back!!"

Linda S. from Eugene, 10/15/2013

"We had a fabulous stay. Great view. Lots of room to spread out."

Sharon I. from Jefferson, 10/15/2013

"We were there for ladies annual beach nights lout. There were more than enough space for everybody to spread out. Also kitchen was big and spacious so we could cook together. We love to coming back here next year!"

from Washougal, 10/11/2013

"A fabulous home with plenty of elbow room. Plenty of beds and rooms to accommodate a couple of toddlers, an infant and adults. Great location with a beautiful view. A thumbs up from our party of 12. "

Susan S. from Madras, 10/09/2013

"This beach trip was a girls beach get away. With 11 women in one house there was plenty of room and more importantly enough bathrooms to accommodate all the lovely ladies. The house was clear and well stacked/ Next year the group will definitely return. "

Nettie M. from washougal, 09/17/2013

"My family rented the blue dolphin property. Upon arrival we were delighted to see how spacious and clean the house was! The view of the ocean was incredible and access to the beach from the house was simple and fast. We stayed 5 days and 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. I would definitely recommend the house to others.

The only disappointment was that there was only one garage door opener available for us and that the second hot tub was not useable and we didn't know this beforehand. When I questioned whether a slight credit could be given, I was given a definite no with no further explanation."

from Chubbuck, 08/31/2013

"It was excellent. The house was amazing and all our kids loved it."

Janet R. from Richland, 08/06/2013

"Great location, nice home, perfectly laid out for multiple families."

from Indian Trail, 07/15/2013

"Twelve of us shared the house and found it to be the best of all the vacation beach houses we have had. The view was terrific. There were beds enough for all of us. The beach was easily accessible although quite a stair climb to get back up to town. The only complaint was that the knives were very dull!!"

from Bremerton, 07/07/2013

"We all believed the house could have been cleaner. The bathroom were not that clean and the carpets did not look vacumned"

from Springfield, 06/05/2013

"Loved it, and will stay again! The only bad thing was beach access (131 steps)"

from Madras, 05/07/2013

"What an awesome home this is. Spacious, clean, homey. My family and I stayed here for four days and we couldnt have been more pleased! Karen from A-1 was AWESOME to deal with. We are planning to go back soon. "

Crystal L. from Portland, 05/01/2013

"We had a great time. I was a little concerned when we first came in and a kitchen chair was broken, but we put it away and had the best relaxing vacation. We are already trying to plan another trip for next year."

from TACOMA, 04/23/2013

"This home was the best. The studio was a perfect plus to it all. We rented the home for our family of 9. Grandparents, our kids and grand kids. We grandparents had the studio the rest had the home above with plenty of room for us all and some. I thank if the owner made a entrance to studio from inside the house it would be 110% perfect. The studio is completely private from the main house. The view was great. The home was very very clean. It had the best view from master bedroom main house. Everything we needed in kitchen. Media room w/ its own bathroom worked great for the little ones. Even had little pull out beds for them, large Laundry room, Kitchen, Dinning room, and living room all open area. Right outside Living room is Hot tub for 6, with large deck picnic table and very nice view. This deck is on 2nd level so it feels real safe being outside at anytime. This is a 3 level home and is very big. Thank you to the Owners. "

kenneth w. from lebanon, 04/10/2013

"Thanks to Karen and the great staff at A-1 Beach Rentals they made sure our stay was great and worked with us to make sure we had everything we need. I work with them every time I go to Lincoln City (twice a year) and they have always been accommodating.

The house is always clean and has everything we need when we get there.


from Bothell, 03/19/2013

"The house was nice. Great view of the ocean. "

tyler b. from portland, 02/27/2013

"This house is an excellent find. Great location, enough room for everyone to spread out! The hot tub was great on the deck overlooking the ocean.We had such a wonderful time. We will definitely rent this house again and again!!!

Donna M. from Vancouver, 02/20/2013

"The Blue Dolphin was lovely but the parking issue should be addressed. We don't mind paying for the additional parking but the extra space was 10 blocks away, it was raining"

Vicky S. from Placerville, 10/24/2012

Manager Response: The city has strict parking for Vacation Rentals . The Blue Dolphin has a max of 4 cars. So happy other than parking the guests had a great time.

"We enjoyed our time at the Blue Dolphin. Booking through A-1's website was easy and communication with management was fast. The Blue Dolphin rental is a huge three level house with plenty of space, and the bottom floor is its own private unit. Having an ocean side Jacuzzi really made my wife happy. It overlooks the beach from up high (=privacy), and access via the steep hill behind the house is blocked off to travel due to erosion, so the beach is a short half block walk down the street, and then down a long stair case. We had a 2 year old toddler and the upstairs loft bed with sliding doors was a great safe place for him to sleep in his own room, just far enough away to have some privacy, but close enough to attend to any problems. This house could very comfortably accommodate 3 families with young toddlers (who each could have their own separate sleep area) and we are planning to come back with several couples with whom we are friends."

Joseph B. from Hillsboro, 10/07/2012

"I was very happy with the house, the veiw and the over all condition of the home. We all enjoyed our stay very much."

Cynthia M W. from Battle Ground, 09/13/2012

"This place was amazing for two families going. It had plenty of room, amazing views, and everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again. A-1 beach rental was somewhat okay as to dealing with. Very friendly women( just don't think you need to remind your guests every time you speak about the rules, once is good enough). Other than that, amazing place!"

from Roy, 09/11/2012


No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Check Price

Please Avoid leaving a Single Night Gap when making a booking anytime in June through Labor Day Weekend & Spring Break
Select Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.